Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film

STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Jentrie - 09/14/2023

Very good quality, and very fast shipping!

Jentrie

09/14/2023

Great prices, super fast shipping!


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Paula L - 03/17/2022

Great Service

Quick delivery.

Paula L

03/17/2022 - GA

My laminating rolls seem to not melt together. Would like some instructions.


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Gail B - 02/28/2022

Best price for quality product

Gail B

02/28/2022 - MO

Great products at a great price and easy ordering!


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Monica D - 09/17/2021

needed a slightly thicker film and this seems to do the trick. Delivery was very quick.

Monica D

09/17/2021 - FL

All very quick and easy to order and receive.


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Erin L - 09/08/2021

Good Product, this delivery time seemed to be longer than in the past and I really don't need all of the emails confirming or reconfirming or asking about the delivery. too many

Erin L

09/08/2021

Easy, fast, on hassel


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Adason T - 06/22/2021

The film is great and will make our products last longer.

Adason T

06/22/2021

Customer service over the phone was very helpful.


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Darrell P - 05/24/2021

Once again LD delivers a great product!


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Kim G - 05/13/2021

Great Product.


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

corey S - 11/25/2020

GREAT Lamination!

GREAT Lamination!

corey S

11/25/2020

ECONOMICAL, WELL PACKED & FAST SHIPPING


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Kelly C - 06/01/2020

I received the product, but have not had a chance to use it yet.

Kelly C

06/01/2020

The site is easy to use.


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Angela K - 02/10/2020

Great price

Angela K

02/10/2020

Great prices, easy ordering, quick delivery!


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Ana L - 09/09/2019

it's a great deal

Ana L

09/09/2019 - TX

great customer service


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

textbook Q - 02/16/2017

I love the laminating film AND the fast friendly service. tm

I laminate posters for teachers and presentations. The 3 mil is the perfect thickness - not too thick and waaay better than a thinner laminate. tm


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Nova - 02/16/2017

Great Product

We order from Lamination Depot every year. Best Price, Best Product and ships fast!!!


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Becky - 02/16/2017

We buy this product again and again

This product is perfect for our small school usage.


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

t - 02/16/2017

Love the lamination

we use this here at Monrovia High School. The thickness is great. The price is very less expensive than most other sources. The customer service is very helpful and friendly. tm


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Nova - 02/16/2017

Great Product

Just what we ordered...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024