Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film

STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/26/2023

this product is what I was looking for and it came quickly!

Lisa M

10/26/2023 - Wyoming

easy to find and what I needed


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Douglas R - 07/21/2022

We have used this same laminating film for years without any problems, except human error! I think one can't go wrong in purchasing this product.

Douglas R

07/21/2022 - TX

Easy Breazy! Good prices!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Ben W - 05/17/2022

Fast and easy to do business with!

Ben W

05/17/2022 - MS

Fast and easy to do business with. Answer phone or easy online experience.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

GH N - 05/05/2022

Repeat Customer

Excellent price, excellent product, very timely delivery. Only one problem -- both boxes were very damaged on the outside, but luckily the product was fine. Perhaps Lamination Depot could consider double boxing or packing in sturdier boxes. Thank you

GH N

05/05/2022 - PA

We are a non-profit Christian school with a very limited budget, so we appreciate your prices being lower than other vendors and the free shipping is a huge bonus! Please don't change anything and we will continue to give you our business. Excellent price, product and delivery turnaround. We had very badly damaged boxes with this order, but luckily product was still fine to use. Please consider double boxing your products. Thank you


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Erin - 05/02/2022

Thank you!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Araceli M - 12/12/2019

Fast delivery and great price!

Araceli M

12/12/2019

Satisfied customer :)


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Nuria C - 12/09/2019

Excellent!!!

Excellent as always

Nuria C

12/09/2019 - FL

Always excellent!!!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Edgar G - 10/28/2019

The product is always delivered in a timely manner. Price for product is the best!

Edgar G

10/28/2019 - CO

Amazing!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Anita D - 05/06/2019

Arrives very quickly. Always dependable!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Penny L - 11/12/2018

I have not had to use the film yet. We will have to replace next week but after reading all of the reviews I know it will be a great product. The price was awesome

Penny L

11/12/2018 - SC

The shopping experience was great. I haven't had to use yet but will start the new rolls next week and I'm sure the product will be great after all of the great reviews that they had.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Edgar I - 11/09/2018

Great product for an amazing price!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Gary J - 08/21/2018

Great service!!!

Gary J

08/21/2018 - OH

Great to do business with!!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Jill S - 08/01/2018

Very happy with our order. All expectations were met.

Jill S

08/01/2018

Perfect


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Pat - 06/08/2017

Great product and quick delivery!

Excellent product and very prompt delivery. Wouldn't order my lamination from anywhere else!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Bllfish - 02/16/2017

High Quality at a reasonable price.

I use 50 to 60 rolls of lamination each year. It has a very consistent quality and I have never had a problem with its strength, glue or finish. My only complaint is there is no tape warning when you near the end of the roll. The bottom roller cannot be seen and sometimes I run out of lamination and that causes a major cleanup problem. Overall I would give it a 5 of 5 star rating.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Teacher T - 02/16/2017

Great for Schools

This film is perfect for the classroom - it's affordable enough to fit our budget but offers a more consistent and professional result than other similar films we've tried. Great find!


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Jerry - 02/16/2017

excellent

As long as this product is being used as recommended it will do as advertised. If it is not working its your settings, this something I learned. Get the settings right and it works every time


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

SuziQ - 02/16/2017

Great laminating film

a good product and the price is good. I have tried others and always come back to this one.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Jerry I - 02/16/2017

THIS WAS EASY

I am a value shopper. My business must convey its point at a glance, this product will do just that. It just happens to be the best price, which makes it an exceptional value


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Show N - 02/16/2017

Love this Product!

Love this! We are a privately owned daycare and thought we were going to have to get rid of our laminator due to not being able to find our lamination paper. When I found lamination depot I was so excited we didn't have to replace a $$$$ laminator.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024