Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)

4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Valerie M - 10/03/2023

Great Product for an Awesome Price!

Valerie M

10/03/2023 - NC

Easy purchase!


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Sherwin Y - 08/02/2020

great product and price

This is standard laser printer transparencies and this price was almost unbelievable compard to other stores on he web.

Sherwin Y

08/02/2020

Fantastic price on Laser printer transparencies and very easy site to navigate.


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Sherwin Y - 04/29/2020

Fantastic service

great service and the transparencies are just what I needed.

Sherwin Y

04/29/2020 - TN

generally pleasant shopping experience, great price with the coupons and free shipping on this order.


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

brain B - 05/05/2019

=)

brain B

05/05/2019

bigmacx


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

J D - 03/31/2019

Works just like I hoped they would.

J D

03/31/2019 - MN

I have used Lamination Depot a couple of times for my limited needs. They always seem to have what I am looking for are reasonable prices and fast delivery.


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Pete E - 12/12/2018

Exactly what we needed!

Pete E

12/12/2018 - KY

Good


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Doc - 06/08/2017

Transparency

Good Product


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Valerie - 02/16/2017

Monochrome Only

These work great in my laser printer, but it would have been nice to know ahead of time that they are for black ink only. If you changed your description to note that, it would be outstanding.


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Rick - 02/16/2017

Excellent quality print onto transparency. .

I draw stained glass patterns. Then using the transparency, I can size them to fit a given space by projecting the print/pattern on a wall. I then draw over the projection lines onto pattern paper. This can then be cut out to individual pieces for cutting the glass. I also make scaled down cannon and respective carriages for the cannons. By transferring the construction drawings on to a transparency I can scale the various drawings to the scale that I desire. A real time saver.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024