Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

113 Product Ratings and Reviews

3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)

3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 12/12/2023

Easy to reorder

It is always easy to order from repeat orders, even if the quantity changes. Thanks for making my shopping just one click and less than a minute to complete.

Sharon B

12/12/2023

Always easy to reorder and change quantity as needed.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Larry C - 10/03/2023

Great product for the price.

Larry C

10/03/2023

Great Product at a Great Price


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

william S - 05/14/2023

easy to use, good quality,..more than I expected

william S

05/14/2023 - new jersey

first time,...easy website and explanations


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Lolly R - 01/24/2023

Perfect for my needs !!

Lolly R

01/24/2023 - CA

Excellent service. Great products. Large selection !! Love you guys. Great website !


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Alvaro A - 09/04/2022

The product is what I have in mind. Came in excelente condition.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Howard T - 07/03/2022

Got it faster than fast

Howard T

07/03/2022 - NY

Quick & easy


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Kathy T - 04/05/2022

As always great service - great product.

Kathy T

04/05/2022 - Illinois

easy to use


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Gail B - 02/28/2022

Best price for quality product

Gail B

02/28/2022 - MO

Great products at a great price and easy ordering!


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Holly S - 08/23/2021

I run an In Home Child Care. I make learning materials for the children to enjoy and learn. I love being able to order Laminating Sheets and have them delivered to the house. Great price and great value equals GREAT DEAL!


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Sherilee W - 06/24/2021

Exactly as described. Quick shipment.

Sherilee W

06/24/2021 - UT

Easy to find. Easy to use. Good prices. Quick delivery.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Joanne - 03/15/2021

Great Product for great price

Joanne

03/15/2021 - WA

Have ordered from Company before. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Quality product.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Al A - 07/16/2020

HEAT SEAL LAMINATION PRESERVES MANY VALUABLE DOCUMENTS

Al A

07/16/2020

When they sent the wrong size pockets, they graciously refunded, so I reordered the correct size.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Serena H - 05/30/2020

Great value for the price

Best lamination supply prices I’ve found.

Serena H

05/30/2020 - FL

Best prices for lamination supplies by far


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 01/19/2020

Great price


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Nanette T - 01/14/2020

A great value for a great price!

Nanette T

01/14/2020

It is easy to order off of your website. The product shipping is always on time if not early. Great quality!


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Hazel A - 10/27/2019

Great quality for the price!

Hazel A

10/27/2019 - CA

I will definitely recommend to others.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 07/22/2019

Great price and quick shipping!

Kelly S

07/22/2019 - FL

Great prices on lamination!


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

James T - 06/21/2019

Have used Lamination depot in the past, and will continue to order. Great price and fast delivery.

James T

06/21/2019 - PA

Pleased with the prices on lamination pouches.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Annette H - 06/10/2019

Repeat orderer

Like this product for signs in our business.

Annette H

06/10/2019

Buy all my lamination needs with you.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Deborah - 05/21/2019

Great buy

Deborah

05/21/2019 - OK

great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024