Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)

10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Kokoe - 06/23/2023

Great Product, Great Price

This is our 2nd order of these 10 mil pouches. Our customers liked the quality of the first order so much that they doubled their reorder amount! So glad we found LaminationDepot!

Kokoe

06/23/2023

Website is easy to navigate, parts readily available. Quality products, fast shipping.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Hugh O - 02/22/2023

Works great!

Hugh O

02/22/2023 - Georgia

A wide variety of pouch sizes.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Sarah A - 11/03/2022

Teacher's need this!

This product is thick enough that my students can use dry erase markers on it without leaving shadow marks where the ink soaked into the laminate. The laminate is also thick enough to keep the students from bending or tearing it. It's thick enough that the students don't need a clipboard to support the worksheet.

Sarah A

11/03/2022 - CA

Selection and prices are amazing! As a teacher, I use a lot of laminate. The supplier for the school only has 3 mil and 5 mil available. I buy the 7 mil and 10 mil from LaminationDepot with my own money because I find the products to be available at a great price and quality.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Samuel J - 08/30/2022

Great Buy

Looks nicer than 3m or 5m also more durable

Samuel J

08/30/2022 - NY

Was a customer in Los Angeles now NY your the best!


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Ronald G - 12/09/2021

High quality product at a great price. What more can a person ask for ??

Ronald G

12/09/2021 - Nebraska

Easy web site to follow for an old guy. Great prices !!


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Linda G - 04/07/2021

Great product

Linda G

04/07/2021

Did not have the binding backs that I needed


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Kristen - 04/02/2021

Excellent product and great value!

Kristen

04/02/2021 - IA

Love Lamination Depot! Great prices, smooth process, and fast delivery.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

eileen C - 12/28/2020

great solid product for menus or signs

perfect for items that you need to remain solid and have no bend or curl . Menus , door signs etc . works great.

eileen C

12/28/2020

ease of use at website makes it easier to order. Product is best I have found for my needs.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Kristen - 06/01/2020

Great product and quick service!

Very impressed with Lamination Depot! Quick customer service and fast shipment and delivery!

Kristen

06/01/2020 - IA

Best prices for lamination supplies! I also called customer service for assistance on a specific issue and received instant help that cleared up my problem. Very pleased, and will be back!


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Tiffany - 03/07/2020

Thicker than I expected. Doesn't work well with my laminator

Company Response

Hello Tiffany,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We're sorry to hear that the laminating pouches did not work well with your laminator. We're more than happy to help. Please feel free to contact us directly with more details at [email protected] along with your order number. Thank you!

Tiffany

03/07/2020 - VA

Good customer service. I like that they emailed me about my order being on backorder and asked if I wanted to cancel the order or wait for a shipment they were getting in a few days.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 02/22/2020

Perfect!


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

LaShonda J - 10/07/2019

It laminated my sheets better than expected.

LaShonda J

10/07/2019 - TX

It was quick and easy and I found what I needed.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Ann B - 04/24/2019

Sturdy mil pouches.

Always great for the outer 'covers' of self made booklets...of craft printouts or manuals, household, sewing machine, etc.

Ann B

04/24/2019 - WA

I've always been happy with all my purchases from Lamination Depot. The comb binder, the lamination machine. They are working great for my home and hobby or household manual lamination and binding needs. The lamination pouches are consistent in quality.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

SCOTT D - 02/21/2019

These are premium, excellent for menus or - surprise - killer inexpensive home-printed book covers!

SCOTT D

02/21/2019

Great service, fast shipping, will be back.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Mindy P - 02/13/2019

LOVE the ease of the pouches...

Mindy P

02/13/2019 - VA

SO GLAD I purchased this product... The savings of doing my own lamination are staggering. I will be using my laminator for years to come.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Terry C - 10/17/2018

Fast shipping. Lamination works great.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

BoomerSooner! - 10/05/2018

this was the best price in all and great value

BoomerSooner!

10/05/2018 - OK

quick easy and fantastic great value for products received


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Emmanuel A - 09/29/2018

Quality I expected.

Emmanuel A

09/29/2018 - GA

I've been buying from your company for years now and I'm satisfied with your services.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

The P - 06/08/2017

I will always buy from Lamination Depot

We tried to save money and bought at a lesser price elsewhere - The quality was so poor (bubbles in the lamination, etc) we threw them out and came back to you


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

LJH - 06/08/2017

Great product and speedy service

Super speedy shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024