Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine and the Orange County Business Journal. We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority. Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts: Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory: Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping: In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry? We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
Filter
TruLam 15 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 25 in x 500 ft x 1 in Core
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 15 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 25 in x 500 ft x 1 in Core
See more product reviews

Ben W - 1 week ago

Fast and easy to do business with!

Ben W

1 week ago - MS

Fast and easy to do business with. Answer phone or easy online experience.


TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches ID Badge Size 2916 x 334 500Bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches ID Badge Size 2916 x 334 500Bx
See more product reviews

Mary - 1 week ago

The product suits my needs.

Mary

1 week ago - PA

My first order went extremely well. The only issue is that I needed to alter my materials to fit the product.


TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Business Card Size 214 x 334 100Bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Business Card Size 214 x 334 100Bx
See more product reviews

Paul K - 3 weeks ago

Best Price

Better price than USi

Paul K

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Pricing


TruLam 3in1 Slot Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 3in1 Slot Punch
See more product reviews

Paul K - 3 weeks ago

Priced right

Best price of any listed sellers. Punches very easily and a compact size.

Paul K

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Pricing


TruLam Credit Card 218 in x 338 in Laminating Pouches 500bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam Credit Card 218 in x 338 in Laminating Pouches 500bx
See more product reviews

Latanya S - 3 weeks ago

I purchased the "cold pouches" with a one side seal. And received "hot laminate pouches". It came with white pocket folders credit card size??? I reached out to Paul? and never heard back until today. Latanya Long Beach, CA.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022