Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
Filter
3/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
See more product reviews

JACK H - Today

Very happy thank you

JACK H

Today - MI

Love dealing with you folks


1/2 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
See more product reviews

JACK H - Today

Very happy Thank you

JACK H

Today - MI

Love dealing with you folks


3 Mil Video Card Small Laminating Pouches [4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Video Card Small Laminating Pouches [4" x 6"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Lolly R - 3 days ago

We use 1,000's. Excellent product.

Lolly R

3 days ago - CA

Excellent service. Great products. Large selection !! Love you guys. Great website !


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Lolly R - 3 days ago

Perfect for my needs !!

Lolly R

3 days ago - CA

Excellent service. Great products. Large selection !! Love you guys. Great website !


5 Mil Menu Small Sticky Back Laminating Pouches [11-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Menu Small Sticky Back Laminating Pouches [11-1/2" x 17-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

jim F - 3 days ago

Excellent product although price has gone up significantly last year causing me to lose profits.

jim F

3 days ago - Va

Great company to work with. Quick turnaround.


1/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

Rick - 2 weeks ago

Awesome find

I wish the screw heads were just a fraction smaller, but the product is solid and the price is very reasonable.

Rick

2 weeks ago - NC

I'm glad to find your business!


2 in. (50mm) Standard Black TruBind 11 in. 19-Ring Oval Binding Combs (50/bx)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 in. (50mm) Standard Black TruBind 11 in. 19-Ring Oval Binding Combs (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Mario A - 3 weeks ago

Got my product on time

Mario A

3 weeks ago - CA

I had no problem ordering my supplies


Self-Laminating Business Card Pouches (2-5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Self-Laminating Business Card Pouches (2-5/8" x 4") 100/bx
See more product reviews

Clifford - 12/21/2022

Self-Sealing Laminating Pouches Used In An Unusual Way.

The self sealing laminating pouches we order are the perfect solution for our application. We are a non-profit that helps communities build insulating window inserts for homes with drafty windows. We use your laminating pouch product to create a plastic pull-tab for each inserts to allow for easy removal.

Clifford

12/21/2022 - ME

Very easy ordering process, reasonable pricing, and good selection of products. Would like to see options for deeper discounts on large quantity purchases.


5 Mil Military Card Laminating Pouches - No Slot [2-5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Military Card Laminating Pouches - No Slot [2-5/8" x 3-7/8"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

Donald - 11/17/2022

Exactly as I ordered.

Donald

11/17/2022 - TN

Always easy to order from Lamination Depot.


D&K 27
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D&K 27" Minikote EZ Roll Laminator
See more product reviews

Ben W - 11/15/2022

Easy to use website and great products!

Ben W

11/15/2022 - MS

Nice easy to use website makes shopping and purchasing easy!


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Sarah A - 11/03/2022

Teacher's need this!

This product is thick enough that my students can use dry erase markers on it without leaving shadow marks where the ink soaked into the laminate. The laminate is also thick enough to keep the students from bending or tearing it. It's thick enough that the students don't need a clipboard to support the worksheet.

Sarah A

11/03/2022 - CA

Selection and prices are amazing! As a teacher, I use a lot of laminate. The supplier for the school only has 3 mil and 5 mil available. I buy the 7 mil and 10 mil from LaminationDepot with my own money because I find the products to be available at a great price and quality.


5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5/8" 2:1 Gold Twin Loop Binding Wires (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

SOBRINA C - 11/02/2022

Thickness of the product was very secure

Great quality in product

SOBRINA C

11/02/2022

awesome


5 Mil Legal Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Legal Laminating Pouches [9" x 14-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

David J - 10/29/2022

Best deal to fulfill your lamination supplies needs

Quality items that works flawlessly

David J

10/29/2022

Site makes shopping a breeze and customer service is a good as it can be. Quick processing and quick delivery.


7 Mil Business Card Laminating Pouches [2-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Mil Business Card Laminating Pouches [2-1/4" x 3-3/4"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

David J - 10/29/2022

Best deal to fulfill your lamination supplies needs

Best deal for wholesale supplies

David J

10/29/2022

Site makes shopping a breeze and customer service is a good as it can be. Quick processing and quick delivery.


TruLam TL-320E 12.5 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320E 12.5 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Mark B - 10/24/2022

Product was delivered promptly and it works perfectly.

Mark B

10/24/2022

I was very satistied with the quality of both the product and the prompt delivery. Keep you guys bookmarked for future business.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 27 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 27 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Vicki - 10/04/2022

Laminating Film

We love Lamination Depot and this Laminating film. We only buy here.

Vicki

10/04/2022 - CO

Lamination Depot is my go to place for Lamination film!


5 Mil Bookmark Medium Laminating Pouches [2-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Bookmark Medium Laminating Pouches [2-1/2" x 7-3/4"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

LINDA P - 10/04/2022

This product was a great buy, but it's the wrong size, how do I return them for the right size


5 Mil Letter Matte/Matte Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Matte/Matte Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Jeanne - 09/21/2022

Excellent products!

Absolutely great product!

Jeanne

09/21/2022 - Ohio

Excellent product!


3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches [9-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches [9-1/2" x 11-3/8"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Holly W - 09/20/2022

Fast delivery and great product

Thank you for my delivery of Laminating Pouches was on time as scheduled.

Holly W

09/20/2022 - TX

Thank you for having a great product for me and at a good price.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

JOHNNY K - 09/18/2022

I would have ordered more if a online coupon was available

JOHNNY K

09/18/2022 - MI

You should send returning customers incentives to purchase again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023