Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
Filter
TruLam 15 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 27 in x 500 ft x 1 in Core
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 15 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 27 in x 500 ft x 1 in Core
See more product reviews

Vicki - 1 day ago

Laminating Film

We love Lamination Depot and this Laminating film. We only buy here.

Vicki

1 day ago - CO

Lamination Depot is my go to place for Lamination film!


TruLam 5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches with MatteMatte Finish Letter Size 9 x 1112 50Bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches with MatteMatte Finish Letter Size 9 x 1112 50Bx
See more product reviews

Jeanne - 2 weeks ago

Excellent products!

Absolutely great product!

Jeanne

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Excellent product!


TruLam 3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches 912 x 1138 100Bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches 912 x 1138 100Bx
See more product reviews

Holly W - 2 weeks ago

Fast delivery and great product

Thank you for my delivery of Laminating Pouches was on time as scheduled.

Holly W

2 weeks ago - TX

Thank you for having a great product for me and at a good price.


TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
See more product reviews

JOHNNY K - 2 weeks ago

I would have ordered more if a online coupon was available

JOHNNY K

2 weeks ago - MI

You should send returning customers incentives to purchase again


1 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewScrew Post Extensions 100 piecesbx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewScrew Post Extensions 100 piecesbx
See more product reviews

JACK H - 3 weeks ago

These are perfect for my application

JACK H

3 weeks ago

Always happy to deal with you folks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022