Lamination Depot Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,653 Ratings

5
2224 (83.8%)
4
345 (13%)
3
81 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,354)
4
(244)
3
(55)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,280)
4
(305)
3
(68)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(247)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lamination Depot

A

Ann B.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been happy with all my purchases from Lamination Depot. The comb binder, the lamination machine. They are working great for my home and hobby or household manual lamination and binding needs. The lamination pouches are consistent in quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ann B. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

TruLam 10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 50bx

View this product

Sturdy mil pouches.

Always great for the outer 'covers' of self made booklets...of craft printouts or manuals, household, sewing machine, etc.

TruLam 3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx

View this product

Always good quality and price

If the quality is the same as before, I'm a happy camper when I get into my craft/sewing room to laminate pages of print outs.

TruLam 10 Mil Horizontal Luggage Tag Laminating Pouches 25bx

View this product

To use in crafts, projects for works in progress.

Purchased on clearance with into to use as temporary labels of various crafts in progress...using wet erase markers.

TruLam 10 Mil Address Label Laminating Pouches with Slots 50bx

View this product

Purchased on clearance with intent to use for projects in progress with size hook or needles and wet erase markers for other info.

TruLam 10 Mil Tour Badge Laminating Pouches with Slots 25bx

View this product

All pouches are great to have for a selection. Now a new one.

Purchase on clearance to trial size for small but larger lamination needs, without having to trim.

G

Gary N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The one thing I thought was strange was that the Item I ordered from you was available on Amazon in every other size except the 1 1/2" size. I actually acquired your web sight address from there and I am glad I did. It was imperative that I had that exact size and I hope the quality is the same. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have great prices. I am hoping that the product is just as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

glenn S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping item is as good as it looks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Megan J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless and smooth website, easy to find items needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherri H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this laminate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deirdre G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne P.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as I ordered!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joanne P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TruLam 3 Mil Menu Small Laminating Pouches 100bx

View this product

Just what we ordered

A

Arjay S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yay!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

Xung L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order, clearly instruction for ordering ! website is geat !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara L.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Augusto '.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy, great product, good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think I will be very pleased with my order and I should certainly be back for more. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry F.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no coment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KEVIN C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is good and easy to access."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madison E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your product. Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our first order. We will check out the quality when we receive it. The price is reasonable. Confirmation came quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with entire transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TruLam 10 Mil Luggage Tag Laminating Pouches wSlot 500bx

View this product

quality product, good price, quick delivery.

D

Dixie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This order is for a special High school graduation decorating committee."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Lamination Depot Reviews

Visit Lamination Depot ►