Lamination Depot Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,123 Ratings

5
2613 (83.7%)
4
410 (13.1%)
3
96 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,767)
4
(294)
3
(62)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,680)
4
(364)
3
(79)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(274)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lamination Depot

R

Robert D.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Value!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Grace S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly user and quick navigation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website easy to use. I used your "chat" too and received a quick response to my question. Great job! Thank you. Alice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viktoria M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your prices, the assortment of your product, the ease to shop, but with shipping prices cannot be much satisfied. I just purchased a small lightweight $2.86 TruBind Binding Wire Opener, and paid $9.95 for shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debora R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to maneuver, great prices and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thalita L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great! very nice site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LOUIS D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alebra R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and always fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

francisco M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find what I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GENE M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mushtaq W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Quality And Cheep Price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with the prices on lamination pouches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAURA D.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm unhappy that a product substitution was made. The spines were clearly in a different box than previous orders. The spine no longer has a dip in it, which means that it no longer crimps cleanly and creates a professional product. I don't know if it was the manufacturer who changed or it was at your end. But I'm not a happy camper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
LAURA D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TruBind 78 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx

View this product

The previous trubind twin loop have been substituted for a different version. There is different packaging. The newer spines do not have a measureable dip in the center, as did the previous version. When you crimp it, it does not create perfect circular spine. I'm a bit sad now. The newer version creates a corner on the spine. Therefore my notebooks no longer close smoothly. I'm sure it's an extra step in the machining process to add the spine 'dip', but it's what made the previous spines work so well. I'm going to spend a summer at the farmer's market watching people walk away from the handmade notebooks that don't close properly. #sad

A

Annette H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy all my lamination needs with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Annette H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TruLam 3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx

View this product

Repeat orderer

Like this product for signs in our business.

C

carol L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Lamination Depot Reviews

Visit Lamination Depot ►