Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

9,594 Verified Customer Reviews

9,594 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8149
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1190
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8499
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
913
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
937
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
911
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
867
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JACK H.
Today , MI

Love dealing with you folks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
34 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewScrew Post Extensions 100 piecesbx
34 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewScrew Post Extensions 100 piecesbx
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Very happy thank you

12 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewScrew Post Extensions 100 piecesbx
12 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewScrew Post Extensions 100 piecesbx
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Very happy Thank you


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly Z.
Today

Very easy to order and lots of selection!

Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole K.
2 days ago , new york

fast and easy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lolly R.
3 days ago , CA

Excellent service. Great products. Large selection !! Love you guys. Great website !

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches Small Video Card Video Card Small Laminating Pouches 4 x 6 100Bx
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches Small Video Card Video Card Small Laminating Pouches 4 x 6 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

We use 1,000's. Excellent product.

TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Perfect for my needs !!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim F.
3 days ago , Va

Great company to work with. Quick turnaround.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 5 Mil Sticky Back Laminating Pouches Small Menu Size 1112 x 1712 100Bx
TruLam 5 Mil Sticky Back Laminating Pouches Small Menu Size 1112 x 1712 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Excellent product although price has gone up significantly last year causing me to lose profits.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
3 days ago

great service

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul A.
4 days ago

Site easy to navigate and place order.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riochard P.
5 days ago

Great!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy
6 days ago , MD

Been using this company forever. Satisfied with product.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gail N.
1 week ago

I am needing coils next week, I just hope they fit, I was not able to talk to a sales person so I ordered them and hope they fit.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

It was great speaking with you Gail! I am glad I was able to speak to you about your order before it went out and was able to figure out the perfect size for your project. We are sorry we missed your call but if you have any other questions please feel free to contact us. Have a great weekend! 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick
2 weeks ago , NC

I'm glad to find your business!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
14 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewsScrew Posts 100 setsbx
14 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewsScrew Posts 100 setsbx
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Awesome find

I wish the screw heads were just a fraction smaller, but the product is solid and the price is very reasonable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie R.
2 weeks ago , Idaho

Easy to reorder on the website. Speedy delivery!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy S.
2 weeks ago

great price

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin H.
2 weeks ago

Very easy online ordering. I live in Orange County and sometimes I wish I could just run over to you in Irvine and pick up what I need. But I am glad that I found you online.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
3 weeks ago

easy to navigate site...didn't have back covers for binding I was looking for, but you had the rest of the items i needed

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario A.
3 weeks ago , CA

I had no problem ordering my supplies

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruBind 2 in 50mm 11 in 19Ring Oval Binding Combs 50bx
TruBind 2 in 50mm 11 in 19Ring Oval Binding Combs 50bx
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Got my product on time


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lollo H.
3 weeks ago

Very good.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reed S.
4 weeks ago

Have placed many orders with Lamination Depot and I have always had a good experience.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JULIA B.
12/23/2022

great prices, can't wait to see if quality is as good

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifford
12/21/2022 , ME

Very easy ordering process, reasonable pricing, and good selection of products. Would like to see options for deeper discounts on large quantity purchases.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam SelfLaminating Pouches Business Card Size 258 x 4 100bx
TruLam SelfLaminating Pouches Business Card Size 258 x 4 100bx
Read more reviews about this product

12/21/2022

Self-Sealing Laminating Pouches Used In An Unusual Way.

The self sealing laminating pouches we order are the perfect solution for our application. We are a non-profit that helps communities build insulating window inserts for homes with drafty windows. We use your laminating pouch product to create a plastic pull-tab for each inserts to allow for easy removal.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023