Laced Hair Extensions is 100% Premium Human Remy Hair that is silky soft and offered in a variety of lengths, colors, and methods. Created in 2010 by celebrity hairstylist Lacy Gadegaard-West, Lacy's genuine love for the craft of hair extensions has grown her once small basement business to a global empire. Laced Hair offers extensions methods in Clip-Ins, Tape-Ins (regular and Interlaced), Machine Sewn Weft, Laced by Hand Hand Tied Weft, Keratin Tip and I-Tip (Micro-Link). Additionally, the Laced Hair Academy has trained hundreds of licensed cosmetologists in Lacy's developed application methods. Laced Hair has been worn by many celebrities and has been part of staple looks at events like ACM Awards, the Oscars and the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Laced Hair has also been featured in Cosmopolitan, Allure, People Magazine, Elle Quebec and Forbes.

Filter

1,791 Verified Customer Reviews

1,791 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1647
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1678
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1665
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Laced Hair Extensions is 100% Premium Human Remy Hair that is silky soft and offered in a variety of lengths, colors, and methods. Created in 2010 by celebrity hairstylist Lacy Gadegaard-West, Lacy's genuine love for the craft of hair extensions has grown her once small basement business to a global empire. Laced Hair offers extensions methods in Clip-Ins, Tape-Ins (regular and Interlaced), Machine Sewn Weft, Laced by Hand Hand Tied Weft, Keratin Tip and I-Tip (Micro-Link). Additionally, the Laced Hair Academy has trained hundreds of licensed cosmetologists in Lacy's developed application methods. Laced Hair has been worn by many celebrities and has been part of staple looks at events like ACM Awards, the Oscars and the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Laced Hair has also been featured in Cosmopolitan, Allure, People Magazine, Elle Quebec and Forbes.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra O.
1 week ago , Colorado

My order before last had the appropriate label on it, 1B, but the color was a full 2 shades darker than the swatch. I took a photo of the hair next to the swatch, typed out what was going on and sent it in to customer service but never got a response. So this last order I received was me having to spend over $500 to correct the quality control mistake on Laced's end. I didn't see Laced's mistake until a month after I ordered so I was outside of the return window but I am very dissatisfied that such a big mistake would go unnoticed by the Laced Team and that there has been no customer service communication about it after I sent in the scenario.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Syd
2 weeks ago , Illinois

I have not heard back from customer service as of yet so I cannot yet rate the customer service help.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Syd! Thank you for your review! I am so sorry that you have not heard back from our CX team! When did you reach out? I would love to make sure that your questions are answered. I will also send an email so we can communicate more efficiently! Xx 


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie A.
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

Easy to order and hair was beautiful as always!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Valerie! Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that you were able to find everything you needed! Xx


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna
2 weeks ago

Great quality of hair! Color matched almost perfect. Lots of options to choose from. Will be back!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Jenna! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy you are happy and loving your hair! Can't wait to see all of the after pictures!  Xx


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Britney H.
2 weeks ago , Utah

I love this hair! When you put it on, it looks sick and shiny. Forget it's not heavy and doesn't wear your head down for the day. I can wear it all day and I'm very comfortable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hi Britney! Thank you so much for your 5-star reviews! We absolutely adore you! I am so glad you are loving your hair! Xx


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa N.
3 weeks ago , Nevada

gREAT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Alyssa! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! They really mean so much to us.  Please reach out if there is anything we can assist with! Xx


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather E.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Great! Quick and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so appreciative to you! So happy you were able to find what you needed! Please reach out if there is anything we can help you with! Xx


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney C.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

It's a quick and easy website to use, and my orders always get here so fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Courtney! Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that you had an effortless experience with our site! Let us know if there is anything we can assist you with! Xx


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclyn S.
3 weeks ago , New York

Very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Jaclyn! Thank you so much for your review! So appreciative of you! Xx


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shandra K.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Love working with this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Shandra! Thank you so much for your review! We are so grateful to you! We absolutely adore you.  Please reach out if there is anything you need! Xx


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan G.
3 weeks ago , Florida

I use a few different brands , your quality is by far the best !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Megan! Thank you so much for your 5-star review and kind words! We are so grateful to customers like you! Sending you so much Love! Xx


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyse F.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Alyse! Thank you so much for your review! We absolutely adore you! As always please reach out if you need any assistance! Xx


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber B.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Quick and had what i wanted in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Amber! Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that you were able to find everything you needed! Please let us know if you ever need assistance! Xx


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SARAH F.
3 weeks ago , New Mexico

When I spend $1000.00 on product that weighs less than a pound shipping should be free. Most companies offer free shipping on orders over 50.00/100.00 etc. Tacky.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for your review.  Did you know that we have an app? All orders placed with your stylist discount that total over $100 receive free shipping. Xx


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay B.
3 weeks ago , Iowa

Very happy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Lindsay! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist with in the future! Xx


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
4 weeks ago , Tennessee

So easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tyler! Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you had a great experience! Please reach out if there is anything we can assist you with! Xx


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura S.
4 weeks ago , Utah

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Laura! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with! Xx


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eliza S.
4 weeks ago , Utah

Ma

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Eliza! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Please reach out if there is anything we can assist you with. Xx


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney C.
3 weeks ago , Minnesota

Love the hair! Can't wait to get it installed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Eeek! Can't wait to see! Make sure to tag us in your photos! Thank you so much for your review and as always if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out. Xx


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NEILE M.
3 weeks ago , Texas

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Neile! Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Can't wait to hear how much you are loving your hair.  Xx


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022