Labsource.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107 Ratings

5
76 (71%)
4
27 (25.2%)
3
3 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
76 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(76)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Labsource.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OP]["
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronica K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to re-order the gloves we love, you don't change them out or raise the prices every time we order and the transaction and time I spend buying gloves monthly is minimal because it is so easy to do on your website. I would love a monthly subscription option! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for the wonderful partnership!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C L.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Services is great. Haven't tried the gloves yet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie J.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick online ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristine B.
09/16/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the person i chatted with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristine B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SKINTX FIT Latex Exam Gloves, Powder-Free, Textured, Natural, 100/Box, 10 Boxes/Case - Large

View this product

gloves stick together in the box. when in the field its hard to peel them apart. the box is also thin and rips easily. gloves everywhere in some cases.

A

Andrew P.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy & quick. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Parrish
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and I like the "guest" option if you place an occasional order you don't have to wait to set up an account."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat feature is super useful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. Order turn around is outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricilla Martin, who helped me with my purchase, is just fabulous to work with. So efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole C.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Chat service was awesome! he/she was very helpful!! Definitely recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order by Steve - your new webstite is Fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter F.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a first time customer, I would like to know how to receive a promo code."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your interest in Labsource. We offer promotional deals and discounts to customers that are subscribed to our mailing list. Currently, we have no active promotional codes. Please subscribe to Labsource.com to be included in future discounts and promotions.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a little difficulty finding items, but the chat feature was really helpful and I was able to get help."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva C.
04/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Labsource has been a very good company to deal with over the years, products are as advertised and usually very competitively priced; sales reps very accommodating and informative."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eva C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Approved Gloves

These gloves work great in all of our production areas; plus they are a great value compared to several other brands we have tried throughout the years.

D

Denise W.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not get to the check out page w/out a "PO" # even tho my account is set up for invoice pay. There was no "submit" and I didn't need to "review" any more. This has happened to me before, but I will continue to order your gloves."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Krys
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whenever you go to Quick Add, it never adds the item(s) to the shopping cart. I always have to go to each individual item page and add it from there."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Labsource.com Reviews

Visit Labsource.com ►