Labsource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 499 Ratings

5
418 (83.8%)
4
66 (13.2%)
3
11 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(48)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(417)
4
(65)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Labsource.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate, check out easy and quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chantel B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order on-line. Hopefully we'll also be happy with the shipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive, reasonable prices/ship times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wear these as an RN and EMS responder. Great product. Have also provided information to my purchasing department for possible order by them. Quick shipment and quality product. Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nancy A.
08/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. No issues finding what I needed. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

VICTOR V.
08/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MATTHEW H.
08/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a First Responder for EMS. These gloves are easy to use and wear when on Fire Calls. Fast and right for the job at hand.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon B.
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price gouging for profit due to COVID is ridiculous. $54.00 to $148.70 over night with not price reduction after most items have returned to a more reasonable price seem like taking advantage of the customer. I will take this order but am shopping the item for all future orders.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Public Comment

Due to COVID-19, prices on gloves have been increasing dramatically. Some manufacturers are pricing per order others have been increasing pricing monthly. The current demand is exceeding the worldwide supply. The current situation is beyond our control and we are working diligently to maintain supply chain at the most reasonable prices possible. We apologize for the inconvenience. 
Loading Page Animation

See more Labsource.com Reviews

Visit Labsource.com ►