LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,103 Ratings

5
5525 (90.5%)
4
477 (7.8%)
3
83 (1.4%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(878)
4
(34)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(853)
4
(56)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com

About Us

We’re LaBella Flora, a children’s boutique just for girls establised in 2004! We are devoted to providing you and your young fashionista with chic boutique styles in sizes ranging from newborn to tween size 14. We offer styles from a multitude of popular designer brands like Persnickety, Mustard Pie, and more! Tweens especially love the retro and bohemian styles from Jak and Peppar! LaBella Flora is the perfect place to find gorgeous girls special occasion dresses from brands like Ooh La La Couture, and cute Giggle Moon Baby swing sets! All of our items are carefully selected for you, and are made from only the highest quality materials. 

Located in the quaint little town of Auburn, Indiana, we are dedicated to providing our customers with the ideal boutique shopping experience. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service. Our friendly representatives are more than happy to address any questions you may have by phone or by email. We always offer same day shipping on our orders so you can receive your favorite fashions as quickly as possible!

M

Marlene C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this store always so on time when I order"
C

Carolyn H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been good"
S

Sharon F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great clothing and the best customer service!!"
S

Shondelle H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LaBella Flora is great to work with, quick shipments and reliable when I'm looking for certain brands."
R

Ross C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - your site was super user friendly!"
J

Jane R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful clothing. Easy website to navigate."
G

Geraldine A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get price"
J

Julie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very timely!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hannah Banana Neon Unicorn Fantasy Dress

View this product

Unicorn Dress

Very pretty. My granddaughter will love!

S

Susan V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of clothes from LaBella Flora!"
B

Brenda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your clothes! great quality !"
A

Adelaide G.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Adelaide G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hannah Banana Tween Navy Dress (7,8,10,12)

View this product

Great Quality

Purchased for an 11 year old to wear at a middle school dance - 'It was very comfortable and I like the material. The skirt looks cool when it twirls.'

A

Annette G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from LaBella before and just love the material that they use in making their fashionable clothing , durable and long lasting. Love them."
S

Stacey M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like shopping at LaBella Flora. The prices are reasonable. It ships quickly."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Stacey M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Truly Me Burgundy Tween Romper

View this product

Adorable romper for my daughter. She loves it with her boots.

K

Keshia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirsten
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth transaction and a great price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kirsten has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yosi Samra Flats for Girls Rose Gold (Size 2Y)

View this product

Yosi Samra Ballet Flats

Quick shipping and great price!

L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Lemon loves Lime is top quality and so beautiful! Love it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice B.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful staff."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love La Bella Flora! The clothes are so chic and the quality is excellent!"
S

Shannon C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"
M

Mimi
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the prompt service and shipping. Website is great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mimi has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Serendipity Pink Stripe Shortall Unicorns (12Mos & 24Mos)

View this product

Very cute!

Bought for my granddaughter.

Little Prim Ollie Romper (Size 18Mos)

View this product

Quality and Cute!

Bought this for my granddaughter in 18 month size. Fits so cute!

Loading Page Animation

See more LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com Reviews

Visit LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com ►