LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,738 Ratings

5
5199 (90.6%)
4
443 (7.7%)
3
80 (1.4%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.2%)
5,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(805)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(783)
4
(50)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com

About Us

We’re LaBella Flora, a children’s boutique just for girls establised in 2004! We are devoted to providing you and your young fashionista with chic boutique styles in sizes ranging from newborn to tween size 14. We offer styles from a multitude of popular designer brands like Persnickety, Mustard Pie, and more! Tweens especially love the retro and bohemian styles from Jak and Peppar! LaBella Flora is the perfect place to find gorgeous girls special occasion dresses from brands like Ooh La La Couture, and cute Giggle Moon Baby swing sets! All of our items are carefully selected for you, and are made from only the highest quality materials. 

Located in the quaint little town of Auburn, Indiana, we are dedicated to providing our customers with the ideal boutique shopping experience. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service. Our friendly representatives are more than happy to address any questions you may have by phone or by email. We always offer same day shipping on our orders so you can receive your favorite fashions as quickly as possible!

S

Sharifa J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping here have been for years."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to shop at La Bella Flora!"
F

Felicia J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you LaDonna! You are so personable and kind."
D

Deborah N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping at this online store."
H

Heidi M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for the amazing customer service!"
D

Denise S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the clothes, your website makes it easy to shop"
A

Anita F.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brianna M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process thus far"
P

Pina D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this shop expensive but the clothes are beautiful and well made and you certainly can’t get a more beautiful swim suit for little girls then on here that’s for sure!!!"
J

Jacqueline J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have quality merchandise which is always mailed quickly and beautifully wrapped ."
B

Betty B.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be back. I get very frustrated with other boutiques that don't have the products they advertise."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Betty B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Serendipity Spring Dress Island Floral

View this product

Love the style

Adorable and exactly what I was looking for!

J

Janie E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it❤️"
D

Debbie N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from this boutique many time and have always been pleased with the purchase and the excellent service."
C

Cynthia G.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, impeccable quality!! Impressive company"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley C.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as sales"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara S.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tara S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Kickee Pants Anniversary Stripe Hi Low Dress (4T,5,6,7,8)

View this product

Rylee and Cru Shine On Tee (Size 6)

View this product

runs a little big and wide, but super cute!

Kickee Pants Rainbow Headband Flamingo

View this product

L

Lucia V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy!"
C

Casie T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality!"
S

Sara B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Thank you!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sara B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mud Pie Ivory Ballerina Doll

View this product

So beautiful!!

I

Inez Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"La Donna was very nice and helpful over the phone ! Thanks so much again!I appreciate it"

See more LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com Reviews

Visit LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com ►