LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,724 Ratings

5
6092 (90.6%)
4
519 (7.7%)
3
92 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,007)
4
(42)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(982)
4
(63)
3
(16)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(118)
4
(7)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com

About Us

We’re LaBella Flora, a children’s boutique just for girls establised in 2004! We are devoted to providing you and your young fashionista with chic boutique styles in sizes ranging from newborn to tween size 14. We offer styles from a multitude of popular designer brands like Persnickety, Mustard Pie, and more! Tweens especially love the retro and bohemian styles from Jak and Peppar! LaBella Flora is the perfect place to find gorgeous girls special occasion dresses from brands like Ooh La La Couture, and cute Giggle Moon Baby swing sets! All of our items are carefully selected for you, and are made from only the highest quality materials. 

Located in the quaint little town of Auburn, Indiana, we are dedicated to providing our customers with the ideal boutique shopping experience. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service. Our friendly representatives are more than happy to address any questions you may have by phone or by email. We always offer same day shipping on our orders so you can receive your favorite fashions as quickly as possible!

M

Mary M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and quick shipping! Love you guys!
S

Sherrine T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy, fast delivery!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the website could use some updates
S

Sharon M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was interested in and available sizes listed. Great selection!
M

Michaela K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection!
R

Rebecca F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

grateful for the beautiful clothes and the sales!
L

Lacy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
F

Farhan A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenesha H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my first order very quickly! Clothes were beautiful and fit my daughter perfect!
F

Frankie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

gorgeous items quick check out
D

debbie D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just found this site and love it!! I have ordered something 3 days in a row, and the owner is top notch too!
R

Rebecca W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient!
K

Kelle M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering for 5 years from LaBella Flora love the quality and beautiful boutique clothes!
B

Beks
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CUTE dress very soft...Rylee Cru does not disappoint.Great customer service and quick delivery!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Beks has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rylee and Cru Cheetah Babydoll Dress (3-6Mos,6-12Mos,12-18Mos,8-9)

View this product

Rylee and Cru doesn’t disappoint

Precious dress...soft and will be perfect for early fall with black booties

A

Anita
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely dress and delivery time was accurate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anita has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sunuva Fiesta Flutter Dress (3/4,5/6,9/10,11/12)

View this product

M

Michelle S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience. Excellent selection and the clothes arrive when they say they will.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michelle S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mustard Pie Anastasia Romper Honey Blossom (3Mos,12Mos,18Mos,24Mos,2T,4T)

View this product

O

O.S
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was good, return was more of a problem.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
4/5
O.S has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Truly Me Sequin Strap Dress (8 & 12)

View this product

Dress looks better on y picture. It didn't fit right, I wanted to return it

G

Gabrielle R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience
C

Charity H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful clothes and easy checkout
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charity H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rylee and Cru Ruffle Romper in Bronze (Sizes 3Mos to 2/3)

View this product

Haute Baby Pollys Picnic Sunsuit (Size 12Mos)

View this product

J

Jennifer W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site! Keep carrying big sizes for older girls
Loading Page Animation

See more LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com Reviews

Visit LaBellaFloraChildrensBoutique.com ►