lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,353 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.3%)
4
1542 (12.5%)
3
313 (2.5%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
44 (0.4%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(289)
4
(54)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

C

Christopher
02/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn K.
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick , easy, shopping

Choice

first to have in stock

Shawn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spohn Pro-Series Rear Drag Sway Bar Camaro V8

View this product

Great buy!!!

fits great works even better !!!

J

John M.
10/14/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast

Choice

Great brand and price

John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes Mustang GT Resonator Delete H-Pipe

View this product

Best inexpensive exhaust modification

Definitely makes a stock mustang GT sound perfect for a fraction of the price of any other exhaust modification, especially on 2018-20 models.

A

Alexander S.
10/10/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed

Choice

Good products at good prices

S

Scott S.
10/09/2020 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple!

Choice

Low payments

P

PETER D.
10/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was GREAT. I think the best way to rate a company is not when everything is good but when there's a problem. I had a problem that was not LMs. fault and they took care of it in a very professional manner.I will definitely purchase more merchandise from them in the future. 5 star.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

BEST PRICE FOR PART I WANTED

C

Corey G.
10/07/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Corey G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT 3.0 Oil Separator Dodge Charger SRT Hemi 6.4L Passenger Side Black Anodized Finish

View this product

Looks great,way better than the cheaper ones that stick out to the side. Install was easy.

W

William M.
10/06/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy enough to navigate the website and pick out what I need!
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Cheapest price, couldn't be beaten.

J

John M.
10/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome.

Choice

Excellent, fast service, and the best price.

R

Richard D.
10/05/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the credit I needed and got my order with in days. Can't beat that.. thank you

Choice

I've always wanted Borla exhaust.. Bin told that it's quality exhaust and guaranteed.. The sound is awesome and easy to install.. definitely will buy again. ?

K

Kirby
10/01/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Kirby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bilstein B8 Performance Plus Shock Absorber Mazda RX-8 Rear

View this product

Solid shock value

solid shock! when fronts go out, I'll get them as well!

J

Jesse W.
09/30/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discounts easy to use site!

Choice

Reliable brand

Jesse W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Apex Cold Air Kit Charger SRT 6.4L - Oiled Filter

View this product

Keeps my motor a lot colder but does raise the temps when idling. 2020

M

Mauricio R.
09/30/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too awhile but the wait was worth it!!

Choice

Love the sound it gives to the coyote

Mauricio R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CORSA Ford Mustang GT Coupe 5.0L Cat-Back with 3in Xpipe and 4.5 Inch Gunmetal Pro-Series Tips - Ext

View this product

Would recommend to any mustang owner

Sounds amazing. Best money i ever spent !!

A

Albert L.
09/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick

Choice

Performance

Albert L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Chrysler 300 6.1L SRT-8 Pro5 Closed Box Air Intake System

View this product

Perfect

A

Aaron C.
09/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This store has what I was looking for at the price point I was hoping for. Shipping was also super fast. Keep up the good work LM Performance!

Choice

I chose this exhaust because it cost about the same as a muffler replacement on my old Greddy SP2 exhaust system.

Aaron C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Acura RSX Type S

View this product

This exhaust is beautiful, sounds amazing, and was priced at around the same cost as having just my muffler replaced. The fitment wasn’t perfect and will require some elbow grease on my end to clear the sway bar, but I’m happy with it overall. LM Performance shipped it out super fast too. I will definitely purchase from this store again.

R

Robert K.
09/28/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made the order and then it was here, fast!

Choice

The order was fast.

Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

K&N Air Filter For Toyota Prius 1.5L-l4

View this product

Pep up your Prius

My Prius seems a little peppier especially in cooler weather.

J

Juan G.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Choice

First one on google and hella fast shipping

Juan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Competition Clutch OE Stock Replacement Clutch Kit, Toyota Supra 3.0L Non-Turbo (W58 transmission) (

View this product

Good deal

Super fast shipping and good quality’, can’t wait to blow it up with my 1jz lol jk

P

Papi C.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful intake

Choice

Looked beautiful

Papi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 5th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Best intake for 2019 Ram 1500

Definitely made my mamalona get more power and torque. Sounds beautiful

V

Vararam A.
09/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great buy. Immediate performance increase. Eliminated throttle lag. Installation took approximately 20 minutes. Minimal amount of tools needed for installation. Great look and awesome engine sound. No noticeable MPG gain.

Choice

Great recommendation from top mechanics at SEMA.

Vararam A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 5th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Very impressed with the increase in power. No MPG gain. Great engine sound. Must buy for anyone looking for immediate increase in power with a great sound at a great price. Very easy installation. Took 20 minutes to install.

D

Devyn N.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Choice

good

Devyn N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Competition Clutch Stage 3 - Segmented Ceramic Clutch Kit, Honda Civic SI 1.6L DOHC (B16A2)

View this product

Great shipping time.

R

ROBERT R.
09/17/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've made several purchases from LMP and they always have the best prices. Fast shipping and great communication.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Pricing and selection

ROBERT R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam Corvette C6 Snake Charmer Ram Air Z06 and LS3 LS7 Grandsport

View this product

Good system. Be careful cutting the shroud.

A

Anthony B.
09/17/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Looks good

Anthony B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ANZO USA Bmw 5 Series E39 Projector Headlights W/ Halo Chrome

View this product

Looks great!!!

A

Andy
09/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was not the right one
CustomerService
3/5

Choice

Thought it was the right one

L

lawrence R.
09/16/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT AND EASY TO FInd WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

Choice

JLT IS HAS GREAT PRODUCTS

T

Tiggman
09/15/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice

Choice

great

Tiggman has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Jeep Gladiator S-Type Cat-Back Exhaust System

View this product

Nice sport sound

This is very nice not to loud and adds a little sound to new unit.

J

James M.
09/11/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little bummed out from when I received the shipping info, and it said the part was going to ship a whole month front that time, But everything changes once it shipped much sooner than expected, and deliver was 2 days early so I was happy about that.

Choice

I’ve read good reviews.

James M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Dodge Charger SRT / Scat Pack / Hellcat 2.75 Cat-Back, Xtreme, Dual Rear Exit with Single 4.5

View this product

Exhaust came flawless w/complete set

The exhaust sounds great on my ‘17 scat pack, and I’m super happy with the sound. The sound is substantially noticeable but I was expecting the extreme to be much more louder than the factory exhaust w/muffler delete. The time it took to ship was expected sooner from what I was told which was a whole month so I can say that for my order, shipping was really fast.

G

goodoldgeezer
09/11/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW this company sure shipped the product quickly !

Choice

Koni shock absorbers are a world renown quality product.

goodoldgeezer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Koni Hyundai Veloster Sport (Yellow) Shock; Rear

View this product

SHOCKS

I don't believe the shock is adjustable. It sure stiffened the ride.

J

Jermaine
09/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was reasonable installation was easy I couldn't ask for anything better
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

For more horse power

Jermaine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Air Inductions 5.3L Grand Prix Cold Air Intake System (Black Powder Coated)

View this product

Put it on and so far I like it

J

John P.
09/11/2020 , GU Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i read the other comments from previous buyers so I didn't hesitate buying from LMPerformance. They had the product I wanted at a great price point. Also, other websites did not have the part in stock.

Choice

They had the correct axleback part that I was looking for and the price was reasonable and delivery included.

John P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Axle-Back Infiniti G37 Sedan

View this product

Great product from a great company.

It took less than 2 weeks for my order to arrive. I was very happy with the packaging. There was no damage whatsoever. The installation took about an hour. It was for a 2101 Infiniti G37. The sound os not too loud but it growls when i drive. I know it's gonna sound better after it breaks in. The build quality and welds are well done.

L

Luis N.
09/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Choice

Wanted a better cleaner sounding exhaust note and that’s what I got

Luis N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet Camaro X-Pipe, SS V8 6.2

View this product

Only had an axel back then I purchase this x pipe and it made a world of a difference

J

Joseph N.
09/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping & best price !

Choice

High quality

C

clay W.
09/10/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for

Choice

Just what I was looking for

clay W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kooks Shorty Header with Catted Connection Pipes Pontiac G8 GT/GXP 6.0L LS2/LS3 Super Street

View this product

Good fitment and easy install

B

Beboskii V.
09/10/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and very user friendly

Choice

Cheaper than ebay and local stores.

Beboskii V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clutch Masters Acura Integra - 4 Cyl 1.8L VTEC non-V Type R Clutch Master FX500 Clutch Kit

View this product

Good clutch kit.

Love how it works with my boosted b18b @ 10psi.

D

Donald D.
09/09/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I wanted
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

great price

Donald D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flowmaster Ram 1500 SLT 5.7L Outlaw Kit

View this product

Sounds awesome.

P

pwrcrzy
09/09/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived quickly and the install took about 10 minutes. The finished product looks like it came from the factory.

Choice

Good reviews and price

pwrcrzy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT Series 2 Cold Air Intake SRT8 392 6.4L Charger Red Filter

View this product

Product arrived quickly and the install took 10 minutes. Everything fit as it was from the factory.

L

Larry B.
09/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it...couldn't be more happy! S & B...you guys are GREAT!!!!

Choice

Internet shopping

Larry B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

S&B Cold Air Intake GMC Sierra 1500 5.3L, 6.2L (Cotton Filter)

View this product

S & B Air Intake

I love it...couldn't be any happier!!!!

A

alexander Q.
09/09/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being buy performance items for my 2019 GS corvette and the installation and outstanding performance.

Choice

Good Brand

J

James W.
09/08/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, clear pricing, easy to check out!

Choice

Been looking at this product for a while, and this is the best price (value) I could find!

James W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda Del Sol

View this product

Tanabe T70007 cat back exhaust for Honda delSol

Sounds and looks great, good figment, shipped quickly, just as described!

M

Michael K.
09/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on the web!

Choice

Best price on the web!

J

James. E.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts were great, fit good no problems

Choice

Price

M

Me
09/08/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Choice

Thanks

D

Deron M.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use & I found what I wanted easily.
D

Dusty
09/07/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy & pricing was certainly competitive. The box was coming apart when I received it. Only fiberglass tape held the ends closed, & those were broken. Fortunately, the fan was not damaged.
L

Leland C.
09/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy shopping experience
B

Big B.
09/06/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping easy ordering

Choice

Dodge exclusive

Big B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Power, power

I love the look of the Vararam and the response it gives at a great price

R

Robert F.
09/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the part that I was looking for plus a discount code for additional savings
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Best price for this part that I have found anywhere online

K

King250sx
09/06/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is really easy to navigate with smooth trasfer from page to page and very legible text. The company is customer friendly as well.

Choice

Good part and you can’t beat the price.

King250sx has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exedy OEM Clutch Master Cylinder NISSAN 240SX L4 2.4

View this product

Looks and fits as good as the oem part does. Thanks guys.

J

J A.
09/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!!
J A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT 3.0 Oil Separator Dodge Charger SRT Hemi 6.4L Passenger Side Black Anodized Finish

View this product

Great price.. Quick arrival.. Easy install (maybe 5 min).. Perfect fit.. THANKS!!

J

John
09/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, fast.

Choice

It was what I needed.

A

Amanda M.
09/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both products arrived at my house when earlier than what I anticipated and they were packed very well. I was very please with LMPerformance.com and will shop again for anything else I need for my ram 2020
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

I knew that both ram air and the borla exhausted was a perfect fit for my ram 2020.

Amanda M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Borla ATAK Ram 1500 5.7L Cat-Back Exhaust System Black Chrome Tips

View this product

Sounds great and what should a truck sound like

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 5th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Perfect easy to install and works great

Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►