www.lmperformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,191
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About www.lmperformance.com

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Featured www.lmperformance.com Reviews Write a Review

Jason N | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to deal with”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jason N has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS14IQ5GIS - Invidia Q50 Gemini Rolled S.S. Tip Cat-B
View This Product

“Looks great and sounds even better.. couldn't be happier with this exhaust.”


Oscar | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The product got here in 2 days and I was very proud of that the only complaint was that it didn't fit my car sadly but they did a great job packing it”

Choice
I was trying something new and overall I love it
Paul D | SC, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Lowest price I found, super quick shipping!”

Paul D has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS01AR1G3S - INVIDIA RSX DC5 TYPE-S Q300 S.S. ROLLED
View This Product

Great exhaust, quick shipping

“Great exhaust, sounds great. Super quick shipping. Got it in like 3 days”


Marion A L | DE, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Choice
Great price
Marion A L has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14132 - Corsa Exhaust System for Corvette C5 include
View This Product

“Best way to upgrade your corvette exhuast”


James M M | MI, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent selection and great priced.”

Maria e c | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent!”

Choice
Absolutely no issues
Anonymous Customer | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy ordering”

Choice
recommended
Spencer R. M | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Cheapest
Spencer R. M has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS09N7ZGID - INVIDIA 370Z GEMINI ROLLED TITANIUM TIPS
View This Product

Invidia Gemini 370z

“Shipped within 5 days, got it installed only 6 days after I purchased. No damage on the inside, and best price around.”


Bryan F | PR, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice seller, fast shipping!”

Bryan F has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
SPEC Clutch SY00A-2-FPK - SPEC Aluminum Flywheel Friction Plate - Hyun
View This Product

“Perfect!”


Chuck | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“so far,so good. Very easy site to navigate and had all the info I needed.”

Choice
Price, product reviews, and ease of use of the website.
Chuck has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Pypes Exhaust SMB10S33 - Pypes Plymouth GTX 67-71 Mopar B-Body 2.5 Cro
View This Product

Pypes Street pro system for my 69 GTX

“So far,so good. I had to do a little cutting to get the front of the Xpipes to match up with my exhaust manifold down pipes,but it was nothing that a saws all couldnt take care of. Everything pretty much matches up to the stock hangers on my 1969 GTX!”


Jason L. H | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Crow | MI, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Overall I'm happy, would buy again, but hope they come out with a replacement metal cover.”

Choice
It’s just badass looking. And adds HP! Win, win.
Crow has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Vararam VR-Grabber - Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks
View This Product

Great product, but comes up short on filter & filter cover.

“My only negative, is the cheap plastic lid/filter cover that’s made out of cheap plastic, and the filter. For how much this product costs you’d think they could at least afford a metal filter cover and a better fitting filter. ”


Kurt G | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“no prolbmes”

Kurt G has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
RKSport 45011000 - RKSport Scion FRS Ram Air Hood
View This Product

“no problems shipped in a reasonable amount of time”


Phaladone T | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great price and fast shipping”

Choice
Price
Phaladone T has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Fidanza 130301 - Fidanza Lexus IS 02-05 3.0L Aluminum Flywheel
View This Product

“Great buy”


Travis J | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“G”

Choice
G
Anthony P | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great customer service!!!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Anthony P has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Injen SP2097P - Injen Short Ram Intake Lexus IS200T 2.0L Turbo- Tuned
View This Product

“love it!!”


Y sue Bkrong | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Love the service here, will return for more parts.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
For daily drive.
Y sue Bkrong has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
LG Motorsports LG2269 - LG Motorsports G5 Camaro 2010-15 Super Springs
View This Product

“Great product love the way the car feel.”


Danny V | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good experience,, great service”

Choice
For the quality of the sound
Danny V has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14537 - Corsa Exhaust Xtreme 300C 5.7L Hemi 2.5 Inch
View This Product

“Love the product,, ordered and got here in no time”


Brian K. C | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“All good”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Choice
Price
Jman | IL, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy buy, easy process and shipping was pretty fast.”

Choice
It was a Great deal.
Jman has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS06HC4STT - Invidia Civic Si Sedan N1 76mm Titanium
View This Product

Deep tone

“Sounds amazing!”


Kevin O | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping, easy to deal with”

Choice
Best price around
Kevin O has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Magnaflow 15789 - Magnaflow Exhaust System for GM SILVERADO Sierra 35
View This Product

“Great exhaust. Fit perfectly and sounds great”


Ken | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Shipping was fast and the prices were the best I could find”

Choice
Best value
Ken has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Vararam VR-SC1 - Vararam Corvette C6 Snake Charmer Ram Air 2005-07
View This Product

“Instructions could use a serious upgrade but the product itself is great”


Cody s | Submitted 28 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick easy ordering.”

Shaun M P | GA, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Choice
Quality
Shaun M P has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Bassani 58150BC - Bassani Headers for Bronco 351W
View This Product

“Well constructed Needs modified if not running smog pump”


Vik | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
First time , great experience
Vik has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Carbon Creations 112901 - Carbon Creations BMW 3 Series E92 E93 Conver
View This Product

“Awesome”


Jerry Z | CT, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Because I trust my friend, and I believed it was wonderful
Jerry Z has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS10SL1GTT - INVIDIA LEGACY N1 TWIN OUTLET SINGLE LAY
View This Product

“Love it”


Peter | Submitted 15 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order. Great products”

Choice
Recommend by a friend.
Peter has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
APR Performance CBE-VETTEPACK - APR Performance Corvette C7 Engine Cov
View This Product

“The items are great. Just what I wanted, but some directions on installation would have been appreciated. Also the clips to hold down the. Wire harness would have been helpful.”


Tommy G | WI, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“SMOOTH AND EASY TO FOLLOW PURCHASING. Fast shipping. Came exactly as the product was advertised. And a courteous follow. Very satisfied.”

Tommy G has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14991BLK - Corsa Jeep Grand Cherokee 2011-17 5.7L He
View This Product

2018 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk

“Fast shipping. Great quality. Sounds absolutely amazing. Perfect compliment to the hemi 5.7.”


Zach | OH, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Good experience! Very competitive prices! Very easy navigated site.”

Zach has reviewed 3 products from www.lmperformance.com
Pypes Exhaust XFM23 - Pypes Off-Road modular Xpipe for Mustang GT - 40
View This Product

“Fit awesome sounds great ! Recommended buy.”


McLeod Racing 463456 - McLeod Steel Flyhwheel Mustang 4.6L 6-Bolt Cran
View This Product

“Fit great works perfect with my McLeod rst clutch!”


McLeod Racing 6912-03 - McLeod Mustang RST Twin Disc Clutch Kit 10-Spl
View This Product

“Still putting break in miles on the clutch but will be perfect for my roush stage 3!!”


Yao | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“My experiences was good with LMPerformance, the process is simple and I got my items in a few days.”

Yao has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS12SSTGTT - Invidia Toyota 86 N1 Single Layer Titani
View This Product

“It came with everything needed for the install, and is very loud and I like it.”


Chuck S | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“First time here at LMPerformance and they had exactly what I was looking for.”

Choice
I chose LMPerformance because they carried the exhaust I needed.
Adam P | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to buy online. Now just waiting to receive it.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Because it's the best.
Kevin E | NC, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Satisfied”

Choice
Because I can
Kevin E has reviewed 2 products from www.lmperformance.com
Kooks Headers 24123200 - Kooks Catted Connection Pipes Pontiac GTO 6.0
View This Product

“Great service”


Kooks Headers 24102400 - Kooks Longtube Headers Pontiac GTO 5.7L 6.0L
View This Product

“Great service”


Trent L. B | IA, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great price & fast shipping”

Choice
price
Kris C | TX, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Best price, easy to navigate site and good reviews”

Choice
Truck needs more powa!
Kris C has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14848BLK - Corsa Corsa: Silverado 5.3L 2014-17 Touri
View This Product

“Very high end product and well put together. Absolutely 0 issues.”


Craig A N | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Super easy and in stock!! Can't beat that!”

Isaiah P | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Its been nothing but great that's why I'm back again”

Choice
You guys rock
jacob l k | Submitted 1 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“like the discount code 2 thumbs up guys!!”

Choice
best price
Basildogbone | ME, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“The website was easy and uncomplicated to use, the order came extremely quickly, and it was a great price.
Thanks!”

Choice
Best price I found.
Brandon R | IL, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Had fair prices, the pictures where high quality aswell”

Choice
Overall good prices and experience
Brandon R has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood C311AHCATFHW - Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Function
View This Product

“Had some Minor Imperfections when it arrived. But other then that. Looks Great ”


MICHAEL M | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything went smooth, great price and service. Item shipped quickly and i was notified along the way”

Choice
This product is a great addition to my ride
David | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping and good prices.”

David has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14143 - Corsa Exhaust System - Twin Pro-Series 3.5 T
View This Product

Great system

“Looks and sounds great.”


Cody M | NH, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great value compared to other sites and very fast shipping especially when it was free. Got my order 2 days have after i placed it.”

Choice
Great price
Cody M has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14960BLK - CORSA Corvette Axle-Back Exhaust C6 6.0L
View This Product

Exactly what I wanted

“This is exactly what I hoped it would do for my x6 corvette. It sounds mean when you get on the throttle but not overbearing and drone free when just cruising. And the best part of all is the iconic ls pop its brings out when shifting.”


Roberto G | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great quality”

Roberto G has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14405 - CORSA Dodge Ram Cat-Back Exhaust 1500 Crew C
View This Product

“Love the sound and quality”


Majestik | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Super quick and easy.”

mathew w | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Scott | TN, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Scott has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spyder 5080479 - Spyder Cadillac SRX 2010-2016 OEM Style Fog Lights W
View This Product

Great lights

“They work very good”


Well E | OH, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“They deliver value and service, making spending money made a pleasure.”

Choice
A confidence building website with comparably reasonable pricing. Pricing can always be better but not the experience.
Well E has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS06HC2G3S - INVIDIA CIVIC SI COUPE Q300 70mm S.S. RO
View This Product

Not too much Not too little Just the Right balance of sound & performance

“Quality construction and packaging great seller but the product needs additional parts or hanger modification to be rattle free at all times”


Jim S | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Shipped and received the day they said”

Jim S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
B&B Billy Boat Exhaust FCOR-0205 - B&B PRT Exhaust System with Quad Ov
View This Product

“Great sound and installed in less then an hour”


Tommy C | CO, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great products and great prices”

Choice
Exactly what I needed
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018