lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,811 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.4%)
4
1586 (12.4%)
3
324 (2.5%)
2
40 (0.3%)
1
51 (0.4%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(298)
4
(55)
3
(41)
2
(18)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

C

Christopher
02/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DC
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use.... fast shipping... great product

Choice

Needed the part

Public Comment

Awesome! Thank you for your business!
J

John J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clutch assembly arrived quickly and on time,all parts were clearly marked and easy to understand. Installation was easy to lineup with complete instructions and tork specs. The instructions were heavy on the expectations of chatting during break in, so far, I am not experiencing this to any great extent. The break in of 1,200 clutch actuations will take me about 30 more daily drives. The pedal uses a little more leg but, still feels stock. Very Happy

Choice

Chosen due to a significant increase of WHP from an engine swap and expert dyno tuning. The single disc clutch installed with the motor could not hold.

Public Comment

This is great to hear! Thank you for doing business with us!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Choice

Great price

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
B

Bruce B.
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After calling for availability, the process of ordering the part went quite smoothly. Received the exhaust in a timely manner and before the estimated date of arrival. The exhaust was well-packed even though the packing box showed signs of some rough handling (torn, crushed corner that was taped over). Lmperformance commended for their customer support. Don't think I will need another exhaust anytime soon but now know where I will turn for any further modifications.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

A great product offered at a great price!

Public Comment

This is great to hear! Thank you for doing business with us!
Bruce B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Perrin Performance Dual Tube Catback Exhaust for WRX & STI Sedans

View this product

A different type of exhaust but a great sound

It took more time to install than originally thought. (Guy on YouTube said it took him 45 minutes?? Took me considerably more time than that!!) However, the fit is fantastic and the sound more to my liking. The quality of the product is excellent. Also, replaced the rubber hangers. Would suggest putting the hangers on the mufflers first and then hanging them on the car mounts. Lastly, the shipping box did show signs of being handled roughly (crushed, torn, corner that had been taped over). However, the packing protected the exhaust very well. I am very well pleased with this exhaust and believe I got it at the best price possible.

R

Roy L.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful

Choice

You were the only one that has the best product that fit my car

Public Comment

Glad we could help you out! Thank you for the review. 
H

Howard C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchasing and 5% coupon. Thanks

Choice

Great customer service

Public Comment

Thank you! Hope to do business with you in the future!
M

Marisa M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item as described - fast shipping - great price

Choice

Improve mid-corner performance

Public Comment

Thank you for the review! 
E

Edgar
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience!

Choice

Price and shipping.

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words and review! We really appreciate it!
Edgar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Perrin Performance Dual Tube Catback Exhaust for WRX & STI Sedans

View this product

Fantastic Price and best of all the part it shipped the same day and arrived the next. Packaging of was superb. The quality of the part was astonishing.

J

JUSTIN C.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely happy with LM performance order.

Public Comment

This is great to hear! Thank you for your review!
JUSTIN C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Racing Headers ZR1 Corvette C6 LongTube 1-7/8 304-SS Headers with off-road x-pipe

View this product

I was very happy with my LMR purchase of 1 7/8" ARH headers for my C6 ZR1. LMR had the best price of anyone and shipped the headers earlier than expected.

M

michael P.
3 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Choice

Recommend by friend

Public Comment

Thank you for doing business with us! 
michael P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

McLeod FORD RST Twin Disc Clutch Kit 10-Spline

View this product

Thank you

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy

Choice

Value

Public Comment

Awesome to hear this! Thank you for the review!
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spec-D Tuning Chevrolet Cobalt Black Euro Headlights

View this product

Easy

Fast shipping easy to order and install was a breeze

P

Peter P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and super fast shipping.

Choice

Lowest price plus shipping.

Public Comment

Thank you for doing business with us!
P

Pedro R.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straight forward. Thanks!

Choice

Good product reviews.

Public Comment

Thank you for doing business with us!
D

Darrell B.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Darrell B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WeatherTech No Drill MudFlaps Chevrolet Silverado - Black (Will NOT fit with fender flares or trim)

View this product

Be more clear that you must remove ALL of the plastic inserts and place them on the outside of the flap.

M

Markus
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with my purchase.

Choice

I choose the ID 1050X injectors base on the research and recommendation from Lund tuning representative.

Markus has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Injector Dynamics ID1050X Injectors 14mm Grey Adaptor Top - Blue Bottom Adap (Set of 8) for Mustang

View this product

The ID 1050X Injectors were a perfect fit. I am satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend these injectors to those re-tuning and adding HP.

R

Rob
4 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Product arrived on time and packaged correctly.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Price and availability.

Rob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet Corvette ATAK Axle-Back Section Exhaust, Z06 V8 6.2

View this product

Great product, excellent service. Delivery was very promt.

A

Anderson M.
12/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Choice

More performance and excellent reviews

Anderson M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Amazing intake for the Ram!!

You can feel the difference on the truck and the assembly is pretty easy, took like 30min watching the videos

D

David F.
12/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service very satisfied

Choice

Great selection of the product I wanted

J

Justin
12/10/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience easy communication
Justin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clutch Masters Chevrolet Cavalier - 4 Cyl 2.2L SOHC Clutch Master FX400 Clutch Kit

View this product

Great company fast shipping part as described

J

Jim C.
12/10/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website navigation, easy checkout, and quick shipping.

Choice

Seemed to be the best performance wise and cost wise.

Jim C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 5th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Great product, great price

The install was very easy and straight forward. It looks fantastic in the engine bay. It allowed removal of all of the factory air snorkel/ filter pieces, which frees a ton of room in the bay.

S

Steve
12/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience and will order from LMPerformance again.

Choice

good reviews

C

Chuck M.
12/07/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Choice

To fit exhaust system

Chuck M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes Mustang V8 Catted X-pipe for LongTube Headers HDR76S

View this product

Catted x pipe.

Came as decribed. Fit system well, only time will tell how well they work.

J

Josue A.
12/06/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company to buy mazdaspeed 3 parts
Josue A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ACT HD/Perf Street Sprung Kit Mazda 3 Mazdaspeed 2.3L Turbo

View this product

Best cluch

B

Brandon J.
11/24/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Had what I needed at a great price plus free shipping

Choice

Need headlights

Brandon J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spyder Toyota Tacoma Projector Headlights - Light Bar DRL - Chrome - (PRO-YD-TT12-LBDRL-C)

View this product

Pretty decent lights for the price!!

R

Robert B.
11/24/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy experience.

Choice

Great pricing!

T

Tommy T.
11/23/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First experience with LMP so we shall see how it goes. Easy site to navigate and place an order along with great selections and excellent prices.

Choice

Looking to give my Mustang a bit better breathing room and of course the MOD BUG!

Tommy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Racing Headers Mustang 3V Long System With Cats: 1-5/8in x 2-1/2in Headers, 2-1/2in Connect

View this product

American Racing Headers

They had the best price on American Racing Headers.

R

Rob
11/17/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy

Choice

I like Anzo's products. they work, and aren't super expensive

L

Lawrence K.
11/16/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LMPerformance did a great job of taking care of me and getting me a beautiful wing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for cool car parts. Superb service!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

I wanted a carbon fiber wing for my NSX and LMPerformance had the best deal on one and I rolled the dice and was very very happy with them. I have been spreading the word and trying to promote some biz their way. And I am saving up for a carbon fiber hood next. I will certainly be back again!

Lawrence K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Seibon Carbon Fiber Tr Style Rear Spoiler Acura Nsx

View this product

GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE!!!

LMPerformance took excellent care of me on this sale. I am saving up to buy more items from them. I would advise any shoppers that are looking around, to just stop looking and buy here!

R

Ryan P.
11/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!

Choice

????‍??

S

Seth G.
11/14/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

#1 brand on the market or quality and dependability

M

Mike P.
11/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed, great prices.

Choice

Great prices.

R

Robert
11/13/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saved some money by purchasing from you guys the clutch was already a little cheaper from you guys and then i also had a coupon code that brought the total down some thanks

Choice

Because my autozone clutch exploded it self on a stock motor 2 times ????????‍??????????‍??????????‍??????????????

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Competition Clutch 184MM Rigid Twin Disk Clutch Kit, Honda Civic SI 1.6L DOHC (B16A2)

View this product

Nice clutch set

This was a very nice upgrade from my stock autozone clutch i dont recommend for daily use as i am doing but it is very nice no complaints here

L

Lina W.
11/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Choice

Name brand

Lina W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Hyundai Veloster Turbo Axle-Back Exhaust S-Type with Polished Tips

View this product

Vroomm

Great sounding, perfect low rumble, nice quality buy

S

Shawn K.
11/10/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick , easy, shopping

Choice

first to have in stock

Shawn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spohn Pro-Series Rear Drag Sway Bar Camaro V8

View this product

Great buy!!!

fits great works even better !!!

J

John M.
10/14/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast

Choice

Great brand and price

John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes Mustang GT Resonator Delete H-Pipe

View this product

Best inexpensive exhaust modification

Definitely makes a stock mustang GT sound perfect for a fraction of the price of any other exhaust modification, especially on 2018-20 models.

A

Alexander S.
10/10/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed

Choice

Good products at good prices

P

PETER D.
10/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was GREAT. I think the best way to rate a company is not when everything is good but when there's a problem. I had a problem that was not LMs. fault and they took care of it in a very professional manner.I will definitely purchase more merchandise from them in the future. 5 star.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

BEST PRICE FOR PART I WANTED

S

Scott S.
10/09/2020 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple!

Choice

Low payments

C

Corey G.
10/07/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Corey G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT 3.0 Oil Separator Dodge Charger SRT Hemi 6.4L Passenger Side Black Anodized Finish

View this product

Looks great,way better than the cheaper ones that stick out to the side. Install was easy.

W

William M.
10/06/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy enough to navigate the website and pick out what I need!
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Cheapest price, couldn't be beaten.

R

Richard D.
10/05/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the credit I needed and got my order with in days. Can't beat that.. thank you

Choice

I've always wanted Borla exhaust.. Bin told that it's quality exhaust and guaranteed.. The sound is awesome and easy to install.. definitely will buy again. ?

J

John M.
10/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome.

Choice

Excellent, fast service, and the best price.

K

Kirby
10/01/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Kirby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bilstein B8 Performance Plus Shock Absorber Mazda RX-8 Rear

View this product

Solid shock value

solid shock! when fronts go out, I'll get them as well!

J

Jesse W.
09/30/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great discounts easy to use site!

Choice

Reliable brand

Jesse W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Apex Cold Air Kit Charger SRT 6.4L - Oiled Filter

View this product

Keeps my motor a lot colder but does raise the temps when idling. 2020

M

Mauricio R.
09/30/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too awhile but the wait was worth it!!

Choice

Love the sound it gives to the coyote

Mauricio R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CORSA Ford Mustang GT Coupe 5.0L Cat-Back with 3in Xpipe and 4.5 Inch Gunmetal Pro-Series Tips - Ext

View this product

Would recommend to any mustang owner

Sounds amazing. Best money i ever spent !!

A

Albert L.
09/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick

Choice

Performance

Albert L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Chrysler 300 6.1L SRT-8 Pro5 Closed Box Air Intake System

View this product

Perfect

A

Aaron C.
09/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This store has what I was looking for at the price point I was hoping for. Shipping was also super fast. Keep up the good work LM Performance!

Choice

I chose this exhaust because it cost about the same as a muffler replacement on my old Greddy SP2 exhaust system.

Aaron C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Acura RSX Type S

View this product

This exhaust is beautiful, sounds amazing, and was priced at around the same cost as having just my muffler replaced. The fitment wasn’t perfect and will require some elbow grease on my end to clear the sway bar, but I’m happy with it overall. LM Performance shipped it out super fast too. I will definitely purchase from this store again.

J

Juan G.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Choice

First one on google and hella fast shipping

Juan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Competition Clutch OE Stock Replacement Clutch Kit, Toyota Supra 3.0L Non-Turbo (W58 transmission) (

View this product

Good deal

Super fast shipping and good quality’, can’t wait to blow it up with my 1jz lol jk

P

Papi C.
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful intake

Choice

Looked beautiful

Papi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 5th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Best intake for 2019 Ram 1500

Definitely made my mamalona get more power and torque. Sounds beautiful

Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►