lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,903 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.1%)
4
1514 (12.7%)
3
307 (2.6%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
35 (0.3%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(281)
4
(53)
3
(35)
2
(15)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

C

Christopher
02/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pwrcrzy
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived quickly and the install took about 10 minutes. The finished product looks like it came from the factory.

Choice

Good reviews and price

pwrcrzy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT Series 2 Cold Air Intake SRT8 392 6.4L Charger Red Filter

View this product

Product arrived quickly and the install took 10 minutes. Everything fit as it was from the factory.

D

Donald D.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I wanted
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

great price

Donald D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flowmaster Ram 1500 SLT 5.7L Outlaw Kit

View this product

Sounds awesome.

L

Larry B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it...couldn't be more happy! S & B...you guys are GREAT!!!!

Choice

Internet shopping

Larry B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

S&B Cold Air Intake GMC Sierra 1500 5.3L, 6.2L (Cotton Filter)

View this product

S & B Air Intake

I love it...couldn't be any happier!!!!

M

Michael K.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on the web!

Choice

Best price on the web!

J

James W.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, clear pricing, easy to check out!

Choice

Been looking at this product for a while, and this is the best price (value) I could find!

James W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda Del Sol

View this product

Tanabe T70007 cat back exhaust for Honda delSol

Sounds and looks great, good figment, shipped quickly, just as described!

D

Deron M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use & I found what I wanted easily.
D

Dusty
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy & pricing was certainly competitive. The box was coming apart when I received it. Only fiberglass tape held the ends closed, & those were broken. Fortunately, the fan was not damaged.
L

Leland C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy shopping experience
R

Robert F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the part that I was looking for plus a discount code for additional savings
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Best price for this part that I have found anywhere online

K

King250sx
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is really easy to navigate with smooth trasfer from page to page and very legible text. The company is customer friendly as well.

Choice

Good part and you can’t beat the price.

King250sx has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exedy OEM Clutch Master Cylinder NISSAN 240SX L4 2.4

View this product

Looks and fits as good as the oem part does. Thanks guys.

B

Big B.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping easy ordering

Choice

Dodge exclusive

Big B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Power, power

I love the look of the Vararam and the response it gives at a great price

A

Amanda M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both products arrived at my house when earlier than what I anticipated and they were packed very well. I was very please with LMPerformance.com and will shop again for anything else I need for my ram 2020
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

I knew that both ram air and the borla exhausted was a perfect fit for my ram 2020.

Amanda M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Borla ATAK Ram 1500 5.7L Cat-Back Exhaust System Black Chrome Tips

View this product

Sounds great and what should a truck sound like

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 5th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Perfect easy to install and works great

J

J A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!!
J A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT 3.0 Oil Separator Dodge Charger SRT Hemi 6.4L Passenger Side Black Anodized Finish

View this product

Great price.. Quick arrival.. Easy install (maybe 5 min).. Perfect fit.. THANKS!!

J

John
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, fast.

Choice

It was what I needed.

M

Mario C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRICES
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

NEEDED A SPAL PUSHER FAN

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search website
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Pricing

J

JohnnyBgood
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

packaging was of good quality and received purchased item in fast time.
JohnnyBgood has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ANZO USA Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Led 3rd Brake Light Black

View this product

I received my item fast and I am happy with the quality of this 3rd brake light. Looks nice and sleek on my truck.

J

Jeffrey D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Jeffrey D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Jeep Grand Cherokee 5.7L Stainless Steel Cat-Back System

View this product

Amazing!

Received fast, installed easy and sounds amazing!

E

Eric F.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with. Product came quickly
CustomerService
5/5
Eric F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Cold Air Kit Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4.8L 5.3L 6.0L 6.2L V8

View this product

Good product. Works and looks very good

L

Lisa F.
3 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, very responsive to email to correct item purchased.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

price

Lisa F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet CAMARO 6.2L V8 RWD AT/MT 2DR Rear Section S-Type

View this product

Very satisfied customer

Great customer service and quick response to email to send correct item. Very fast shipping.

S

s. G.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative informed me that he could not provide any part fitment i formation that that was the customer's responsibility.

I looked up the part manufacturer and found the information. I ordered through you only because I received a better price on the part I was looking for.
CustomerService
3/5

Choice

Your prices are less than elsewhere.

D

Derrick B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my items in about a week and a half. Even through the pandemic i received my items quickly. Its an A in my book.

Choice

Always wanted to have something like a race car. So building one makes it all the worth

Derrick B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bilstein B12 (Sportline) Suspension Kit BMW 430i, Front and Rear

View this product

Coilovers and shocks reduced alot of power lag 2 the car so theres no pull when speeding up and slowing down dramatically. Lowered my car 2 a great height. The increased handling took awhile to get a hang of because of new suspension but overall worth it

F

Francisco L.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good place to buy car parts thanks to affirm and lmp

Choice

I can pay over time and have the extra money for something else

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Choice

great pricing

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kooks Camaro SS / ZL1 Axle Back Exhaust with Quad Polished Tips

View this product

great sound on an easy install. quick turn around time even shipped to hawaii

R

Rob W.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely happy with how fast everything was shipped.
CustomerService
5/5
Rob W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anderson Composites Dodge Charger Demon Style TYPE-DM Carbon Fiber Hood

View this product

Came in perfect condition! Bolted right up.

A

Alberto
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awsome company to deal with, great prices and fast shipping will definitely recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel K.
08/22/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with these guys...great products.

Choice

Quality parts, awesome prices.

Daniel K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT 3.0 Oil Separator Dodge Charger SRT Hemi 6.4L Passenger Side Black Anodized Finish

View this product

Quality Oil separater, a must have!

A must have for my girlfriends 500hp Scat Pak Charger! Took 5 min to install. Definitely quality oil separater!

A

Aaron C.
08/21/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy. Shipping the product took a bit longer than I expected but once it shipped, it was to me within 2 days.

Choice

I wanted that classic hemi look and feel back in my new 19 ram classic. Nothing but good reviews and happy people so I figured its worth a shot.

Aaron C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Awesome product.

Beautiful product and works amazing. Increased my gas Mileage and the performance of the truck overall to a point where your convinced its a different truck

J

James
08/20/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installation was pretty easy to do

Choice

Installation was easy to do

James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QTP Dodge Ram 1500 Screamer Aggressor QTEC Electronic Cutouts

View this product

Look and sound good

K

Ken
08/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and product in good condition on arrival.
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Ford Mustang Touring Cat-Back Exhaust System, Base, V6, V6 3.7

View this product

Great kit. Easy to install. Nice low tone sound.

A

ATLANTIC F.
08/18/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy
CustomerService
5/5
ATLANTIC F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ford Mustang GT500 SMS Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View this product

Perfect.I am happy

K

Kareem O.
08/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very informative

Choice

You guys had the parts i needed.

Kareem O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Air Inductions 6.0L GTO Cold Air Intake System (Black Powder Coated)

View this product

Five Stars

Very happy with the intake. It works and looks great!

S

Stacey G.
08/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

did great
CustomerService
5/5
D

Damian B.
08/09/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Damian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Chrysler 200 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View this product

Fit like a glove. Shipped on time and I couldn't be happier. Thanks

G

gerald H.
08/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, quick shipping, excellent service.

Choice

the car came to me with Bilsteins which are way are too stiff. Koni's external adjustment is the trick set up.

gerald H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Koni Porsche 911 & 912 Sport (Yellow) Shock; Front

View this product

5 stars!

great shocks at the cheapest price in town. what's not to like ?

K

Kevin M.
08/09/2020 , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping for a good price

Choice

Price

Kevin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flowmaster Force II Exhaust System Ford Full Size F350 Super Duty 6.8L

View this product

Great sound

The kit fit my pickup with no hassle and no headaches.

M

Mathew P.
08/09/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best out my stage 2 kit for my 2008 gt 500 rips hands down !! Huge difference best and only shop to do business with

Choice

Best out

S

Steve B.
08/08/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Borla ATAK Cat-Back Exhaust System was easy to find with detail description on the LMPerformance Web Site. The LMPerformance web site was intuitive to navigate and you can tell they have pride in their products they sell.

Choice

I was looking for a better sound profile for my Camaro with a deeper rumble and those backfire pops when letting off the throttle.

Steve B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet Camaro ATAK Cat-Back Exhaust System, SS V8 6.2

View this product

Love the sound my Camaro has with the Borla ATAK Exhaust System.

Love the sound my Camaro has with the Borla ATAK Exhaust System. The only issue with the install is it caused a Check Engine light that I have to get a tuner to edit out the codes being thrown for the Check Engine.

G

Gene B.
08/08/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.

Choice

Highly recommended.

Gene B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bilstein B6 Performance Shock Absorber Chevrolet Corvette Rear

View this product

Great product !!!

Bilstein B6 Performance Shock Absorber Chevrolet Corvette Front

View this product

Awesome product. 2003 Corvette Z06 drives amazing !! Highly recommend these shocks to ALL Corvette owners !!!

K

Kenneth F.
08/08/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast shipping, great product

Choice

Great product

Kenneth F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kooks Off-Road Connection Pipes Dodge Challenger SRT8, Hellcat, OEM Connection

View this product

Great service, fast shipping

Fit great fast shipping

J

Jose M.
08/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy

Choice

because it sound good

Jose M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Hyundai Veloster Turbo Axle-Back Exhaust S-Type with Ceramic Black Tips

View this product

Sounds great thanks

A

Anonymous Customer
08/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast shipping and great price
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Sierra 1500 5.3L Cat-Back Exhaust Single Side Exit Dual Tips S-TYPE

View this product

Quick shipping great price and great product Thanks again

R

Randy
08/07/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product at low price. Fast shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

lowest price and previous purchase went smoothly.

Randy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BMR Camaro Driveshaft Safety Loop Bolt-in Red

View this product

Great company. Pleasure to do business with.

Great product at low price. Fast shipping.

K

Kevin O.
08/06/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Choice

Few stores that had what I wanted and accepted affirm

Kevin O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flowmaster Dodge Challenger SXT 3.6L Air Intake

View this product

Easy install and better sound

R

Randy
08/05/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products at a low price. Fast shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

best price

J

James C.
08/04/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered as advertised. Easy install with the included directions.

Choice

Looks and performance. Looks stock when installed.

James C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT Ram Air Intake Ford Mustang Mach 1

View this product

Easy install. Looks great.Works great.

L

Leamon M.
08/04/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, price & fast delivery

Choice

Best quality rep

Leamon M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet Camaro S-Type Axle-Back Exhaust System, LT L4 2.0

View this product

Awesome

K

Ken A.
08/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
CustomerService
5/5
Ken A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Toyota FJ Cruiser 4.0L Stainless Steel Cat-Back System

View this product

Love it

W

Walter C.
08/04/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Quick and Affordable

Choice

Unbeatable price

Walter C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Mustang GT Cat-Back Exhaust ATAK Black Tips

View this product

Unbeatable price

Unbeatable price. Package came on time, amazing product. This exhaust its loud with no drone. Black finished tips it's a plus

Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►