www.lmperformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,917
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About www.lmperformance.com

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Featured www.lmperformance.com Reviews Write a Review

Christopher L | NH, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service. Re-shipped correct part once problem was resolved. Customer service was great with no TelePrompts. Right to a person. The way service should be. Thanks guys.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Zach N | IN, United States | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy. Great quality parts”

Choice
Best price available
Zach N has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Koni 2100-4141 - Koni Volvo XC60 2100 FSD Kit Gold; 2009-2014; Kit
View This Product

Awesome quality parts

“This kit transformed my car. Rides and handles great and LMP had the best price available anywhere. I highly recommend!”


Carmen W | VA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Henry | OK, United States | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent experience excellent product an excellent delivery time love the new exhaust that I purchased from you planned on doing business with you in the future thank you”

Choice
I choose this exhaust because the price was reasonable but I was very surprised to see how much quality was put into the system love the sound of it glad I purchased this exhaust system very happy can’t believe how easy it was to install the system exhaust does not get loud into you stop on the gas
Cameron M | ID, United States | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and wasy”

Choice
It works. Quality parts
Cathy M B | WI, United States | Submitted 6 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Choice
Bought a used pt cruiser and these tail lights looked great with a good price.
Cathy M B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spec-D Tuning LT-PTC01-APC - Spec-D Tuning CHRYSLER PT CRUISER EURO TA
View This Product

Perfect!

“Exactly as described, fast shipping, excellent service!”


Neil B | NSW, Australia | Submitted 4 May 2018
Verified Customer

“A pleasure to deal with”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Price is fantastic.
Neil B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70007 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda Del Sol
View This Product

“Best price I could find”


Salvador | CA, United States | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“It was simple, item arrived fast, love the product”

Choice
It was the economical choice but it works flawlessly
Larry M | NY, United States | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I watched a.d listen to several videos on line so I knew what to expect for sound and installation of this product and was pleased to get exactly what I order, do your homework so you get it right the 1st time, shipping was quick.”

Choice
Price Dr
DAVID A 4 | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast device good quality product.”

Majdi a | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“It was amazing and the shipping was so fast
The only delay was at the custom here ,
The product was as expected I installed it and I love it ,
thank you so much helping me to do this deal with you guys”

Majdi a has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14973 - Corsa Dodge Charger R T 5.7L XTREME 2.5in Ca
View This Product

“Thank you so much it was so great to do business with you , it was fast and as expected . MJ”


Jaime A. Tirado S | PR, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good experience”

Choice
The y provide better calling for my motor
Jaime A. Tirado S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood F2511AHTEFHW - Amerihood Ford F-250 Type-E Style Functional
View This Product

“Very good product”


marty h | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“FAST AND EASY”

Choice
FRIENDS RECOMENDATION
marty h has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14882 - Corsa Cadillac Escalade EXT ESV Cat-back S
View This Product

“PERFECT FIT AND SOUND”


Eddy B | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy website's to shop and customer service is fast. I will highly recommended to a friend.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Customer reviews online.
Eddy B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS02N3ZGID - INVIDIA 350Z GEMINI ROLLED TITANIUM TIPS
View This Product

Awesome exhaust

“Awesome exhaust. Well built and sounded great. I highly recommended this product.”


JACOB A S | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

JACOB A S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
SLP Performance 310305302HP - SLP Slash Cut Exhaust Tip from Camaro lo
View This Product

“Great price and quality!”


Justin M | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“They worked with me really well.”

Choice
The LMPerformance customer service was outstanding.
Justin M has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Kooks Headers 11515401 - Kooks Ford Mustang GT 5.0L 3in Cat Back Exhau
View This Product

Real nice sound

“Sounds amazing at wot and fairly quiet at idle”


Louis p | PA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy site good price”

Stacy M | Submitted 8 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience fast shipping”

Joe Flanbigan | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience. Will buy from again”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
BBK is a quality company.
Joe Flanbigan has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
BBK 1507 - BBK 2.5 inch Full Length H-pipe for Mustang GT 5.0L - Off R
View This Product

5 stars

“Best price online. Hadn’t heard of the seller but gave them a try and it arrived within 3 days and in great shape. Good communication with the seller as well. Will defiantly look to purchase from them again”


Austin | SD, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Good price on the item i purchased.”

Choice
Best deal i could find on my item.
Austin has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spohn Performance 997 - Spohn LSx Lightweight Motor Mount Bushing Stan
View This Product

“High quality pieces.”


Jake T B | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Super quick and easy and a great price for the product”

Choice
Was directed here through Invidias website
JASON R S | Submitted 29 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Best price around.”

Choice
Great product.
Leo C | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Called to find out more about the item I wanted to purchase. Their service was awesome. Really helped make the purchase easier as well”

Leo C has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Pedders 160086 - Pedders CHEVROLET CAMARO Extreme Xa Coilover Kit
View This Product

“Great deal on over night shipping! Package came in perfect condition.”


David | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to find products very good deals.”

Choice
best price
Jason S | SC, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Best price
Jason S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
McLeod Racing 460530 - McLeod Steel Flyhwheel Camaro LS3
View This Product

Great price on a quality product!

“Product was delivered as advertised and the price was the best I could find. Would buy from LM Performance again.”


Everette w j | Submitted 23 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great product with fast delivery. Would recommend to others.”

Matthew H | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great pricing and quick shipping”

Choice
.
Matthew H has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS12HC4GTT - Invidia Civic Si Sedan N1 70mm Titanium
View This Product

Quick shipping and great price

“I have been researching exhausts and I liked Invidia I came across LMPerformance and they had better price then everyone. Shipping was extremely quick.”


Corey K | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Shipped very quickly”

Corey K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Vararam VR-Grabber - Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks
View This Product

Happy

“Picked up 1mpg and some noticeable performance. Quality of the product could be better but it works very well.”


mike p | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Choice
heard you guys are the best
Stephen G. L | IN, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Good sale fast delivery”

Choice
Price
Stephen G. L has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS15STIGTP - Invidia Wrx Sti 4 Door N1 Twin Out Let S
View This Product

“Good sale fast delivery”


Jorge M | NC, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Best place to buy parts from in my personal opinion.”

Choice
The best deals around
Jorge M has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
McLeod Racing 75104 - McLeod Street Pro Clutch Kit 1999-2004 Mustang 4
View This Product

“Great place to buy from!! Foresee myself buying more from here in the future for sure!”


Len S | Submitted 18 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“FAST, EASY AND GREAT SELECTION FOR MY 2006 GTO”

Choice
Needed a replacement
Joseph B | Submitted 18 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy vehicle specifications. Check out was quick and specific.”

Choice
Was able to receive discount for the part I was searching for. Specifically I've found all positive review for Injen CAI.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Availability”

Choice
Googke
Richard B | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great job. No issues, quick service, and great quality.”

Richard B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood PF98AHTSFHW - Amerihood Pontiac Firebird 1998-2002 Type-WS6
View This Product

“Shipping was fast, i received my hood 4 days after ordering it. Fitment is near perfect with only minor adjustments needed. cant wait to have the car painted to see the final product. Great job LMP and Amerihood.”


Gerardo G | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“I got the headers cheaper than the original website. It was also a fast shipping.”

Choice
Because it was the best price..
Gerardo G has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Kooks Headers 2250H410 - Kooks Longtube Headers Camaro SS LS3 6.2L 1 7
View This Product

“Headers are great”


Zachary R D | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great and easy to use site. Awesome pricing.”

Luis C | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice website!”

Choice
The invidia n1 exhaust has such a nice sound to it!
Jordan F | LA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Best place to find gto suspension parts”

Jordan F has reviewed 2 products from www.lmperformance.com
Pedders 1385L - Pedders PONTIAC GTO Front Shocks 90 10 - Drag Racing L
View This Product

“Easy installation and really good quality parts”


Pedders 1385R - Pedders PONTIAC GTO Front Shocks 90 10 - Drag Racing R
View This Product

“Easy installation and really good quality parts”


Johnson S | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopped around for weeks and found these koni shocks and struts from lmperformance to be the cheapest around for better than factory replacements.”

Choice
Because it was the best d3ap
Johnson S has reviewed 3 products from www.lmperformance.com
Koni 8250-1029 - Koni Chevrolet Camaro STR.T Street Orange Shock; 2010
View This Product

“Arrived in less than 5 days. Install was simple and my camaro rides so much smoother than it did with the worn out factory shocks and struts. Would definitely recommend for the price”


Koni 8750-1105L - Koni Chevrolet Camaro STR.T Street Orange Shock; 201
View This Product

“Arrived in less than 5 days. Install was simple and my camaro rides so much smoother than it did with the worn out factory shocks and struts. Would definitely recommend for the price”


Koni 8750-1105R - Koni Chevrolet Camaro STR.T Street Orange Shock; 201
View This Product

“Arrived in less than 5 days. Install was simple and my camaro rides so much smoother than it did with the worn out factory shocks and struts. Would definitely recommend for the price”


Rondell C. S | Submitted 14 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“LMP helped me with all my issues and were very helpful when I contacted them. The service and products offered were exactly what I needed. Definitely will use again.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
They had the exact products I needed at an much lower rate.
Ted A | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome services, keep it up.”

Ted A has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS14SFXG3S - INVIDIA FORESTER XT Q300 ROLLED S.S. TIP
View This Product

Yay!

“Easy install, sounds great, delivered expeditiously and in pristine condition.”


eric r | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“It is a very good website. The way you can navigate through the website is top notch. They usually have the lowest prices.”

Choice
See above
David J S | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick turnaround and great price”

Ethan V P | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to use site,found what I needed at a good price”

Ethan V P has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
B&B Billy Boat Exhaust FCOR-0468 - Billy Boat B&B Corvette C6 Fusion R
View This Product

Looks good

“I have not yet installed the control kit but it arrived on time was well packaged and was in good condition as advertised”


DAVID B | MS, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“GREAT SO FAR !!! I THINK I HAVE FOUND MY SOURCE FOR PARTS FOR MY PROJECT”

DAVID B has reviewed 3 products from www.lmperformance.com
BMR Suspension DTB004 - BMR Camaro 2010-15 Drive Shaft Tunnel Brace
View This Product

“BMR MAKES TOP NOTCH PIECES. YOU WOULDNT THINK THAT LITTLE BRACE MAKES MUCH DIFFERENCE, BUT IT REALLY WORKS”


BMR Suspension TCA026 - BMR Camaro 2010-15 Rear Trailing Arms pair Pol
View This Product

“AWESOME !!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE”


BMR Suspension BK039 - BMR Camaro 2010-15 Bushing kit rear upper contr
View This Product

“THANKS BMR FOR MAKING FIRST RATE PRODUCTS”


Evan W | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Found what I needed and at a good price, 2 for 2 good to go.”

Choice
Looks nifty and all around best price I could find.
Evan W has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood FST01AHTEFHW - Amerihood Type-E Style Functional Ram Air Hoo
View This Product

Those curves....

“I was under the impression it was made out of steel, but the fiberglass will be better for installing and weight factor and what a nice look it has.”


Cameron | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping, excellent customer service and product arrived exactly as described. ARH headers for much cheaper than anywhere else online!”

Emmanuel J. G | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Really good and good prices”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Online
Emmanuel J. G has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS09N7ZTPP - INVIDIA 370Z G37 TEST-PIPE 09-16
View This Product

“Grate product of grate quality”


J Gibson | NH, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.Sounds great, all parts for installation are included. A direct fit with no hassles.”

Choice
Good price,good reviews and no hassle installation.
J Gibson has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Pypes Exhaust SDT21V - Pypes RAM Hemi Violator Muffler Kit 09-17
View This Product

“Easy installation and sounds great.”


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018