www.lmperformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,378
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About www.lmperformance.com

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Featured www.lmperformance.com Reviews Write a Review

Blake B | TN, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Save name brand parts that I was looking for, good shipping time, and for a slightly better price than other sites thanks to a coupon. I do plan on returning.”

Choice
I was able to find a $15 off coupon for the item I was looking for. And these savings weren't available on other websites.
Blake B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
AEM 21-522B - AEM Cold Air Intake System HYUNDAI TIBURON 2003 2.0L - B
View This Product

“By using LMPerformance, I was able to find and use a coupon that helped me save some cash and still receive the name brand Cold Air Intake that I was looking for.”


Robert S | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent service from LMP.”

Choice
Only place that offered what I was looking for.
Robert S has reviewed 2 products from www.lmperformance.com
B&B Billy Boat Exhaust FPIM-0285 - Billy Boat B&B Volkswagen Passat -
View This Product

“Love the sound and added performance”


B&B Billy Boat Exhaust FPIM-0475 - B&B Billy Boat Volkswagen Passat 20
View This Product

“Love the sound and added performance.”


Bohenek E | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Bohenek E has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
B&B Billy Boat Exhaust FDOM-0335 - B&B Billy Boat Exhaust Billy Boat C
View This Product

“Good quality product, great customer service from LMP”


Ditcharo, G | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Received the wrong part, but their customer service representative took care of the problem. Would definitely order from them again.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Anthony Del G | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Smooth transaction and the best price I could find.”

Nathaniel | OH, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very pleasant”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Word of mouth and pricing
Leo A | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It was great. Easy to navigate and great prices. Also loved the discounts as well. Would definitely recommend it to anybody to shop here.”

Choice
To make my car louder and more muscle type. Plus can’t go wrong with the price.
Leo A has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
SLP Performance 31201 - SLP Loudmouth Exhaust Camaro V6 2010-14 Axle-B
View This Product

Satisfied

“This is great. Glad I made this purchase. It’s easy to install and it sounds amazing.”


Andrew c | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping experience.”

Choice
Pricing
Andrew c has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood CCZ11AHWS6FHW - Amerihood Chevrolet Cruze 2011-2015 Type-WS6
View This Product

Chevy Cruze hood

“Needed some trimming to fit, but that was stated in the company description. Must be installed by a professional. Fiberglass seems strong and well made.”


Khaled | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Orgenal”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
good price
Khaled has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Exedy Racing 06955A - Exedy Stage 2 Cerametallic Clutch Kit NISSAN 280
View This Product

Khaled

“Thank you to all employees of this site”


Charles K | OR, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great Shopping Experience.”

Charles K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
APR Performance AB-207027 - APR Performance Corvette C7 Stingray Track
View This Product

Black Beast

“Great Price on this Carbon Fiber Package, All Parts were packed with great Care. The APR Components were like installing Factory Parts, You will need to have your car on a lift when putting everything on. My car is a Z51 Model, and it took us about 4 hours to do the whole install.”


kcman | GA, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent service and fast delivery”

Choice
To eliminate drone
kcman has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14164 - Corsa Corvette C6 Z06 3 Axle-Back System wit
View This Product

“Performed just as described. Eliminated all drone.”


Kelly S | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy and a good sale price.”

Choice
Cheapest I've seen the product
Kelly S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70173A - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Mazda 6
View This Product

I recommend

“Great construction, great sale price. Quick delivery. Not loud and annoying.”


Angelo G | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping has been really easy with LMPerformance!”

Choice
Wanting to change the sound of my car and provide better exhaust.
Angelo G has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS00ME1GTP - Invidia Eclipse V6 N1 Cat-Back Exhaust S
View This Product

Great Catback Exhaust System!

“The invidia n1 catback exhaust was everything I ever wanted in a catback exhaust. Everything bolted up nicely except one of the metal gaskets that connect up to the catalytic converter. But that was an easy fix. Very happy with this product and I’m glad I went with the stainless steel tail pipe over the burnt titanium one! Ordering through here was quick and easy. Shipping was quick and I received it on time!”


Taylor | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Painless, good prices”

Choice
Used before great company
N V Lam | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“The shopping experience is smooth on this site.”

Choice
I bought my previous Koni suspension system from this site. I simply wanted to replace the broken shock with the same Koni shock and this site is the only site with a lower price.
N V Lam has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Koni 8610-1453SPORT - Koni Subaru WRX Sport Yellow Shock; 2008-2014; F
View This Product

“I broke my previous Koni shock from running over a dip on the road without slowing down. The shock took the beating and nothing else on the car was damaged. I replaced with same Koni shock and satisfy as before.”


CESAR NEGRETE J | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“EASY TO FIND PARTS ON WEBSITE & FREE SHIPPING? I WILL BE BACK! :)”

Choice
facebook group told me to check this place out, not disappointed!
Raffaele D | MI, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great purchase opportunity”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Best price online
Raffaele D has reviewed 2 products from www.lmperformance.com
Dynatech Exhaust 722-94330 - Dynatech Mustang Boss 2012-13 302 Non-Cat
View This Product

Boss 302 Dynatech Headers and X Pipe

“Great fit!”


Dynatech Exhaust 722-94310 - Dynatech Mustang Boss 2012-13 302 Headers
View This Product

“Excellent quality”


J. Brooks | GA, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering was easy and convenient.”

Choice
The price
J. Brooks has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70130A - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Axle-Back Infiniti G2
View This Product

“This exhaust is perfect. Give me extra growl when I want it but stays nice and quiet when I don’t want to disturb the neighbors”


Ian H | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Very very positive Internet presence and process...”

Choice
Personal recommendation...
Ian H has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70040 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda S2000
View This Product

“Beautifully constructed...makes my S2000 feel 'bigger'...very nice.”


Michael B | NM, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Product arrived on time with instructions.”

Choice
Advertised as doing what I am interested in.
Gregory K | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I'm very satisfied and will definitely be buying more from these guys in the future.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Gregory K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spec-D Tuning LHP-FRS12G-TM - Spec-D Tuning Scion Frs Projector Headli
View This Product

Satisfied Customer

“Had a problem with my order but after talking with customer service it was resolved very quickly and shipped out to me within a few days. I Fell in love with these headlights as soon as I opened up the box, would highly recommend, and very satisfied with LMPerformance customer service, definitely plan on buying more from them in the future.”


Matt | AZ, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Best price and free shipping!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Tanabe Cat-back exhaust is a quality product and best sounding!
Matt has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70072 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Mitsubishi Lancer EVO8
View This Product

“This exhaust is ideal for daily driving. My EVO 8 has less drone inside the car and still makes good power.”


Lisa S | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good product”

Choice
Great product
Ofleming | IN, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything I expected, couldn't ask for more”

Choice
Price and fitment along with a reputable brand
Ofleming has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS06HC4GTT - Invidia Civic Si Sedan N1 70mm Titanium
View This Product

“Sounds great, fits perfectly, install easy, not ricey”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick & easy”

Derick W | AL, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering process, super fast shipping. I did not use PayPal so I really liked how LMPerformance called to confirm my order.”

Choice
I had watched videos and read reviews about the Corsa Xtreme cat-back exhaust and it seemed like the best option for me. Now that it's on my Camaro it sounds better than expected. Videos do not do it justice and the black 4.5" tops look AMAZING!
Derick W has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14968BLK - Corsa Camaro SS Extreme Exhaust System wi
View This Product

LMPerformance customer for life!

“Super FAST shipping! Easy install, looks great and sounds AMAZING!”


JI HOON K | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“cheap, easy to use IU”

JI HOON K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70132A - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Axle-Back Infiniti Q6
View This Product

Good buy

“Good buy, quick delivery”


Lyndon | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“You guys have the best parts that I need it..”

Choice
It a good website to buy what you need
Lyndon has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS12HC4GTT - Invidia Civic Si Sedan N1 70mm Titanium
View This Product

“It really nice sound good..”


Teri G | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“We haven't installed the part yet.”

Choice
Ratings
Mike w | OR, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Jackson | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great part”

Choice
Great price , would order parts again in future
Jackson has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Pypes Exhaust PVC10 - Pypes 83-87 GM 4 Flange CAT Delete PVC10
View This Product

“Great part and price”


Conrad C | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great delivery time”

Choice
Custom hoods
Mike | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good price”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Choice
Item
Mike has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Borla Exhaust 60570 - Borla GMC Canyon Exhaust Pipe Extension SLE SLT
View This Product

“I had called for a return on the item but I will keep I had called for a return on the exhaust pipe but I will keep and use. THANKS .”


jared r | PA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“They really have some of the best prices out there on parts, plus they respond promptly to emails!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
jared r has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS13LISG3T - INVIDIA IS250 350 Q300 ROLLED TITANIUM T
View This Product

“Sounds great, looks great, and was package and shipped without any problems.”


kenneth G | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“great website and easy ordering !!!”

Lucas A. B | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“First time using LMPerformance, I will do so in the future as well. great service and super fast shipping.”

Lucas A. B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
SLP Performance 31040M - SLP Exhaust System Grand Prix PowerFlo w Dual
View This Product

“Good product, SLP makes some of the best products out there, great quality and performance.”


Cduff | NC, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Choice
Lifetime warranty
Cduff has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
J&M Products 24215R - Camaro Caster Camber Plates Camaro F-Body Red Po
View This Product

“Great for the price. Could've at least come with some sort of instructions though.”


Ricky | VA, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick fast and easy”

Choice
Price and customer service was awesome.
Ricky has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70082 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Infiniti G35 Sedan
View This Product

Can’t say anymore. Best I’ve found.

“The cheapest I found. The fastest delivery I’ve experienced. Practically next day. Was awesome.”


Joe D. Laws J | SC, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Was fast and easy”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Price competitive
Roger | NH, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quality products at good prices!”

Roger has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70017 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda Civic Coupe Seda
View This Product

“I verified with lmperformance that they are a verified Tanabe dealer before purchase. Best price found anywhere!”


Brad D | SD, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Choice
Cheapest place I could get it.
Brad D has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Kooks Headers 22412600 - Kooks Longtube Headers Chevrolet Camaro LS1 5
View This Product

Inexpensive kooks headers

“Most inexpensive place you can get a set of these headers from.”


Christopher T K | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Best pricing”

Christopher T K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Fidanza 191581 - Fidanza Honda S2000 2.0L Aluminum Flywheel
View This Product

Nice upgrade

“Noticeably nicer then stock. Very quick shifting”


Anonymous Customer | NE, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Choice
Price
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spec-D Tuning 2LHP-RAM94WH-RS - Spec-D Tuning DODGE RAM HEADLIGHT WITH
View This Product

“worked good but I did break the clamps installing cause the we tight. Had to use the factory ones”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“No issues”

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
BMR Suspension PSB001 - BMR Suspension Cadillac CTS-V Pinion Support B
View This Product

“I paired this with the Creative steel diff bushing (black version) extra support, no more clunking. I noticed a little extra pinion noise after the install, that was to be expected”


Eric L | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It's the cheapest in the market”

Choice
It's the cheapest in the market
Eric L has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70040 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda S2000
View This Product

“It’s a fast shipping. Great value for its price. To install yourself is possible. I do recommend get it from LMPerformance.”


Duy N | MA, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Lawrence S | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great pricing, Double sided tape works well also”

Choice
Product I want at better price
Cosme | WY, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great products! Awesome hood!”

Choice
Best deal
Cosme has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood CS07AHTEFHW25 - Amerihood Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Type-E
View This Product

“Great buy awesome products!”


Pedro De Los S | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“A++”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Answered my question and went to,the extent to contact the manufacturer
Pedro De Los S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Competition Clutch 5152-2100 - Competition Clutch Stage 2 - Steelback
View This Product

“Fast shipping, awesome customet service and great product”


Jimi | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Choice
Best looking cover I could find
Jimi has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Anderson Composites AC-LSMEC - Anderson Composites LS3 and L76 Carbon
View This Product

“beautiful piece to enhance the look of my motor”


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018