lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,889 Ratings

5
8258 (83.5%)
4
1334 (13.5%)
3
261 (2.6%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
21 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(211)
4
(40)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

J

john L.
02/06/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. No problems ever......
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
4

420 L.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery. Great doing business with them.

Choice

Appearance and price.

420 L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This hood is SICK!!?

I really like this hood. It was hard to imagine how it would look on my Charger judging from the unpainted catalog photo. I was worried it might look cheesy! Before buying I got a quote from a local body shop to fit and paint it, then had the hood shipped directly to them so I wasn’t having to screw with lugging a hood around. When I picked the car up I was grinning like a possum eating candy! This thing look amazing! Maybe it’s in my head but the car really feels like there’s more power. You have to use corner locks with a fiberglass hood. I don’t like the look of hood pins. I found some push button flush mounts that are barely noticeable. A lot of other charger owners have asked me where I got this hood. I couldn’t be more pleased!

R

Rannon R.
4 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order, competitive pricing and low shipping.

Choice

Cheaper shipping than the competitor

Rannon R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Universal Led Daytime Running Lights 8.5" Smoke

View this product

The headlights work fantastic. Easy to mount with the provided hardware, lots of wiring options. Not quite as bright as I thought they would be but will work fine as DRLs.

J

James Z.
02/27/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality hardware. Easy to install. Love the sound and already seeing better gas mileage!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff B.
02/26/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Easy, and Precise, just the way it should be.

Choice

All of the great reviews that were given and Cold Air Inductions is a household name. Can't go wrong with quality performance!

Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Air Inductions Camaro SS 6.2L Cold Air Intake System

View this product

Eady to install, looks and sounds great. Plus the added horsepower is real!!!

W

wilfredo V.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LMP great after market parts Painless transaction.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Looking to change the look of my truck

wilfredo V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Ford F-150 Type-E Style Functional Ram Air Cooling Hood

View this product

Pleasure to do business with LMP

M

Mike D.
02/24/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My package came well protected with no damage and had a great tracking system. Received my order within a week from CA to GA. Enough time for me to inspect and deliver it to the paint shop before the weekend.

Choice

I chose this because I like to be unique and different from everyone else. Yes I know their are others with this hood but not in my area.

Mike D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View this product

Perfect Amerihood Chrysler 300 Type-HC Style Functional Ram Air Hood

Love this hood and the paint shop here in GA, that this is the best aftermarket hiid they ever seen. Goode Customs and myself would recommend Amerihood to everyone that's is looking for good quality products for their vehicles.

C

Clayton P.
02/15/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great. It was quick and easy and at a great price.

Choice

I choose lmperformance because they had the best price. I highly recommend lmprerformance to anyone looking for car parts.

Clayton P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corbeau A4 Reclining Seat in Red Cloth (Sold in Pairs, Price is for 2 Seats)

View this product

Great price and great value.

D

David N.
02/14/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Choice

Web

David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anderson Composites Camaro Carbon Fiber COPC Style Hood

View this product

Evil gen 6 has a lighter hat.

Awesome piece of craftsmanship, style, aggressive, function, one thing I must say, it wasn't damaged, thank God, but the box upon arrival had better days, poor thing looks like it was thrown around, but anyway it was protected enough.

R

Rich
02/14/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, fast shipping, awesome parts. Very happy!
Rich has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SLP Loudmouth Exhaust GTO Cat-back System w/PowerFlo-X Crossover Pipe

View this product

Great exhaust, awesome sound. Fitment was perfect!

Sounds amazing! Super fast shipping and a better price than others!

J

Joseph W.
02/13/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy

Choice

I was recommended by a friend

Joseph W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT 3.0 Oil Separator Dodge Charger Hellcat Passenger Side Black Anodized Finish

View this product

Great product and easy instillation

T

Tim V.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product cane quickly and packaged well. Overall great experience.

Choice

It’s exactly what I needed at a reasonable price.

Tim V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QTP QTEC Low Profile Electric Cutout Valve Kit - Single

View this product

This thing screams!!! Great product.

So far so good!!! Product is put together well and definitely opened up my exhaust like I wanted.

D

Dominic M.
02/02/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing company. Fast shipping and outstanding customer service. They answered very quickly when I had questions and always had and understandable answer. The website was also very very easy to navigate.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Great price. Great product. Fast shipping.

Dominic M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clutch Masters Acura RSX - 4 Cyl 2.0L Type-S 6 Speed Clutch Master FX400 Clutch Kit

View this product

10/10 recommend

I’ve had this clutch in for a couple weeks now and would HIGHLY recommend it. I’m making around 400 whp and 350 ft lbs and this clutch handles it with ease. Just replaced a comp clutch for this and the difference is amazing. Grabs a lot harder. Chatters a lot less and pedal feels a little stiff like it should. 10/10 recommend this clutch and this company. Shipping was fast and there reply time is amazing!

M

Mike B.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!

Choice

Google

Mike B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Xtreme Cat-Back Exhaust System without Valves Mustang GT Fastback 5.0L Black Tips

View this product

I’m extremely happy with this setup!! #beastboykins

B

Brandon P.
12/24/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely plan on shopping again
Brandon P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Corvette C7 Z06 Exhaust Cat-Back Dual Rear Exit with Quad Polygon Black Tips Auto/Manual 6.2L

View this product

Excellent product very fast shipping and I got a coupon for the holidays

L

Luis R.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick responses great delivery time appreciate it
CustomerService
5/5
Luis R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exedy OEM Clutch Kit HONDA CRX L4 1.5

View this product

Everything fit perfect and came super fast thank you

T

Teo B.
12/23/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site and quick shipping
Teo B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Corvette C6 Z06 3 Axle-Back System with Dual Rear Exit Quad 4.0 Pro-Series Tips

View this product

Best price I found and shipped quickly

Good value and quick shipping

M

Michael A.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find exhaust I wanted and quick checkout.

Choice

Love the sound and the fact that is 304 stainless material.

D

David H.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great reviews about this company in ordering online was fast and easy

Choice

Great product good price

P

Pablo V.
12/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction

Excellent explanation and presentation of the performance product.

Choice

Great presentation of the product.

C

Carlos
12/22/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely satisfied!
Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►