Knobs4Less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,132 Ratings

5
31K+ (77.8%)
4
7306 (18.2%)
3
1384 (3.4%)
2
128 (0.3%)
1
97 (0.2%)
31K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(32,819)
4
(5,543)
3
(1,096)
2
(94)
1
(90)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(32,214)
4
(6,256)
3
(1,415)
2
(110)
1
(108)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,609)
4
(802)
3
(186)
2
(40)
1
(55)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Knobs4Less.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow payment and great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelson C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

norma A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fabulous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane T.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything went smoothly. I now received my knobs and had them installed. I absolutely love them. The quality is nicer than I expected them to be for the price I paid. They look great with my oak cabinets. I had them installed in the kitchen, laundry room and the bathrooms. And of course the functionality of having knobs are so convenient. I wish I had done this 14 years ago when we moved into this house. But better late than never!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Angela C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good! I like your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest to use, fastest response, biggest selection of five different sites used for finding cabinet door pulls."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed at a good price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the wide range of selection. The return process having to wait for the supplier to accept and then waiting to get the credit is a bit long and could be improved. But selection and getting product is easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, hoping they are what they are and arrive asap!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was handled efficiently and the quality was excellent. The selection was great. I would definitely order from them again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of products and price ranges."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Knobs4Less.com Reviews

Visit Knobs4Less.com ►