Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 11pm CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter

2,414 Verified Customer Reviews

2,414 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1909
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lavert
1 week ago

Thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
2 weeks ago

Windows seem ideal for building storage shed and ordering was simple

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/04/2024

nice site


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly A.
12/12/2023

Very efficient.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzette H.
11/04/2023

Fast checkout...will update when we receive


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra G.
10/29/2023

GREAT!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2023

ok


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2023

Fast


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie C.
10/12/2023 , Washington

Only problem I felt worth mentioning was once our greenhouse reached us locally where we live, it took anther 7 days to get actually delivered to my home. If I had a vehicle I could have picked it up with I would have but I did not. The instruction pictures need to be more detailed and pointers need to be mention on the first page of instructions to that section not three pages in; had undo what I did several times due to that. On door panels indications where the many bolts will be needed saves undoing previous tightened bolts. It's up and so far so good. Thanks

Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLIFFORD K.
10/11/2023 , Pennsylvania

THE CHECK OUT WAS FAST AND EASY I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVING MY ORDER

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi Mr. Clifford, I just saw your 1 star review of our company and wanted to reach out and see if I can assist you. Your order is from 10 months ago so I'm guessing maybe you are having issues with the Sauna you purchased from us? We are a retailer and we do not manufacture the item you bought but the good thing is your product is covered by a 5 year manufacturer's warranty. Please call 800-759-0977 to get a warranty claim started if that is the issue. If this is for something else please call our customer care team at 888-609-5487 and we will do our best to help you. We apogize for any problems you are having and hope you will please reconsider your review of our company. Thanks for your consideration. -Travis (owner)

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nordzy15
09/26/2023

Shopped here before. as always great experience, communication and delivery.

Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gareth R.
09/25/2023 , AZ

No response to issue raised on contact form or when you responded to issue raised on review.
Issue was non visibility of order of n my account online or the guest portal as referenced.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hello sir, we wanted to address your concerns. Please check your spam email folder. Our records show we emailed you the same day of your contact with us an update that your order had shipped and tracking details. We tried calling you after seeing your review last week and reached your voicemail. We then emailed you again that day. We apologize we have not been able to connect with you. Please call us 7am-11pm CDT, 7 days a week at 1-888-609-5487 if we can be of assistance. Thanks again for your business we really appreciate it!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
09/01/2023

Great prices!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/29/2023

quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald D.
08/27/2023 , WV

Exactly as advertised. Great value, quick shipping.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2023

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2023

easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald K.
07/29/2023

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane K.
07/27/2023 , MN

Everything was great until I tried to check out with my credit card. It wouldn't take the exp date even though it was correct, so I had to go through Paypal. Also when I called in, I wasn't given the option to hold, just provide my phone number which was not acceptable in the middle of my order.

Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda M.
07/09/2023

hopefully it comes with no issues.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024