Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,032 Ratings

5
827 (80.1%)
4
171 (16.6%)
3
32 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(676)
4
(119)
3
(26)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(669)
4
(126)
3
(25)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

S

Sherida A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. Will buy from again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Esther
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will update rating after receipt of Item. So far pretty god.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good value considering free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lila (.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. The only thing I wish your site would have is "sold out" before clicking to buy the product. I had to click each item to find the one that was not yet sold out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas B.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No Comments, everything was just peachy. Small issue with one kayak handle we bought. But I can manage making a new one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site to look through
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered so really can't say yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal K.
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to put up. When going layout, watch for the knots
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kyle B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and kayak design.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price and availability
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICHARD M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered - hope it’s what it says
Shopping and viewing online was easy and well informed now it’s up to the product itself
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order went great. Hope it gets here in time for my sons birthday
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the best price and free shipping on the product we've been looking for. So excited to learn about your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy to reorder same product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►