Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250 Ratings

5
185 (74%)
4
52 (20.8%)
3
13 (5.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

I

Iman P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was easy to get around in for a 84 year old guy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frederick F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping and free tax are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wickedeasyprocess"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website well organized. Your coupon was a little tricky--I had to omit the ! from the end of it to get it to work. Upon receipt, extensive shipping damage was discovered, and KSS contacted the manufacturer and made arrangements for new parts to be shipped, which was done quickly and efficiently. I know this company is just the vendor and that they get the items drop shipped from the manufacturer, but they've been great to work with. Last spring, I ordered the same item (the very largest sheet metal Arrow shed that is made) and had shipping problems then also, which KitSuperStore worked quickly to resolve. This is a good, reputable company to work with, solving problems that they inherited but worked to fix anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave M.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

julia
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would like to see a delivery estimate date on the order, at the time of ordering/purchasing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been waiting to get this Barrel Smoker! Awesome..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lauren
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price was lowest that we could find - delivered as promised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerrod A.
11/17/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Price and easy checkout is just the start of this shopping experience. I was a bit unsure whether to order from a company that I had never heard of before but am sure glad I did! Even recieved a call before the order was processed to confirm and even though my item required truck freight it arrived very promptly. You guys are saved on my favorites page now. Please get your name put there more and on the top of Google searches! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine H.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the exact toddler swing we were looking for to add to our Lifetime Swing Set and the price was great. They also offered free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

charles F.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
G

Gretchen M.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
S

Seshadri D.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person I spoke over phone was very informative"
D

David B.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website"
M

mark S.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order on web site"
B

Brian N.
10/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice people, best price and free shipping!"

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►