Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 285 Ratings

5
217 (76.1%)
4
55 (19.3%)
3
13 (4.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

S

Susan C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as everything arrives in great shape and quickly, I’m happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Love the coupon code!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website works great! quality + value + service, rarely do you get all three."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products & easy to order. Love the free shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only issue is that the facebook, pinterest, etc symbols were in the way upon checkout. Hard to find the link to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armando
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far satisfied."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

thelma G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and the price was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALBERTO G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD DEAL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Iman P.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was easy to get around in for a 84 year old guy. The product came in two packages, made it easy to handle. The hardest part of the building process has been drilling the concrete for the anchor bolts. The drawing shows to in each corner for a total of eight. However I added more, two at the door end, one at the other end and one on each side in the middle. We get wind gust up 45 mph so I wanted to be on the safe side. Building the structure is like building a mode airplane, just need to take your time and don't rush the project. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jilleen K.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great except it wouldn't let me go back to correct my email address."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good deal, very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like a little more info about anchoring"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott D.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only comment would be that certain things are difficult to search for on the web site. Otherwise everything has been fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopper here. So far it's good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frederick F.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping and free tax are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wickedeasyprocess"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►