Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 411 Ratings

5
324 (78.8%)
4
71 (17.3%)
3
16 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(172)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(172)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

W

William D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are very competitive and the site easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

haas
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and affordable.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I just hope delivery is just as smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie P.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looking wish I could have gotten a wider version ie 12x20ft It will be fine as it is shipped out fast arrived intact well packaged The wife is happy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Vicki O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and you especially had the product I've been looking for at our local stores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly as pictured and described. Shipped in timely manner, and arrived in perfect condition "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lissa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARGARET
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SMOOTH SO FAR"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and best price I could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this site is legit and I get my product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked everywhere for this, finally found it here! Hubby’s late Father’s Day gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul G.
06/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a reorder because I was so happy with my last purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Felicia G.
06/16/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great value on sheds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brenda B.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous order was delivered on time and correct"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria A.
06/14/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is perfect for our needs! Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew S.
06/13/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had my basketball hoop the same week I ordered it, sooner than I expected it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy P.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey S.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No more Amazon for me. Thanks for making the ordering process so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert C.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna P.
06/06/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some problems with delivery as it was a large item. Otherwise, great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►