Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,617 Ratings

5
1270 (78.5%)
4
270 (16.7%)
3
71 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,116)
4
(218)
3
(62)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,108)
4
(210)
3
(80)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(127)
4
(41)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(65)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

B

Beckie T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Popular items in stock at great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael L.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

will hopefully upgrade review after delivery - please do what you promise and I definitely will change it

delivery satisfactory - not as good as KITSUPERSTORE personnel.

Customer Service was contacted for tracking info - responded within hours

Recommended KS to friend who immediately purchased kayak. Said it was only place he could find one and was impressed with price.
Thanks to all of you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping!!! I will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitzi M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for such an easy shopping experience. Good desctiptions and easy check out. Looking forward to trying them out at our lake! Hopefully they arrive closer to 5 days!! :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Pam R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murph
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Normal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not rated 5 stars to all 3 questions. Once I receive the order intact with no issues then the shopping experience will be at 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Pat L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine until check out. Then had some problems had to start over then it went fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie V.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deb S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been searching for a kayak for months. Your kayak comes with a paddle and is an outstanding value!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Star L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easypeasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mikayla
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was worried that I was going to have to pay an arm and a leg for shipping of such a large item but shipping was free and is expected in a reasonably timely manner! In addition, when I had questions the customer service is Live Chat was responsive and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far real easy. Hope the shipping is fast like it says. Can’t wait to get them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
I

Ivette C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing has been very smooth and prices seem much more affordable comparable to other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cyndi B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to order from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

darcy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I understand everyone has very low inventory so I am glad you had something!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►