Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 351 Ratings

5
275 (78.3%)
4
63 (17.9%)
3
13 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(122)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(121)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

C

Cedric K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No more Amazon for me. Thanks for making the ordering process so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend kitsuperstore. Easy ordering and fast shipping. Overall a great online shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane T.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the total shopping experience, including price and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, no sales tax, free shipping, user-friendly ordering online -- what's not to like!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not sure, it depends on how durable the drawer is that I ordered, if I would order again from you.Also, your space bar doesn't work. I had to type in a document and then copy and paste it here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Evonne N.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery people and scheduling via phone was great and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
T

Teresa S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca R.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was just what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna G.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for in stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe R.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, cheapest price online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

bob B.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problem so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought one and now bought another, thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin O.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on KitSuperStore.com was quick and easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia B.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan C.
04/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was a great price, but to connections were broken. The store, however, sent me replacements after I contacted it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Response

Kitsuperstore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

G

gerald
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived on time and in good order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Janice P.
04/10/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in a very small town, and the closest place to shop for your books is usually sold out. After discovering i could order on line, I did; and it was so easy to find what I wanted, and at a great price! Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia B.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant wait to try out my new kayak"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►