Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter

2,303 Verified Customer Reviews

2,303 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1818
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
3 days ago

Great price and free shipping. Looking forward to receiving the merchandise.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
1 week ago

Great pricing and free shipping, why would you shop anywhere else!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

best deal, smooth site


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
2 weeks ago

. Website easy to navigate
. Thorough product description
. Good prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy check out. Great price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rayburn F.
3 weeks ago

good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete
4 weeks ago , AZ

Easiest on-line purchase of my life. Good service. OK price. Pete 10-29-22

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
10/26/2022

So far so good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TF
10/25/2022 , wisconsin

Easy to fill in (although I wish it would just fill it all in).

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick L.
10/23/2022 , SD

The delivery date kept getting extended out. And we were told they would call to set up delivery time. That didn't happen it just arrived one day.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnie
10/23/2022 , Florida

Easy so far

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny C.
10/16/2022

Ordering was easy and I am surprised at the variety of item for sale.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim K.
10/13/2022

Delivery date would be much appreciated.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen B.
10/02/2022

Easy to order. Hope the turnaround time is fast too.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin H.
09/22/2022

It was easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
09/21/2022

Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad M.
09/18/2022

Nice and easy online experience, now I’ll have to wait and see for my item to arrive to really see how awesome this is. So far so good :)


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer No N.
09/06/2022 , TN

I had difficulty getting the order to go through. After several weeks, I emailed to check on my order with no response. Shipping took approximately 3 weeks.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hi, we apologize for any delay you experienced getting your order delivered. We are trying to look into this and we're having trouble locating your order because you put No Name on this review as your name. Going off the date and your state of TN which we can see we think we may have found it but are unsure. It looks like you ordered a kayak from us on 8/12 and delivery was made on 8/30? The kayaks are very large and require a freight carrier and delivery appointment. While delivery in 18 days is not what we strive for it could happen in some areas further away from our warehouses and also setting up a delivery appointment when the customer is available can also cause delays. We apologize for any inconvenience you had. Please let us know if we can help you with anything or if you have recommendations how we can do better. Thanks again for your business we really appreciate it as a small business! -KitSuperStore Staff


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen
09/04/2022

Everything went smoothly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dianne R.
08/26/2022 , pa

great service.the pieces neede to be marked better but the kit was great

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022