Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 485 Ratings

5
383 (79%)
4
83 (17.1%)
3
19 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(231)
4
(38)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(231)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kitsuperstore.com

About Us

KitSuperStore.com is owned and operated by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. Our company began selling online in various industries with many different websites in 2006. We offer a full line of products in the Home and Garden category specializing mostly in outdoor items. Some of our items include storage sheds, basketball goals, kayaks, swing sets, playsets, tables, chairs, indoor and outdoor gaming, pool supplies and much more! We've also moved into the home with furniture, decor and lighting! We ship factory direct from the manufacturers of all our brands. This ensures you're getting the newest version of items at the lowest possible prices. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous United States and no sales taxes for non-Missouri customers. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online! Our customer service experts can be reached every day 8am - 1am CDT toll free at 1-888-609-5487. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time, we're here to help!

C

Charles G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, check back when I get my item!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy order can’t wait to get it to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"essy order, good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Garri
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry C.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order went thru with no problem. Received item in good condition. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jack H.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems good, nice site, good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to receiving my grill...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been a very easy process. Now just waiting to receive my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dimas S.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, super fast shipping. Already looking for more stuff to buy from this awesome, easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura C.
10/24/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shed is up and looks great. Directions were very clear and parts were all there. The shipping was prompt from both the Kitsuperstore and Home Depot. Only minimal cutting was needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fraser G.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the accessory kit I was looking for at a good price. Free shipping, definitely use you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tea
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable reliable quality service easy to shop for a wonan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antti R.
10/18/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. The table arrived on time and everything was as expected. I approve."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randal C.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Kitsuperstore.com Reviews

Visit Kitsuperstore.com ►