Kinisiperformance.com Reviews

Filter

6 Verified Customer Reviews

6 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliana
05/28/2021 , CO

I contacted Kinisi because I found some small crystallized pieces in my bottle of Kinisi Move and wanted to make sure it wasn't bad. They quickly responded and offered info and offered to send a replacement bottle when I made my next order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana P.
05/25/2021

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
COOL | CBD Muscle Roll-on
COOL | CBD Muscle Roll-on
See more product reviews

Dana P. - 05/25/2021

Love the Roll On

I love how easy this is to use, and I don't get product all over my hands. Great smell, and it works.

MOVE | CBD Preworkout Water Enhancer
MOVE | CBD Preworkout Water Enhancer
See more product reviews

Dana P. - 05/25/2021

Can't Live Without Move.

I use it for just about every workout. Can't live without now.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen S.
05/25/2021 , GA

Been telling everyone it's amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
MOVE | CBD Preworkout Water Enhancer
MOVE | CBD Preworkout Water Enhancer
See more product reviews

Jen S. - 05/25/2021

Again coming off a major surgery from crohns disease and being a pure barre teacher this has been life saving getting back into workouts But mostly teaching.. giving me a boost. Clear mind. Focus Energy

GLOW | CBD Lifestyle Support Oil
GLOW | CBD Lifestyle Support Oil
See more product reviews

Jen S. - 05/25/2021

Comimg off a surgety for crohns disease i feel like it's helped all around anxiety. Anchoring


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily R.
05/25/2021 , CO

I love the weekly newsletters and all the inspiration drops!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kinisi-ology Tape
Kinisi-ology Tape
See more product reviews

Emily R. - 05/25/2021

Professional sports tape with the bonus health benefit of CBD. A must for anyone who uses sports tape!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruthie L.
05/25/2021 , CA

The product performs as advertised and the website is easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
GLOW | CBD Lifestyle Support Oil
GLOW | CBD Lifestyle Support Oil
See more product reviews

Ruthie L. - 06/15/2021

Helps me to stay grounded and calm especially when smoking weed isn’t an option at that moment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Kinisiperformance.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021