www.kingofsparklers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 677 Ratings

5
575 (84.9%)
4
67 (9.9%)
3
19 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
11 (1.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(178)
4
(10)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(165)
4
(19)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(131)
4
(30)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.kingofsparklers.com

C

Cakes
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sparklers fast delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rami
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very unhappy with the poor quality of your champagne gun. It is made out of flimsy plastic the rose gold is off and is more like a foiled orangey color. Also, the champagne gun arrived packaged very poorly with a flimsy box and no packaging inside to protect it. The box arrived crushed and there was no packing inside to protect the gun. I was a gift and it was not presentable. Very unhappy. I sent an email to customer service and never got a response! If someone reviews these comments, please contact me.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
3/5
Y

Yegetakiber A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped to billing address never let me chose delivery address
C

Candace
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal!
A

Aj
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no
Y

yaquelin H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process great products
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ths website
A

Amy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service!
R

Renee
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy A.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and fast checkout
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Alex M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent overall
M

Mikkel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty expensive shipping. 1000dollar and stil no free shipping????
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!!
I

Ikeem
1 week ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pnut
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worth the buy, product came on time and the quality was amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience. Quick delivery. Quality product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca A.
2 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer here. My order was reasonable prices. It arrived when it said it would which was very prompt. Overall I'm very happy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PK
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well I was frustrated with the website. Even though I clicked in for the 10% entered my email I never got it. Then after double checking the order online before submitting it, for some reason the order was getting taxed and shipped to the billing address NOT the shipping address that I entered.

So then I called first thing in the morning to get it adjusted. I told the person my frustration with the website and that the price would be lower based on the new shipping location and that I never got the 10%. He didn't care or offer anything to address these issues. He just changed the shipping location and that was it.

I was provided no refund or change in price. This is poor and unsatisfactory. Your company over charged me on 2 different accounts (shipping/taxes and not given the 10% off that was offered on the site). While this is a small amount of money...it's the principal of the matter. If you are going to cheat a new customer on a few dollars why would I come back and trust you with a larger order?
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.kingofsparklers.com Reviews

Visit www.kingofsparklers.com ►