KineticoNC.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128 Ratings

5
113 (88.3%)
4
12 (9.4%)
3
2 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(114)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(69)
4
(42)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KineticoNC.com

L

Lee
07/31/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D R.
07/22/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Advanced water systems out if Garner NC, did a fantastic job with installation. I interfaced with them over text and phone based in myself being in business travel and they completely support me with everything in getting the system Installed, we communicated very well each other. They was very patient with my situation and made sure I was completely happy with the process and product. Over time and future will tell as we continue on this path of a business relationship, service support is where the true Vendor performance and support shows up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mark
07/15/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A much easier process than I anticipated. The system takes less space than what I figured it would take and the installers were top notch professionals. I felt bad that the installers had to work in the crawl space to move the existing filter system and then I replaced a low-boy water heater at the same time. Everyone in the house can feel the difference in having soft water now and wish we had done it sooner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keller D.
07/12/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley
07/09/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience throughout the sales and install process. Brandon is extremely helpful and still answers my questions after having the system for 6 months. We recommend kinetico to all of our neighbors!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neal J.
07/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

System is simple to maintain
Install was quick
Follow up was very informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara H.
07/08/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg was great at explaining my options and helping me choose the best option for my needs. He didn't recommend I pay for products I didn't need. The installation process was smooth and the installers made sure the area was clean before leaving. I just had my first customer care meeting and my water was tested. The product is working as intended and Brian was pleasant and was respectful of my time and answered all my questions. He provided contact information and said I could call anytime. Great customer service from every employee I have met. Keep up the great work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike C.
07/05/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pre and post sales as well as the installation team. Would highly recommend Kinetico to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J.
07/01/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kinetico is great! Brandon, Brian and the installation team were awesome! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard
06/27/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did a considerable amount of research before selecting Kinetico and I can tell you that I made a very good choice. Their products and services are as good as it gets and I am happy to rank them a 10 out of 10. We test the water regularly and it consistently rates higher than any bottled water available. The stains in my sinks and commodes have faded out. I was embarrassed by how they looked when I first moved in to this house. I would heartily recommend Kinetico to all my friends. I also like the fact that they are literally in my neighborhood.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more KineticoNC.com Reviews

Visit KineticoNC.com ►