Kidslandusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 1986, Kidsland has been committed to helping parents navigate through the hectic time of preparing for baby’s arrival. With our expertise in baby gear and newborn essentials, our goal is to provide product education and instill confidence in parents as they make important decisions for their growing family. 

We are a women-owned and family-run business and we have remained a destination for those seeking premium baby products since our founding. The products we offer are carefully selected for their high-quality, practical-use and premium features. We carry brands like NunaBabyzenUppababy and Doona. We are known for our vast selection of luxury brands like MimaSilver CrossStokke which is always in stock.

So come, check us out and shop with us! We promise to equip you with enough product knowledge to help you make the right purchase for your unique lifestyle.  Our friendly and knowledgeable sales team will help you discover the latest products, features and offers from leading brands. Online or in-store you can find your best baby stroller, car seats, high chair, and so much more!

Filter
Filter
Nuna MIXX Next + Pipa Lite RX Travel System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nuna MIXX Next + Pipa Lite RX Travel System
See more product reviews

LENZIE - Today

Exactly what I purchased

Great product, fast delivery

Recommend our Site
5/5
LENZIE

Today - CA

Great experience


Cybex MIOS 2 Stroller with Cloud Q and Cot - Simply Flowers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cybex MIOS 2 Stroller with Cloud Q and Cot - Simply Flowers
See more product reviews

Teresa - 2 days ago

Arrived quickly and just as cute as pictured.

Recommend our Site
5/5
Teresa

2 days ago - TX

Went smoothly


Nuna RAVA Convertible Car Seat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nuna RAVA Convertible Car Seat
See more product reviews

Samantha M - 6 days ago

Very nice

Love the aesthetic and it seems extremely comfortable for my 15 month old. My one complaint is the straps to buckle the harness seem very short.

Recommend our Site
5/5
Samantha M

6 days ago - Louisiana

Amazing experience & customer service!


Maxi-Cosi Zelia2 Travel System With Mico XP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maxi-Cosi Zelia2 Travel System With Mico XP
See more product reviews

Madeline M - 2 weeks ago

The color is beautiful. Absolutely love it!

Recommend our Site
5/5
Madeline M

2 weeks ago - TX

I will definitely be back to shop!


Doona Car Seat Stroller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doona Car Seat Stroller
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn T - 2 weeks ago

Great product, fast shipping.

Recommend our Site
5/5
Kaitlyn T

2 weeks ago

Easy process....


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Kidslandusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022