Kidsglassesonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34 Ratings

5
28 (82.4%)
4
5 (14.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.9%)
28

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Kids Glasses Online

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kidsglassesonline.com

J

Jhawehtia F.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right prices and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Danielle
07/23/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy K.
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the frames and the price and the extra discount was great I've paid way less than I have at other places and kids glasses was by far the best price I've found online. Will be buying from here again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime J.
07/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice product received in a timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Larry S.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy check out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keisha W.
06/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the price and the condition of the glasses for my daughter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teri V.
06/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was worried it might be a scam, I haven't seen kids frames for this price anywhere else. Accurate descriptions, low prices, fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Candace L.
06/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra M.
06/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative site and easy to use. I'm excited to have found this website and extremely happy with the purchase of my sons glasses "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cristina F.
06/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was really perfect! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell F.
06/13/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High Quality Eyeglasses frames! Highly recommended. And they ship fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis L.
06/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mohammad A.
06/02/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe it's over priced but I had no other choice as I had to order for the flex glasses to fit . Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
05/15/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FINALLY found what I needed and it didn't cost a fortune. Would buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle M.
05/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome At first I thought I order wrong frame but its not. Anyway, my son love his new eye glasses."
B

Brandy A.
04/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping Shipping was fast!"
M

Mayra G.
04/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate service Fast and accurate service"
J

Jason M.
04/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miraflex Love the glasses"
J

Jonier I.
04/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome glasses for my kid Excellent product good customers service"

See more Kidsglassesonline.com Reviews

Visit Kidsglassesonline.com ►