Keyrescue.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 214 Ratings

5
214 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(214)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(214)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(214)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Keyrescue.net

B

Bleich
05/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Scott and son for above and beyond exemplary service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen L.
05/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, Scott came out within 25 minutes. He was really good and professional. Great pricing. Don't hesitate to use this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ripple M.
05/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talk about customer service!!! From my first phone call until my voicemail when job was completed. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable!!! Price was great and work was done on time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roudebush M.
05/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their prices were competitive and they were great to work with. I would definitely call Key Rescue next time and will refer them to anyone who needs a locksmith."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Torres B.
05/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response time was amazing and the price for the service was very reasonable. I highly recommended Key Rescue!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Handy C.
05/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Key Rescue Service! Scott was right on time, friendly and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Royals D.
05/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily available. Quick response. Fast service. Glad I found these guys!! Great prices. I am very pleased with their service and Scott's customer service is on point."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vickrey K.
05/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called them on a referral. They were quick, fast, efficient and the price was affordable. I will be contacting them again for any lock/key needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Ponton R.
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This guy has integrity and actually really cares. Can't recommend him highly enough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shuford N.
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Key Rescue Service is 5 star all the way! Everything was completed in a short period of time for a great price. We highly recommend Key Rescue!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sieg S.
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawley P.
05/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received great service. Our locksmith was on-time and professional. New keys and locks for the entire house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh P.
05/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service! Scott is definitely one of the most professional service provider I've ever met. Will definitely recommend him and Key Rescue!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wotring H.
04/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not only was it so kind of him to come in such a short notice, but he was here in 20 minutes! Thank you so much, Scott!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tillotson L.
04/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not hesitate to call them again and am fortunate to have them serving my community."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Callanan F.
04/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Key Rescue helped us quickly and super professionally. Owner and the staff are very friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Branan B.
04/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic and friendly service. Exceedingly fast! Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drago B.
04/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech was super nice guy and I can't recommend this company enough! Thanks Patrick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arambula
04/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend and will definitely use them again. Thanks guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wason L.
04/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was prompt (20 min), quickly got the situation under control, and was very professional. Would recommend to anyone in a pinch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Keyrescue.net Reviews

Visit Keyrescue.net ►