KeylessAccessLocks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,675 Ratings

5
1981 (74.1%)
4
504 (18.8%)
3
126 (4.7%)
2
25 (0.9%)
1
39 (1.5%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(402)
4
(200)
3
(98)
2
(12)
1
(23)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KeylessAccessLocks.com

About Us

KeylessAccessLocks.com brings you top quality Keyless Locks direct from the manufacturer giving you THE LOWEST price around for Keyless Door Locks, door hardware, and Access Control Security and removing the outrages markups by the middle companies. We carry all different brands Keyless Door Locks such as Biometrics Fingerprint locks, Electronic locks, Mechanical locks, Safes for commercial, or residential application in our 18 warehouses throughout the United States allowing quick delivery. Our Locks are top quality, and are fully guaranteed by KeylessAccessLocks.com and our Manufacturers.  Our staff will support you with all your questions about our products and installation making our web store easy to use, and our Keyless Door Locks easy to install to all our customers guaranteed.  Please contact us if you cannot find the product you are searching for and we will get it for you at Wholesale prices.  Our toll free number is (800) 708-9326.

D

Doug M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't find it anywhere else."
Price
4/5
E

Erik S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AS 1 2 3"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prices are great, easy shopping. now, let's see how fast it gets here :)"
J

John S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy with Paypal checkout"
J

james B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pictures and description, easy order process"
L

Lindsey
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to access and I didn't have any issues. The price was cheaper compared to what I looked at on Amazon. "
Price
4/5
S

Sue
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product and place the order!"
E

E.J. T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the speed of the shipment & delivery."
Price
4/5
M

Marty
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience doing it online it was simple easy and we'll definitely use you again."
Price
5/5
J

john V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelent customer service! helped me in no time flat! thanks!"
Price
3/5
J

Jim
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"#Trump2020"
G

george D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fine"
J

John B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Easy experience."
S

Steven P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
S

Spiker
06/18/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like being forced to give feedback."
Price
2/5
J

John F.
06/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great interaction"
Price
5/5
F

Faunier I.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use, and place the order"
E

Eric P.
06/09/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, hassle free!"
Price
5/5
J

James B.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, product knowledge, and ability to match my needs with the EXACT product I was looking for. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for getting it right the first time!"

See more KeylessAccessLocks.com Reviews

Visit KeylessAccessLocks.com ►