KeylessAccessLocks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,374 Ratings

5
1750 (73.7%)
4
453 (19.1%)
3
112 (4.7%)
2
21 (0.9%)
1
38 (1.6%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(363)
4
(181)
3
(89)
2
(8)
1
(23)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KeylessAccessLocks.com

About Us

KeylessAccessLocks.com brings you top quality Keyless Locks direct from the manufacturer giving you THE LOWEST price around for Keyless Door Locks, door hardware, and Access Control Security and removing the outrages markups by the middle companies. We carry all different brands Keyless Door Locks such as Biometrics Fingerprint locks, Electronic locks, Mechanical locks, Safes for commercial, or residential application in our 18 warehouses throughout the United States allowing quick delivery. Our Locks are top quality, and are fully guaranteed by KeylessAccessLocks.com and our Manufacturers.  Our staff will support you with all your questions about our products and installation making our web store easy to use, and our Keyless Door Locks easy to install to all our customers guaranteed.  Please contact us if you cannot find the product you are searching for and we will get it for you at Wholesale prices.  Our toll free number is (800) 708-9326.

M

Michael J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good availability of parts and easy order system"
R

Robert B.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was good and the service was very prompt! Thank you!"
Price
4/5
D

dave
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have 19 large commercial sized buildings I take care of. I am satisfied with the products and service I receive."
Price
5/5
D

Douglas A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order lots for him go keyless website always responds fast quick and easy search engine in orders are always correct"
R

Rick F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
J

john
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very happy to find a good price on an item I was having trouble finding"
Price
5/5
C

charles H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Price
5/5
P

PETRA F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
A

Al L.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will purchase from again."
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
3 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good overnite service"
Price
4/5
R

Randy P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item easy to order and pay."
B

Brian W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Price
5/5
P

patrick B.
12/15/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product was very good price and quality, will do business with again"
Price
5/5
J

Jose A.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good , the only thing that I tried to chat with customer service but I couldn't I think because is weekend."
M

Marcia L.
12/12/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't installed the lock yet, so I can't comment on it, but the order was processed and shipped quickly!"
Price
3/5
C

Clearwater C.
12/11/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choices, excellent on line experience."
Price
5/5
C

Christopher
12/11/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response, fast shipping, fair price."
Price
5/5
S

S. Y.
12/11/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices couldn't be beat and ordering was fast and easy. I will definitely be ordering many more door locks in the very near future. "
Price
4/5
J

jeaninne O.
12/08/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Price
5/5
R

REDA C.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS EASIER TO FIND ITEMS ON YOUR OLD PAGE."
Price
5/5

See more KeylessAccessLocks.com Reviews

Visit KeylessAccessLocks.com ►