KeylessAccessLocks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,596 Ratings

5
1919 (73.9%)
4
493 (19%)
3
123 (4.7%)
2
22 (0.8%)
1
39 (1.5%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(393)
4
(195)
3
(96)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(9)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KeylessAccessLocks.com

About Us

KeylessAccessLocks.com brings you top quality Keyless Locks direct from the manufacturer giving you THE LOWEST price around for Keyless Door Locks, door hardware, and Access Control Security and removing the outrages markups by the middle companies. We carry all different brands Keyless Door Locks such as Biometrics Fingerprint locks, Electronic locks, Mechanical locks, Safes for commercial, or residential application in our 18 warehouses throughout the United States allowing quick delivery. Our Locks are top quality, and are fully guaranteed by KeylessAccessLocks.com and our Manufacturers.  Our staff will support you with all your questions about our products and installation making our web store easy to use, and our Keyless Door Locks easy to install to all our customers guaranteed.  Please contact us if you cannot find the product you are searching for and we will get it for you at Wholesale prices.  Our toll free number is (800) 708-9326.

2

225 L.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a little trouble correctly ordering my electric strike. Customer service was helpful and emailed clear directions of the how to order."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beau N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little confusing at first but not bad after customer service sent me an email of how to correctly order."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

James J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Pre-order Support was great."
M

Matt C.
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed the smallest electric strike I could find for our office. I found it at KeylesAccessLocks. The only problem was that I needed it immediately and it was 4:20pm, after the shipping cut off time. I placed my order and then called their office. They picked up quickly and promised to deliver - AND THEY DID! That really helped me. Of course, it was also exactly what I needed at a good price. I'm fully satisfied."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keyless Access Locks had the Von Duprin brand electronic lock that I was looking to buy. I ordered one by completing the straight forward online ordering process. Right now I am waiting for my order to ship. If things go well, I will be ordering more locks from them. "
Price
4/5
D

Darren M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke on phone, excellent customer service."
R

ron C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised that it came in sooner than I expected. "
Price
5/5
S

Shane
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a keyless entry system, but forgot to get 3 day shipping for it to be installed before the associations pool opening. I called customer service and they took care of it for me at no additional cost!! Great team of people! I'll be back for sure! Thanks Shane"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website"
G

Grzegorz P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
V

Vincent S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, you guys do great!"
B

Bill A.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to follow up to make sure my items shipped. Would have liked to have received a tracking number for the shipment to monitor it's progress."
Price
4/5
D

Douglas S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website for all of your hardware needs"
N

NTS S.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The checkbox worked perfectly and now I am ready to order a second one for another business location."
Price
5/5
C

Casey
3 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to contact a service representative by email while looking at the products. The representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PCS
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our purchase was made through the website. The experience was good. The website was easy to navigate and the order was process was really good. I miss dealing with people directly but this experience was a good one! Thanks. Jim"
Price
4/5
C

Casaundra M.
04/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Avi was VERY helpful and FAST with my inquiry as well as taking the extra step to explain what I didn't know."
Price
5/5
O

Orlando L.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"is better if you have more picture of item."

See more KeylessAccessLocks.com Reviews

Visit KeylessAccessLocks.com ►