Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter

3,539 Verified Customer Reviews

3,539 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2762
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald O.
11/24/2014

Used the bed alarm and it worked great. Now we want another to use on his favorite recliner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta W.
11/24/2014

I like the ability to view and/or change your order as you click through the check out process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
11/20/2014

The enclosed sheet of directions is not for the product I ordered. It says 3 C batteries, but on the back of the alarm it says 3 AA batteries (which is correct).

This unit is for home use. Is there a way to turn down the volume on the alarm?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback Susan. Our apologies for the wrong insert being put in your box. The alarm monitor you have ordered does indeed take 3 AA batteries, and the volume adjustment dial is located inside the battery compartment. Please call us if you need any further assistance. 888-254-3444

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula L.
11/19/2014

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
11/15/2014

Great shopping experience. Easy to place order. Friendly phone customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonora F.
11/14/2014

So far it has been a great shopping experience, prices seem to be very reasonable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara Ellis
11/12/2014

Was very impressed that I was contacted after I ordered and was told that it was going to take a little longer just because they had to program all 10 devices that were ordered but that they would get it out to me as quick as possible...A lot of companies wouldn't take the extra step to call and let people know so to me that's great customer service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer QUỲNH N PHAM
11/09/2014

Can't wait to get my order for my sister to take care my dad, make her life much easier .

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
11/08/2014

product info clear; easy to check out.
Prompt delivery as promised

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
11/06/2014

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murray C.
11/06/2014

Might suggest when we buy something let us know all the other products that are compatible with the product we just put in the cart.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for that excellent suggestion. We will work with our design department to see if they can make that happen. Thank you for choosing Kerr Medical!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John I.
11/06/2014

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
11/05/2014

it was very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
11/04/2014

All information is listed and easy to understand. Pictures help tremendously.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith A.
11/03/2014

Web site is easy to manuever and check out is easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel R.
11/02/2014

Ordering was easy. It was really helpful to have video of product which I was able to share with care provider and mom's boyfriend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda A. Kotowicz
10/30/2014

Good thus far,?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
10/28/2014

The extra absorbent women's panties work great!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geneva R Smith
10/23/2014

All ok , Hope it works for my Dad !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethesda L.
10/23/2014

Thank you for the ease.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023