Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter

3,539 Verified Customer Reviews

3,539 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2762
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melisa R.
02/24/2022 , North Carolina

Sophie was very helpful and patient with all of my questions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dorothy B.
02/22/2022 , Texas

love this site


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
02/10/2022 , Pennsylvania

I paid for extra shipping to receive my order in four days. It took 8 days from the day it was sent out. It is tiny, I thought it was bigger then what is it. I will be setting it up this weekend at my moms house. I will find out how it works then. For as small as it is, I think it was priced to high. It does not look of good quality..

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam E.
02/10/2022 , Tennessee

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra N.
02/10/2022 , Virginia

Video was very helpful to see how it is used


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay M.
02/07/2022 , Minnesota

I left a comment earlier in this email.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Call Button - Use with Alarms 433-CMU & 433-EC
Call Button - Use with Alarms 433-CMU & 433-EC
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

We've used this system for five years in a residential setting. My disabled son uses these call buttons to alert staff that he needs them. The call buttons, pagers and central station have never failed us. The center push buttons are now, after a lot of use over five years, wearing out. That is why I ordered replacement call buttons. They came very quickly.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen B.
02/06/2022 , Iowa

Very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JACQUELINE J.
02/04/2022 , Texas

GREAT!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
01/30/2022 , Utah

Great, Thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey T.
01/17/2022 , Pennsylvania

It was easy and great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
01/12/2022 , Arizona

no thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 20'' x 30'' (+$10)
Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 20'' x 30'' (+$10)
Read more reviews about this product

01/12/2022

I would like to make a few suggestions. A light on monitor that lets you know it is communicating with pad and a light that lets you know the A/C adapter is plugged in and working.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JC
12/31/2021 , Pennsylvania

Good experience. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie
12/18/2021 , Texas

Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 2'x4' / Withou
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 2'x4' / Withou
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2021

Lifesaver

This has helped me out a lot since my mother is a fall risk with dementia! When the alarm goes off I can jump up and help her in plenty of time!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisa W.
12/18/2021 , Illinois

Thank you for providing options for caregivers


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
11/29/2021 , Maine

I have ordered a number of products from Kerr Medical during the last several years to assist in the home care of my elderly parents. The company has fulfilled all my needs and expectations in the quality of their products, their service, and their assistance in determining what best suits my needs. In all respects, I have found Kerr Medical to be an experienced, caring company.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody D.
11/28/2021 , Louisiana

Easy to order


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve C.
11/23/2021 , New Jersey

Always great customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
11/19/2021 , Massachusetts

Great products that provide safety & peace of mind


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn R.
11/08/2021 , Maryland

Nice company and great customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
1 Year 10" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, 433-CMU-40 or -60, an
1 Year 10" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, 433-CMU-40 or -60, an
Read more reviews about this product

11/08/2021

Very reliable company and great Customer Service. Recommend.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE S.
11/06/2021 , New York

survey after product received


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023