Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter

3,539 Verified Customer Reviews

3,539 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2762
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline C.
08/26/2022 , West Virginia

Fast and easy to order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
08/20/2022 , California

Good website, quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prachi R.
08/16/2022 , Florida

Thank You!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve S.
08/15/2022 , Florida

Fair price
Good information
Easy website
Great communication

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Aluminum Transport Chair - 17" or 19" Seat - 19'' / Black
Aluminum Transport Chair - 17" or 19" Seat - 19'' / Black
Read more reviews about this product

08/16/2022

Atc19 drive transport chair

Received what I ordered Great communication Good delivery Great company


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
08/04/2022 , Connecticut

everything went fine


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JohnC
07/29/2022 , FL

Always the best products and shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - With AC Adapter (+$9.95)
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - With AC Adapter (+$9.95)
Read more reviews about this product

07/29/2022

most accurate bed alarm once you have the proper setup

This is my 4th purchase of this product. People have need of this product because a loved one has dementia and tries to leave the bed without assistance. So I give it away and give instruction on placement and adding an on/off wireless switch to control the alarm.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
07/09/2022 , Hawaii

I've fallen for the excellent prices, selection and free shipping and I can't get up! Thank you KERR for the chance to roll away a satisfied customer.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
07/05/2022 , Florida

Very easy to order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ
06/28/2022 , California

Had wonderful help setting up the mat when we called!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 2'x4' / With A
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 2'x4' / With A
Read more reviews about this product

06/28/2022

VERY helpful product!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Polly P.
06/26/2022 , Florida

Very easy to order! Wasn't expecting such a high shipping cost though!

Company Response

We are not expecting such a high shipping cost for expedited shipping as well and we apologize for that.  Shipping cost is base on shipping weight and dimension of the product(s) that your order.  We do not have any control over the shipping cost.  We provide free shipping to all domestic orders $100 or over unless you unless you are having us ship to Hawaii or Alaska.  The shipping cost that you receive is the shipping cost that Kerr Medical pays.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dayna B.
06/12/2022 , Wisconsin

Quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura Z.
06/10/2022 , Michigan

The product I received is not what I ordered.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

We do apologize for the mis-ship.  Because the 2007-SYS is no longer available and have been discontinued we shipped out a updated version of the product you ordered which is a 2017-SYS which the main light monitor does not look like the discontinued version however it is the same thing.  We should have consulted with you first to see if this was something that you would like and given you the option to cancel or keep your order.  Again, we truly apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

Wireless Emergency Call Light & Optional Reset Button - With Reset Button
Wireless Emergency Call Light & Optional Reset Button - With Reset Button
Read more reviews about this product

06/10/2022

The product I received is not the product I ordered. Plus, the street address that was on the shipping label was not correct. Fedex had to call me to verify correct street name.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JCardon
06/03/2022

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie E.
05/21/2022 , California

quick and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth S.
05/13/2022 , Michigan

went smoothly so far.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
05/10/2022 , Florida

I tried calling twice earlier today but was not able to reach anyone to ask a question regarding the best size floor mat from my Mother's application. I went ahead and ordered the larger (2' x 4') mat to make sure that what I think is the wireless transmitter is out of the way under her bed. Otherwise, my shopping experience has been fine.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sr. R.
05/01/2022 , Illinois

I've heard good things about the Kerr cordless bed alarm. The price from Kerr is better than on Amazon.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol W.
04/14/2022 , Texas

Am replacing a bed pad, hoping the monitor, cords, etc. are still good. Ordered originally 9-24-2020, bed pads and chair monitors.

Turns out the monitor was bad. So, I reordered another monitor, as well as a chair pad and monitor for wheelchair.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
1 Year 10" x 30" Bed Pad with Safety Cord - Use with TL-2004E, TL-2100 Series, TL-2016 Ser
1 Year 10" x 30" Bed Pad with Safety Cord - Use with TL-2004E, TL-2100 Series, TL-2016 Ser
Read more reviews about this product

04/14/2022

Lifesaver bed alarm!

It's a lifesaver for my husband with dementia, who gets out of bed in the night. It lets me know he is up!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline D.
03/16/2022 , Ontario

I HAD TO CALL TO FIND OUT IF YOU TOOK MSTR CARD AS IT DOESNT SHOW UNTIL YOU COMPLETE THE TRANSACTION. IT WOULD BE HELPFUL TO HAVE THAT AT THE BEGINNING OF ORDER

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bebe D.
03/02/2022 , Nebraska

Web site is extremely easy to navigate and you have an excellent range of products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023