Kerr Medical Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)

Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Julie P - 2 weeks ago

Missing 9 motion sensors

I ordered 10 but only received 1. When will the other 9 be delivered? Thank you Julie


Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Administrator - 09/30/2022

Worth the money

Worth the money

Administrator

09/30/2022 - Oregon

Easy to purchase and good products


Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Deborah W - 03/11/2021

Real handy for alerting you if someone is trying to get up that needs help!


Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Mid-Step S - 04/02/2020

Extremely happy with this.

Mid-Step S

04/02/2020 - IA

Excellent Service


Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Dr.CSH - 03/13/2020

Very good, indispensable product, but alarm sound needs to be improved!

This product has been indispensable in helping us keep our 92yr old mother safe, as she needs help from her bed to the adjacent bathroom and whenever she gets out of bed. However, this one is the third one we've had in less than three years. This first one had a clear, very audible chime to alert anyone holding or near the pager. But the last two have chimes that are much less audible. Why did the company change the sound of the alert chime when the product was working very well as it existed?

Dr.CSH

03/13/2020 - Massachusetts

Shopping experience fine. However, the motion detector bed alarm quality has deteriorated over the years. This is the third one purchased. First one worked great, second one had to be returned as it was faulty, third one works but alarm sound is weak. We are hoping this one works as well as the first one purchased about 2 1/2 years ago, as it is essential in caring for our 92yr old mother. If this one doesn't work well we will have to return and search for another product. I think that the manufacturer used about three years ago made a quality product. Hope the company has returned to that manufacturer!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Kerr Medical

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023