Kerr Medical Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
Filter
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Julie P - 2 weeks ago

Missing 9 motion sensors

I ordered 10 but only received 1. When will the other 9 be delivered? Thank you Julie


1 Year 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Year 10" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, 433-CMU-40 or -60, and TL-2100G
See more product reviews

Clare - 3 weeks ago

Quality product and quality company

We had previously purchased the bed alarm package #3, and needed to replace the pad after 4 years. Instead, the agency that staffs my brother's house bought a different alarm system that went off every time he rolled over in bed. So I ordered another pad from Kerr. The Kerr alarm works great to alert the staff ONLY when he gets out of bed, not with every movement. When I called Kerr with questions, a very nice lady answered, not an answering machine. She was helpful and patient with my inquiries. Delivery was very prompt. All in all, a quality product backed by a quality company. I honestly never write reviews, but I am very impressed with every aspect of my interaction with Kerr and their products. The reviews I read when searching for a bed alarm four years ago helped me at that time, so I hope this review helps someone else!

Clare

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Called to ask questions; a HUMAN answered the phone! A very nice lady who was informative and knowledgeable. Very much appreciated!!!


Call Button System With Pager
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Call Button System With Pager
See more product reviews

Adam H - 11/30/2022

Bought it for an elderly friend

Adam H

11/30/2022 - Florida

Very fast shopping


Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Administrator - 09/30/2022

Worth the money

Worth the money

Administrator

09/30/2022 - Oregon

Easy to purchase and good products


1 Year 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Year 20" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, and TL-2100G
See more product reviews

Kamila S - 09/13/2022

Easy to set up and exactly as expected


Quick Alert Cordless Alarm Monitor - (No Alarm in Patient's Room)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick Alert Cordless Alarm Monitor - (No Alarm in Patient's Room)
See more product reviews

Lori J - 09/12/2022

n


1 Year 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Year 20" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, and TL-2100G
See more product reviews

Lori J - 09/12/2022

n


Aluminum Transport Chair - 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Transport Chair - 17" or 19" Seat
See more product reviews

steve S - 08/15/2022

Atc19 drive transport chair

Received what I ordered Great communication Good delivery Great company

steve S

08/15/2022 - Florida

Fair price Good information Easy website Great communication


Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

JohnC - 07/29/2022

most accurate bed alarm once you have the proper setup

This is my 4th purchase of this product. People have need of this product because a loved one has dementia and tries to leave the bed without assistance. So I give it away and give instruction on placement and adding an on/off wireless switch to control the alarm.

JohnC

07/29/2022 - FL

Always the best products and shipping.


Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Russ - 06/28/2022

VERY helpful product!

Russ

06/28/2022 - California

Had wonderful help setting up the mat when we called!


Wireless Emergency Call Light & Optional Reset Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wireless Emergency Call Light & Optional Reset Button
See more product reviews

Laura Z - 06/10/2022

The product I received is not the product I ordered. Plus, the street address that was on the shipping label was not correct. Fedex had to call me to verify correct street name.

Laura Z

06/10/2022 - Michigan

The product I received is not what I ordered.


1 Year 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Year 10" x 30" Bed Pad with Safety Cord - Use with TL-2004E, TL-2100 Series, TL-2016 Series, and TL-3100 Series Alarms
See more product reviews

Carol W - 04/14/2022

Lifesaver bed alarm!

It's a lifesaver for my husband with dementia, who gets out of bed in the night. It lets me know he is up!

Carol W

04/14/2022 - Texas

Am replacing a bed pad, hoping the monitor, cords, etc. are still good. Ordered originally 9-24-2020, bed pads and chair monitors. Turns out the monitor was bad. So, I reordered another monitor, as well as a chair pad and monitor for wheelchair.


Package 18 - Motion Sensor with Remote Alarm - (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 18 - Motion Sensor with Remote Alarm - (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

christi S - 02/16/2022

great


Call Button - Use with Alarms 433-CMU & 433-EC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Call Button - Use with Alarms 433-CMU & 433-EC
See more product reviews

Kay M - 02/07/2022

We've used this system for five years in a residential setting. My disabled son uses these call buttons to alert staff that he needs them. The call buttons, pagers and central station have never failed us. The center push buttons are now, after a lot of use over five years, wearing out. That is why I ordered replacement call buttons. They came very quickly.

Kay M

02/07/2022 - Minnesota

I left a comment earlier in this email.


Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Robert G - 01/12/2022

I would like to make a few suggestions. A light on monitor that lets you know it is communicating with pad and a light that lets you know the A/C adapter is plugged in and working.

Robert G

01/12/2022 - Arizona

no thanks


Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Cherie - 12/18/2021

Lifesaver

This has helped me out a lot since my mother is a fall risk with dementia! When the alarm goes off I can jump up and help her in plenty of time!

Cherie

12/18/2021 - Texas

Great!


Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Sherry L - 12/13/2021

Caregivers report that they are very happy with this product!

Caregivers report that they are very happy with this product!


1 Year 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Year 10" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, 433-CMU-40 or -60, and TL-2100G
See more product reviews

Evelyn R - 11/08/2021

Very reliable company and great Customer Service. Recommend.

Evelyn R

11/08/2021 - Maryland

Nice company and great customer service.


Package 18 - Motion Sensor with Remote Alarm - (Alarm Away from Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 18 - Motion Sensor with Remote Alarm - (Alarm Away from Patient)
See more product reviews

Linda A - 10/25/2021

The product worked very well and fit our needs perfectly.

Linda A

10/25/2021 - Texas

Information very easy to understand and navigate.


Package 1A -  Chair Alarm System (Alarm Near Patient)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 1A - Chair Alarm System (Alarm Near Patient)
See more product reviews

Ellen P - 10/22/2021

Great! Even better customer service!!

Ellen P

10/22/2021 - Ohio

I have never had such a wonderful customer service experience. The battery did not fit the unit. I called and they sent me a new one. It arrived in two days. Sorry it didn't fit the first time but you were kind, courteous and understanding. A please to deal with you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Kerr Medical

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023