Kerr Medical Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
Filter
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 2'x4' / With A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 14 - Cordless Floor Mat Exit Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 2'x4' / With A
See more product reviews

Russ - 2 days ago

VERY helpful product!

Russ

2 days ago - California

Had wonderful help setting up the mat when we called!


Wireless Emergency Call Light & Optional Reset Button - With Reset Button
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wireless Emergency Call Light & Optional Reset Button - With Reset Button
See more product reviews

Laura Z - 2 weeks ago

The product I received is not the product I ordered. Plus, the street address that was on the shipping label was not correct. Fedex had to call me to verify correct street name.

Laura Z

2 weeks ago - Michigan

The product I received is not what I ordered.


1 Year 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Year 10" x 30" Bed Pad with Safety Cord - Use with TL-2004E, TL-2100 Series, TL-2016 Ser
See more product reviews

Carol W - 04/14/2022

Lifesaver bed alarm!

It's a lifesaver for my husband with dementia, who gets out of bed in the night. It lets me know he is up!

Carol W

04/14/2022 - Texas

Am replacing a bed pad, hoping the monitor, cords, etc. are still good. Ordered originally 9-24-2020, bed pads and chair monitors. Turns out the monitor was bad. So, I reordered another monitor, as well as a chair pad and monitor for wheelchair.


Package 18 - Motion Sensor with Remote Alarm - (Alarm Away from Patient) - Without an AC Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Package 18 - Motion Sensor with Remote Alarm - (Alarm Away from Patient) - Without an AC Adapter
See more product reviews

christi S - 02/16/2022

great


Call Button - Use with Alarms 433-CMU & 433-EC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Call Button - Use with Alarms 433-CMU & 433-EC
See more product reviews

Kay M - 02/07/2022

We've used this system for five years in a residential setting. My disabled son uses these call buttons to alert staff that he needs them. The call buttons, pagers and central station have never failed us. The center push buttons are now, after a lot of use over five years, wearing out. That is why I ordered replacement call buttons. They came very quickly.

Kay M

02/07/2022 - Minnesota

I left a comment earlier in this email.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Kerr Medical

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022