Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter

3,531 Verified Customer Reviews

3,531 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2755
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(18.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
673
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
547
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam H.
4 days ago , Florida

Very fast shopping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Very good. Information displayed in an easy to under format.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
11/02/2022 , Ohio

Quick & easy with great communication.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana
10/31/2022 , Puerto Rico

A year ago I bought the bed and chair wireless pads. I didn't know how much I needed them until they expired. My mother is 95 yrs and quite active. I recommend them, reordering was easy and they were delivered on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
10/25/2022 , New Mexico

Thanks for all your help.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois A.
10/14/2022 , Rhode Island

bought this item2 times before, says it would last for 12 months, this item has lasted 16-17 months so far never had a problem.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty D.
10/08/2022 , Connecticut

Nice, polite staff.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie S.
10/01/2022 , Arizona

Its easy to order from this website


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick T.
09/30/2022 , California

Thank you !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Administrator
09/30/2022 , Oregon

Easy to purchase and good products

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - Without AC Adapter
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - Without AC Adapter
Read more reviews about this product

10/01/2022

Worth the money

Worth the money


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Washington U.
09/20/2022 , Nevada

Just what I ordered and works great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
09/01/2022 , Florida

Easy to find and order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline C.
08/26/2022 , West Virginia

Fast and easy to order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
08/20/2022 , California

Good website, quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prachi R.
08/16/2022 , Florida

Thank You!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve S.
08/15/2022 , Florida

Fair price
Good information
Easy website
Great communication

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Aluminum Transport Chair - 17" or 19" Seat - 19'' / Black
Aluminum Transport Chair - 17" or 19" Seat - 19'' / Black
Read more reviews about this product

08/16/2022

Atc19 drive transport chair

Received what I ordered Great communication Good delivery Great company


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
08/04/2022 , Connecticut

everything went fine


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JohnC
07/29/2022 , FL

Always the best products and shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - With AC Adapter (+$9.95)
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - With AC Adapter (+$9.95)
Read more reviews about this product

07/29/2022

most accurate bed alarm once you have the proper setup

This is my 4th purchase of this product. People have need of this product because a loved one has dementia and tries to leave the bed without assistance. So I give it away and give instruction on placement and adding an on/off wireless switch to control the alarm.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
07/09/2022 , Hawaii

I've fallen for the excellent prices, selection and free shipping and I can't get up! Thank you KERR for the chance to roll away a satisfied customer.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
07/05/2022 , Florida

Very easy to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022