Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,371 Ratings

5
2621 (77.8%)
4
629 (18.7%)
3
105 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(48)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(674)
4
(125)
3
(52)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(618)
4
(184)
3
(55)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(498)
4
(250)
3
(106)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

M

Melissa K.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use
S

sherise T.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the online shopping went well.
i appreciate the amazon pay feature.
i forward to receiving the product.
D

Debra B.
2 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy checkout
P

Paula A.
6 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought an bed alarm system and it was easy to find a component to add to the one I'm already using
M

Melissa K.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
J

Joanne S.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Store
A

Anna M.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Steven P.
3 weeks ago , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Has exactly what I was looking for.
L

Lynne M.
4 weeks ago , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you all
H

Henry K.
4 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Henry K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Transmitter for Cordless Floor Mats FMT-05C and FMT-07C

View this product

J

John A.
07/12/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience. Thank you.
C

Cheryl G.
07/11/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Helene S.
07/03/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good...
L

Lois A.
07/03/2020 , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On web site said free shipping charged me for shipping $15.39
H

Heather B.
06/29/2020 , Delaware

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

real quick and easy to place order and maneuver throughout the site
S

Susan D.
06/29/2020 , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Product was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Susan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 6 - Bed & Chair Alarm System with Wireless Pager (Alarm Near OR Away from Patient) - 10&

View this product

The product is good, but the sound of the plastic "crinkling" when our loved one moves is noticeable to her and bothers her.

J

jodi B.
06/25/2020 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine
P

paula P.
06/24/2020 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, quick easy
S

Sherry G.
06/20/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order. Thanks.
J

Jim
06/20/2020 , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a problem with the original shipper (USPS) and they corrected it very promptly and I received my product. Will purchase from Kerr Medical again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►