Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,335 Ratings

5
2590 (77.7%)
4
624 (18.7%)
3
105 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(668)
4
(124)
3
(50)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(612)
4
(181)
3
(55)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(495)
4
(247)
3
(103)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

M

Martha C.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time ordering. Very satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Martha C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 Year 20" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, and TL-2100G

View this product

Been very helpful with both parents as their caregiver.

S

Steven H.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
W

William H.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear Easy Process
D

Deborah W.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to follow and spoke to a representative who was very pleasant and offered accurate information to my questions.
S

Susan M.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate these products!
G

Gail J.
2 weeks ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these products. The floor mat gives us much security in knowing when dad wakes us we are notified so we can place a limit on unescorted walks and safety makes me feel so much better! The pager is the awesome part as well. I can travel throughout my house and be notified when he steps on that mat! Thank you. Your delivery is excellent!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gail J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 8 - Cordless/Wireless Bed & Chair Alarm System with Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - 10

View this product

Excellent products! The Floor Mat and pager allows us to freely do what we need to do as well as the chair mat and pager.

I love your products. I will highly recommend your site to a number of people like myself taking care of an elderly Parkinson’s dementia parent. You not only provided us with safety but quality of your products. Thank you. And the delivery was excellent.

D

Diana C.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast service......Wonderful devise...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diana C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 10'' x 30'' / With

View this product

Great buy

It works.....I wake up when Husband gets out of bed....Low setting on alarm is wonderful......Extremely easy to set up.....Thank you

S

Susan D.
2 weeks ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Product was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
L

leanne H.
2 weeks ago , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices were a little high i think
L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would help if you ask for billing address first, then delivery.
S

Singer
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to navigate
M

Maureen M.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bed and chair alarm with wireless remote for sister in long term care. Nurses asked why it didn't come with plug in adapter but it was an expensive extra cost so will provide batteries for now. Just gave her the product so seems to work.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Maureen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 4 - Cordless Bed & Chair Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 10'' x 30'

View this product

Seems to work so glad to find it on your site.

J

John L.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are great. Your website is clear. I tried ordering these items on amazon long ago and it is a mess.
S

Sharon M.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use the website.
K

Kathleen C.
3 weeks ago , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eileen C.
3 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website search pretty easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail J.
05/06/2020 , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
M

Marjorie E.
05/05/2020 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your products are quality A standard. Thanks for meeting our needs in caring for our love ones.
M

Monica R.
05/04/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

when I called they were very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

emeric J.
05/03/2020 , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy. They had the item I wanted
Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►