Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,278 Ratings

5
2543 (77.6%)
4
617 (18.8%)
3
102 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(646)
4
(120)
3
(50)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(597)
4
(175)
3
(50)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(477)
4
(240)
3
(101)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

C

Cleatous J.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is a bit confusing. You have to know what you're wanting before you go on the website. Delivery times are good, but compared to Amazon Prime slow. Probably why you pay a little less if you order from Kerr Medical's website.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John S.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 4 - Cordless Bed & Chair Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 10'' x 30'

View this product

I bought this alarm for use with my mother who has dementia no. We have tried several different alarms that had to be attached to her one way or another. None worked phora yes. This works perfectly. We're very satisfied with our purchase.

L

Laura K.
4 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We finally found something to prevent my Father from falling!
G

Glen B.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfactory
S

Sarah D.
5 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Thanks for free shipping!
J

JOANNE A.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took less than 5 minutes to complete the sale.
S

Shawn I.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wireless mat and remote alarm works better than we expected.
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neal A.
6 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
J

James D.
6 days ago , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay
J

Jose C.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I need at a reasonable price, simple to place my order online.
M

Merakey A.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, painless, and you have what I need. Very good.
V

Vickie K.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions answered
J

JANICE H.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased 3 additional monitors (pads/mat) to sync with my existing alarm and I was very pleased on how simple it was to add equipment!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judi H.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sophie was a great representative of your business. I hope she will be rewarded for her thoughtfulness and attentiveness to my problems with my husband's health needs.
M

Michele
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the company with questions and they were very helpful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michele has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 20'' x 30'' (+$10)

View this product

This is just what we needed.

H

HB
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping cheaper than amazon
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
HB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 9 - Recordable, Bed, Chair, or Floor Mat Alarm System (Alarm Near Patient) - With 10'&#3

View this product

Works as described

D

david P.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
C

C R.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. Works as described.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 3 - Cordless Bed Alarm System (Alarm Away from Patient) - 20'' x 30'' (+$10)

View this product

Works as described. Very helpful device.

J

jennifer S.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service
R

robert E.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far; pretty clear instructions.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
robert E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bed Alarm System with Short Term Pad - With AC Adapter (+$9.95)

View this product

Too early to tell but we have set it up and done some testing. Glad it arrived and so far it works as it should.

Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►