Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,198 Ratings

5
2481 (77.6%)
4
602 (18.8%)
3
100 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(627)
4
(119)
3
(45)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(580)
4
(170)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(463)
4
(231)
3
(100)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

E

Eric S.
Today , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
D

Darlene S.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Norma Z.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Excellent communication."
R

Reeves
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are great and the customer service is always excellent too."
T

Traci L.
3 weeks ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these alarms"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas S.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rails fit the hospital bed we have and now provide excellent protection and keep my father from getting out of bed without supervision."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Victoria P.
3 weeks ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making the shopping experience easy"
D

David P.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Kerr Medical for several items , Very good service"
C

Carol H.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Marsha S.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and quick"
J

Janet B.
10/14/2019 , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a positive experience"
A

Ann
07/10/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sophie was extremely helpful answering my questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found your business online. The DME product I purchased was highly rated.

Product Choice

To add an extra layer of security and safety for my father-in-law when he is in bed.

W

Wonderful
07/04/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is wonderful item will buy again if I need to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was able to get help for Kerr medical when they answered the phone.

Product Choice

This is what I needed

N

N S.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sylvia R.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."

Merchant Choice

Found on Internet (Googled)

Product Choice

Hopefully it is worth to try...

S

s.chaney
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product. I have learned to order a new battery for the mat in advance so we will not end up with a dead battery and no replacement. easy order and fast delivery. I do recall from last year that the directions for changing the battery did not seem clear but a lovely person on the phone helped me through the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adita R.
06/23/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

We bought from you before

Product Choice

I needed it, and I knew you have it.

J

Jim
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased items at Kerr Medical on a number of occasions in the past and have been very satisfied with their products and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Will see how the product works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet V.
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trouble using paypal."

Merchant Choice

Because this is where we get our chair alarm and bed alarm wireless pads and they are no good after 1 year.

Product Choice

Because this is what we need for our 98 year old mother who can still walk with a walker and is very independent.

Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►