Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,429 Ratings

5
2670 (77.9%)
4
636 (18.5%)
3
107 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(692)
4
(128)
3
(52)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(637)
4
(186)
3
(56)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(513)
4
(254)
3
(109)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

E

Ellen P.
1 day ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service representative, Kayla, was efficient, courteous, and knowledgable!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica F.
3 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha O.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Martha O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 Year 20' x 30' Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, and TL-2100G

View this product

Arrived quickly!

Only complaint is I wish these were mad to be more durable to last longer than a year. Other than that these are great products.

F

Frank M.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product description
E

Estella G.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a pleased returning customer.
S

Smith
1 week ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not received yet
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Anita K.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only difficulty was finding the shopping cart while I was looking at other products. Excellent pictures and descriptions. The Video was helpful too especially to see how the pad worked and to hear the chime. Thank you.
D

dorothy B.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products and easy to order
J

JANECE E.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use and has much more product information than others. The videos were very helpful as were the reviews on customer service. All of which helped to make my decision to buy from this company. Would like to see reviews of products though, not just customer service.
G

Gregory I.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►