Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,455 Ratings

5
2690 (77.9%)
4
639 (18.5%)
3
110 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(700)
4
(128)
3
(53)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(645)
4
(187)
3
(56)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(521)
4
(255)
3
(109)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

S

Sandra S.
6 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on there web site.
J

JEANETTE P.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Community B.
05/03/2021 , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Is was OK.
J

Jacquelyn D.
05/01/2021 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the replacement I needed.
Jacquelyn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

433-EC Cordless Alarm With Options - Cordless Alarm Only

View this product

A product that you never knew existed, until you needed it!

This product is so helpful for me, as I take care of a family member. I have peace-of-mind, that I will for-sure hear her get-up during the night.....and I can get-up as well and be helpful to her and keep her safe.

D

D. W.
04/29/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received outstanding service from Customer service. The staff person was knowledgeable in the items that we ordered for our residents at the assisted living facility. She answered all questions which put our minds at ease. I definitely would recommend Kerr to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John R.
04/29/2021 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have used the services of this company before, been well satisfied
J

jack H.
04/27/2021 , South Dakota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
M

melanie W.
04/26/2021 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had help with what I needed to help me take care of my elderly neighbor with dementia
T

Tom L.
04/17/2021 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
L

Lisa M.
04/15/2021 , North Dakota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an account but could not order anything until I started a "new" account. Perhaps due to lack of use?
Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►