Kerr Medical Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,243 Ratings

5
2516 (77.6%)
4
609 (18.8%)
3
102 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(632)
4
(119)
3
(49)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(587)
4
(170)
3
(49)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(469)
4
(232)
3
(101)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kerr Medical

About Us

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

C

Craig J.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sofia is great. Give her a raise.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Craig J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - With AC Adapter

View this product

Great buy!!!

D

David L.
2 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
J

Judith L.
3 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Would be better if under shipping you indicated how many days it would take for First Class Mail so I could have compared it to 2-day UPS which I ended up choosing.
L

Lisa P.
4 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
V

Valerie K.
5 days ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
M

Mrs E.
6 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have in stock what I need.
Thanks
A

Ann B.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied customer
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret N.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
L

Larry N.
1 week ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
G

geena J.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd time ordering and I have only had one minor issue that the help desk cleared up. I like ordering from this site, and customer service on the phone is excellent.
M

Mose B.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward
B

Beth M.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use great price
B

Bret B.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
K

kristi C.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service !
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
L

Lucy F.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast once I called for assistance in finding what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Regina A.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly website.
P

Patrick M.
2 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I will offer further comment upon receipt.
J

Johan M.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the inventory and the excellent customer service that I received over the phone from the kind lady! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Johan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Call Button System With Pager

View this product

I appreciate the peace of mind this product can give an entire family. Thank you.

B

Becky M.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more Kerr Medical Reviews

Visit Kerr Medical ►