Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter

3,540 Verified Customer Reviews

3,540 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2763
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
550
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kerr Medical.  We specialize in Bed Alarms, Mobility, Bathroom & Bathing, and Incontinence products for caregivers.  They have one of the toughest jobs there is, and are often over-worked.  As every one of our staff members has been a caregiver at some point, we understand the difference having the right tools to do the job can make. 

We pride ourselves on our friendly, knowledgeable Customer Service team.  If you need any assistance placing an order, or are unsure what product best fits your needs, please call us.  Our staff knows which products are best in which situations, so rest assured that we will find the right fit for you.

If you are looking for products to improve the quality of life of both caregivers and their patients, you have come to the right place!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonamous
1 day ago , Oregon

all good - thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
5 days ago , Pennsylvania

I appreciate that when I call in for help, I actually get to speak to somebody and they know what they're talking about. The service is wonderful and I receive my order within the days specified.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry G.
1 week ago , California

Easy to use. Was able to order what I needed easily!!! Thank you !


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane S.
2 weeks ago , New York

Easy to use website. Great customer service too!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan K.
2 weeks ago , New York

Very easy check out and manuevering the website.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clare
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Called to ask questions; a HUMAN answered the phone! A very nice lady who was informative and knowledgeable.
Very much appreciated!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1 Year 10" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, 433-CMU-40 or -60, an
1 Year 10" x 30" Cordless Bed Pad - Use with Alarms 433-EC, 433-CMU, 433-CMU-40 or -60, an
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Quality product and quality company

We had previously purchased the bed alarm package #3, and needed to replace the pad after 4 years. Instead, the agency that staffs my brother's house bought a different alarm system that went off every time he rolled over in bed. So I ordered another pad from Kerr. The Kerr alarm works great to alert the staff ONLY when he gets out of bed, not with every movement. When I called Kerr with questions, a very nice lady answered, not an answering machine. She was helpful and patient with my inquiries. Delivery was very prompt. All in all, a quality product backed by a quality company. I honestly never write reviews, but I am very impressed with every aspect of my interaction with Kerr and their products. The reviews I read when searching for a bed alarm four years ago helped me at that time, so I hope this review helps someone else!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
4 weeks ago , Michigan

Great


K
Kim
4 weeks ago , NH

I placed my order in 12/16, I have been charged for the item and still haven't received it.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

We truly apologize for the delay and any inconvenience this may caused you.  Your product was on back order until 1/10/2023.  We did not have a way of contacting you to let you know what was going on and to give you the option of cancelling your order for a full refund or wait for the product to become available.  You should have your product now and I do believe you had already been in touch with us regarding this matter.  Thank you for your patience!  Please let us know if you need any further assistance.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander K.
12/15/2022 , New York

Very efficient!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam H.
11/30/2022 , Florida

Very fast shopping

Call Button System With Pager
Call Button System With Pager
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2022

Bought it for an elderly friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
11/03/2022 , Massachusetts

Very good. Information displayed in an easy to under format.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
11/02/2022 , Ohio

Quick & easy with great communication.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana
10/31/2022 , Puerto Rico

A year ago I bought the bed and chair wireless pads. I didn't know how much I needed them until they expired. My mother is 95 yrs and quite active. I recommend them, reordering was easy and they were delivered on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
10/25/2022 , New Mexico

Thanks for all your help.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois A.
10/14/2022 , Rhode Island

bought this item2 times before, says it would last for 12 months, this item has lasted 16-17 months so far never had a problem.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty D.
10/08/2022 , Connecticut

Nice, polite staff.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie S.
10/01/2022 , Arizona

Its easy to order from this website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Administrator
09/30/2022 , Oregon

Easy to purchase and good products

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - Without AC Adapter
Package 19 - Motion Sensor & Pager (Alarm Away from Patient) - Without AC Adapter
Read more reviews about this product

10/01/2022

Worth the money

Worth the money


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick T.
09/30/2022 , California

Thank you !


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Washington U.
09/20/2022 , Nevada

Just what I ordered and works great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023