KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kellyco Metal Detectors, your one-stop-shop for the world's best metal detectors, treasure hunting supplies, and metal detector accessories. Kellyco has an office in Knoxville, TN.

Every day since our founding in 1955, our mission is to provide for, educate and serve the metal detectorists and treasure hunters of the world, regardless of their expertise level. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff is always happy to share their knowledge. Our phones are open every weekday from 9 AM to 5 PM ET. Give us a call at (888) KELLYCO (888.535.5926).

Filter
Filter
Garrett Rain and Dust Cover (Ace Series)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett Rain and Dust Cover (Ace Series)
See more product reviews

robert C - 02/12/2015

great product, fits great!

robert C

02/12/2015 - NY

I will be back


Garrett 6.5x9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett 6.5x9" Black Coil Cover (Ace 150 / 250 / 350)
See more product reviews

robert C - 02/12/2015

Great Product!

robert C

02/12/2015 - NY

I will be back


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ace 250
See more product reviews

Lena - 02/06/2015

Great customer service, lots of stuff included for less money than the unit alone!

Lena

02/06/2015 - PA

Great price, loved the free add on's offered, nice to have free shipping and a code for $8 off!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ace 350
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 01/28/2015

I'm very impressed with how well this detector works! I'm a beginner and I've already found things around my own yard so I can't wait to get out and explore new Territories!!!

Michelle S

01/28/2015 - NC

Extremely easy transaction!!


Tesoro Tejon Metal Detector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tesoro Tejon Metal Detector
See more product reviews

Tim B - 01/21/2015

"I'll be back"

A great machine... word of mouth brought me to kellyco and I'm most impressed with the expediency. Thanks a bunch!

Tim B

01/21/2015 - TN

Couldn't have asked for a better experience... Happy New Year!


Garrett AT Gold Adventure Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett AT Gold Adventure Pack
See more product reviews

Roger M - 01/18/2015

Better than expected

Incredible package of equipment and accessories

Roger M

01/18/2015 - CO

Very easy. Love the reviews and recommendations. Very response ordering department.


Garrett Ace 250 (option 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett Ace 250 (option 2)
See more product reviews

James T - 01/18/2015

This is first detector that I have ever used. It is super easy to use and understand the controls.

James T

01/18/2015

This is one of the easiest sites to buy from that I have used.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vulcan 360 Pinpointer
See more product reviews

Richard R - 01/13/2015

Search with ease

I was very satisfied with the Vulcan360 Pin Pointer. Targets very well with all sensitivity levels. This Pin Pointer is a must to have after digging quantities of any type of soil to help locate your find.

Richard R

01/13/2015 - AZ

I also tried calling for the5.00 off code, CODE: TAKE 5 but no answer. But as of today 01/13/2015 I am pleased with your product, I as a novice.....for now. Thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ace 350
See more product reviews

Christopher & - 01/13/2015

Would be nice if a carry bag was included.

Christopher &

01/13/2015

Website was very informative and the comparison charts were extremely helpful in helping us determine which detector was the best starting one for us. We will check you out again when we are ready to upgrade.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ace 250
See more product reviews

RICHARD B - 01/12/2015

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro-pointer Pinpointer
See more product reviews

Todd Y - 01/12/2015

Great pinpointer!

Much nicer than the less expensive than the pin pointer I had before. It makes it easier to find your target once dug.

Todd Y

01/12/2015

Very good description and great packaging when buying a metal detector. From beginner to experienced hunter this is the place to order your first metal detector.


Garrett AT Pro Camo Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett AT Pro Camo Cap
See more product reviews

David N - 01/12/2015

fits and looks good. Good quality

David N

01/12/2015

Purchased a detector in the past. Now I'm just adding a couple items. Good service.


Garrett Pro-Pointer AT Pinpointer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett Pro-Pointer AT Pinpointer
See more product reviews

Perry W - 01/12/2015

pre-ordered cant wait to use it

Perry W

01/12/2015

this order was a pre order . has not shipped yet


Kellyco The Beach Hunters Guide from Beginner to Pro by Donald A. Barthel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kellyco The Beach Hunters Guide from Beginner to Pro by Donald A. Barthel
See more product reviews

David N - 01/12/2015

Only had time to scan over it so I can't be to sure about the complete contents. Saw a few terminologies that a beginner like me doesn't understand. It appears to cover a lot of topics. I will find time to get through it and see if there is anything in it at my level.

David N

01/12/2015

Purchased a detector in the past. Now I'm just adding a couple items. Good service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vulcan 360 Pinpointer
See more product reviews

Mike L - 01/12/2015

good pinpointer

Pinpointed performs nicely. Have not had a chance to use it in mineralized soils, but should soon. Has already located a v nickel, a wheat penny, and an 1800's sugar cube tongs. Would recommend this model to others.


Garrett Treasure Trowel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garrett Treasure Trowel
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 01/11/2015

WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

Great digger. Strong. Low price.

Anthony A

01/11/2015

Easy to move around the web site. Easy to place a order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ace 350
See more product reviews

Jackie M - 01/11/2015

Best package on the market, thanks

Jackie M

01/11/2015

good


Kellyco Site Locator For Georgia GPS Compatible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kellyco Site Locator For Georgia GPS Compatible
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 01/11/2015

RESEARCH DONE !

FOR JUST A FEW BUCKS MOST OF MY RESEARCH IS DONE.

Anthony A

01/11/2015

Easy to move around the web site. Easy to place a order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Grip Multi-Purpose Digger
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 01/11/2015

GREAT DIGGER

STRONG, GOOD BARGAIN.

Anthony A

01/11/2015

Easy to move around the web site. Easy to place a order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ace 250
See more product reviews

paul W - 01/11/2015

Ace 250

Ace 250 is perfect ! found a 1911 wheat penny the first time out!

paul W

01/11/2015

Kellyco Detectors are the most polite down to earth people in the business. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   KellycoDetectors.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023