KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,720 Ratings

5
21K+ (82.1%)
4
3807 (14.2%)
3
786 (2.9%)
2
114 (0.4%)
1
78 (0.3%)
21K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,786)
4
(1,379)
3
(353)
2
(63)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,369)
4
(943)
3
(207)
2
(48)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(339)
4
(62)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KellycoDetectors.com

About Us

Welcome to Kellyco Metal Detectors, your one stop shop for the World's best Metal Detectors, Treasure Hunting Supplies and Metal Detector Accessories. Kellyco is located in Winter Springs Florida, just north of Orlando and in a 30,000 square foot building on 3-1/2 acres, staffed with over 40 active Metal Detector Experts. Our goal and mission since 1955 is to provide quality, easy-to-use metal detectors & metal detector supplies for novices and experts. 

S

Shirley D.
11/05/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

replacement

T

Ted E.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process"
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Want backup coil cover.

W

William A.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"don't like these"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

previous customer

G

Gary S.
10/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great products. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

These headphones are for the equinox.

C

Christopher M.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Simple process "
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Need a replacement Park

G

Guest
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Customers reviews

W

William F.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, great shopping experience!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Online reviews.

D

Douglas G.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was very good!"

Product Choice

I like Garrett MD products.

W

william C.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are spoiling your customers. You treat us way to well. I am not sure I can handle it."

Product Choice

Garrett is the best.

J

John S.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Reputation

R

Ronald R.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"

Product Choice

american made

D

David S.
10/27/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy! Awesome customer service, and fast delivery. I spoke with sales rep., placed my order and (WOW) received it the next day. Very pleased with product and customer service. David Shelton"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Experience with brand.I chose this brand for its amazing ability to find deep treasure. I have 25 years experience of metal detecting and have used many brands. I have been using minelab for about ten years and have found some amazing coins and relics. The Equinox 800 is awesome. I found a 1925 quarter the 1st day with it.

Thanks Kellyco,

David Shelton

G

Guest
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online order works great , ust wish they had stock"

Product Choice

heard its really great.

W

William C.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to get around in."

Product Choice

Because of reputation and I travel a lot with my detector.

M

michael A.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

had a garret before

G

Guest
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, bought my tax extreme from you too."

Product Choice

An easier to use coil size, increased value of my GMT

A

Arturo E.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Old battery died

W

Warren K.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sweet"
S

Seth R.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy Paige to navigate"

Product Choice

Lost my other charger

D

Douglas C.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kellyco has always been my choice when it comes to metal detectors, Great folks to work with and they always have my back ."

Product Choice

Researched many of the new detectors and found this one has everything I’ve been looking for in a metal detector very impressed with the videos of how they came about making the MX Sport.

See more KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

Visit KellycoDetectors.com ►