KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,124 Ratings

5
22K+ (82.1%)
4
3855 (14.2%)
3
797 (2.9%)
2
117 (0.4%)
1
78 (0.3%)
22K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,812)
4
(611)
3
(150)
2
(44)
1
(47)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,410)
4
(951)
3
(209)
2
(48)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,822)
4
(1,391)
3
(355)
2
(63)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(344)
4
(62)
3
(33)
2
(11)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KellycoDetectors.com

About Us

Welcome to Kellyco Metal Detectors, your one stop shop for the World's best Metal Detectors, Treasure Hunting Supplies and Metal Detector Accessories. Kellyco is located in Winter Springs Florida, just north of Orlando and in a 30,000 square foot building on 3-1/2 acres, staffed with over 40 active Metal Detector Experts. Our goal and mission since 1955 is to provide quality, easy-to-use metal detectors & metal detector supplies for novices and experts. 

R

Robert D.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The demonstration states that it is good for beach use.

M

Mark W.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
L

Lonnie G.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Product Choice

Great reviews

J

Jason C.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Charles L.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, so far..."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Interesting activity

W

wm L.
2 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of ordering ,, previous experience with Kellyco"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

reviews

H

HOLLY H.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate. Prices are good. Quality products "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My old coil broke

K

Keith L.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Need a replacement

L

Larry J.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick"

Product Choice

Dont have one yet an will help thx

S

stephen B.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service"

Product Choice

Reputation

A

Alana H.
4 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Needed new coil for my detector

D

Diana R.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear information; selection; discount coupon! :)"

Product Choice

Reviews from others; good price and value.

M

mark N.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service"
J

John B.
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks it was great"
D

David M.
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Brand

D

Doug S.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what I needed and to order it"

Product Choice

Don't want my Minelab charging at my computer, Wanted the lower rod for my Ace 400 to be able to swap to my snipper coil quickly

E

emmert B.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great past, using kellyco before, many times"

Product Choice

best price & products

T

Terry P.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered will tell how it comes out"
L

LINDA C.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has always been excellent, this was my first online purchase. We had a Kellyco store close to us but unfortunately it recently closed down. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Husband saw a review and really wanted it, I ordered it and gave it to him as an early 50th birthday present.

R

robert K.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great !!!"

See more KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

Visit KellycoDetectors.com ►