KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,276 Ratings

5
25K+ (82.7%)
4
4144 (13.7%)
3
881 (2.9%)
2
131 (0.4%)
1
96 (0.3%)
25K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,295)
4
(642)
3
(157)
2
(50)
1
(50)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,875)
4
(991)
3
(223)
2
(54)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(5,231)
4
(1,484)
3
(379)
2
(67)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(464)
4
(81)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KellycoDetectors.com

About Us

Welcome to Kellyco Metal Detectors, your one-stop shop for the world's best metal detectors, treasure hunting supplies, and metal detector accessories. Kellyco has offices in both Knoxville, TN and Casselberry, FL (north of Orlando.)

Every day since our founding in 1955, our mission is to provide for, educate and serve the metal detectorists and treasure hunters of the world, regardless of their expertise level. Our friendly, knowledgable staff is always happy to share their knowledge. Our phones are open every weekday from 9 AM to 9 PM ET. Give us a call at (888) KELLYCO (888.535.5926).

From the business

Welcome to Kellyco Metal Detectors, your one-stop shop for the world's best Metal Detectors, Treasure Hunting Supplies and Metal Detector Accessories. Kellyco is located Casselberry, FL (north of Orlando).

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

950 S. Winter Park Drive, Suite 100

Casselberry , FL 32707

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

407-699-8700
support@kellycodetectors.com

A division of
Kellyco Metal Detectors

R

Robert V.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and comparison shop.

Product Choice

I've had a minelab excal2 for 10 years with only minor maintenance issues. Hopefully this will be the year I find that cob with a 1715 on it.

R

Ralph D.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order but smooth.

Product Choice

For beach hunting

R

Rafael B.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
E

Earl W.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All has gone well so far.

Product Choice

Based on reviews

D

David T.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service, great prices, easy to use website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a pinpointed

F

Frank G.
1 day ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well set up sight. Very easy too navigate.

Product Choice

Other reviews on this product.

L

leon C.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to shop keep up the good work

Product Choice

thinking about buying the ace apex when it comes out

J

James M.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick

Product Choice

Don't have one

B

Barry G.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

needed one

C

Cody T.
Today , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Selection!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted tools that can dig into tougher soil better.

C

Caroline S.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and fast! Thank you guys.
J

Jack L.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, more categories for items on top of home page to make it easier to locate items.

Product Choice

Made for my detector, no other options

A

Angelina S.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tried using the free shipping code provided, but it did NOT work.....my order was over the $99 for the shipping discount

Product Choice

good product

L

Luis T.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience..

Product Choice

Because i trust kellyco

C

Christopher A.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kellyco is THE BEST!!!

Product Choice

Need to stiffen up the lower half of my Simplex.

P

perry M.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best..
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

it was the best

J

Jeffery B.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site fast shipping an great Product's.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamatha W.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great only one thing didnt know how long it would take to ship other than 2-3 days.

Product Choice

Exactly what i was looking for with a fair price thsnk you

T

Thomas C.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not send to my PO Box so I directed the order to a relative's street address since I can not be sure where I would be on the shipping day and my relative will be home to receive; I am teleworking and may be back in the office then or not

Product Choice

I asked my relative about it and he knew the ACe and thought the description of the APEX was okay

E

Elizabeth P.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.

Product Choice

My son has been wanting a metal detector since he was 3. He is turning 6 this week so we thought he was old enough at this point. He will be so excited.

Loading Page Animation

See more KellycoDetectors.com Reviews

Visit KellycoDetectors.com ►