Kashmerekollections.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,587 Ratings

5
7931 (92.4%)
4
503 (5.9%)
3
95 (1.1%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
38 (0.4%)
7,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(83)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

About Us

About Kashmere Kollections

Kashmere Kollections is the dream company of famous reality star, Kim Zolciak. She went to LA to make it all possible, seeking out and finding the best team, labs and ingredients to create her unmatched, top-of-the-line products. Millions of fans rave about her life-changing skincare items, and she also just launched Oils by Kim, a line of pure essential oils and accessories to positively influence the mind, body and spirit.

Kim ensures that only the best quality ingredients are used in all of her products, leaving out potentially harmful parabens and harsh chemicals included in many other skincare brands. She also has natural ingredients used wherever possible, creating truly effective and restorative skin-saving solutions.

Kashmere also has a company blog where beauty, fashion and lifestyle tips and secrets are shared as well as success stories. In addition, the Kashmere Facebook Community is a place where fans gather to express their overall love for the brand and share individual stories, product insights and miraculous before and after pictures from using Kashmere products.  

KashmereKollections.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kashmerekollections.com

G

gloria D.
04/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sunless tanner & I've used a lot of different ones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gale B.
04/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience. I look forward to trying more of your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy P.
04/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are a bit high, it would be nice to have something like a payment plan like they do on evine."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
K

Kristi B.
04/02/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time I've ordered the body wash. I'm a huge fan of Kashmere and of Kim & Kroy. Love "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Tracy C.
03/30/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping and details of products was wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Belinda
03/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far i am loving all your products especially the body polish and the oils. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

April
03/29/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love Kashmere. Great scents and great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Eileen S.
03/29/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a hard time going from products page, back to diffuser page."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fran
03/29/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Kashmere"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tracy M.
03/28/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate, products all look great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leanne
03/28/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so excited to try Kim's products, I've just placed my first order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Angela S.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed. Detailed explanation on products and how to use them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lindsey M.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Alisa I.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I adore your products but the shipping is slow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Beth J.
03/28/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to try new products that are coming "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
03/27/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Kim&Kashmere from the beginning and am a Kashmir Lifer.Love my Kashmere products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim B.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering anything from here, it was quick and easy. Can't wsit to get my scrub!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele T.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy T.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to use product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Taylor L.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to try these products, everything smells amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more Kashmerekollections.com Reviews

Visit Kashmerekollections.com ►