Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

Filter

2,005 Verified Customer Reviews

2,005 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1399
(69.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(21.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
1 day ago , OH

Easy to find what I was looking for.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
4 days ago , PA

Site easy to navigate. Great selection of products.
Quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max
4 days ago , TX

easy, I hope if any question I will be contacted.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
4 days ago , KY

Thank you


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WOLFGANG
4 days ago , TX

EXCELLENT BUISSNES

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana K.
5 days ago , FL

Easy check out


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 week ago , TX

Exactly what I was looking for


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
1 week ago , MI

No comment

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey
1 week ago , VA

After a quick phone call to customer service- it was super easy to place my order and the gentleman that i spoke with was very nice and helpful!!!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco
1 week ago , CA

Excited


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
1 week ago , OH

So far so good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herbert
2 weeks ago , OH

Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy
2 weeks ago , WI

looking for sample to approve for future oeder


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM M.
3 weeks ago , LA

VERY SMOOTH PROCESS


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie
3 weeks ago , OH

Shipping cost way too much, other than that I have no problem.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean
3 weeks ago , PA

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
4 weeks ago , IL

Easy to find item


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert
4 weeks ago , NJ

very fast


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
4 weeks ago , MO

It didn't ask for billing address, which in this case is different from shipping address. I guess that's okay, as long as I get them.

Update: I did get them. I got an email explaining that they were out of the jumbo purple dice and asking if yellow would be okay. Sure. My friends loved them. Now I have to get more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
4 weeks ago , MN

Was disappointed the balls were not included with the machine as they are pictured and it does not state this in the description or when I placed the order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023