Kardwell.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,214 Ratings

5
820 (67.5%)
4
280 (23.1%)
3
97 (8%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.8%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(333)
4
(60)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(307)
4
(75)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kardwell.com

About Us

Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

W

William K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of odering was excellent."
J

Jason H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what i was looking for."
A

Alex Q.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tanks"
Price
4/5
D

Dennis F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted customer service. She was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you very much. Dennis Franko"
T

Tim W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
N

Nancy I.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and am pleased with the cards and the service. We play bridge a lot and they stay nice for a long while. Thank you"
Price
5/5
J

Joe H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all is well so far"
F

Frank D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great price"
J

Jared F.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish a little more info would have been provided when the order was shipped; otherwise, everything was perfect!"
Price
5/5
J

JAMES
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very good and ordering is easy."
Price
5/5
S

Sven
2 weeks ago , n/a

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is nothing wrong with your shop or your products. Everything is fine. But Fedex is a joke. Please check the travel my parcel made (tracking number 774496677223). It traveled through half of Europe just to visit Paris twice..... Obviously because of that there was a delay of 5 days. Not your fault at all but you might want to know about it."
Price
4/5
A

Adam F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
N

Nancy I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and am pleased with the cards and the service. We play bridge a lot and they stay nice for a long while. Thank you"
R

Ralph V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good. if it gets here quick, i will be completely satisfied."
D

Dan S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices and the selection of products are terrific. The site was easy to use."
W

William W.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in to confirm product description. Staff was very helpful and pleasant."
M

Margaret S.
1 month ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Price
5/5
W

William B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy to order"
Price
5/5
P

Pam W.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for!"
K

Kevin R.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted and easy checkout."

See more Kardwell.com Reviews

Visit Kardwell.com ►