Kardwell.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,280 Ratings

5
865 (67.6%)
4
299 (23.4%)
3
98 (7.7%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.9%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(353)
4
(62)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(325)
4
(77)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kardwell.com

About Us

Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

K

Kathy V.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast & easy ! Had a ? got an immediate reply - thank you !!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service"
J

Jayne M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful on the phone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hugh S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Find your service is great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda B.
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Qucik and easy to find product I wanted"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still need to send image"
P

Pamela I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have. Lot of stuff I can’t find elsewhere—yayyyyy"
G

Gwen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and selection. I always get my Jumbo cards from Kardwell!"
N

Nancy P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
A

Andrea M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I was looking for."
S

Susie
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched everywhere for the "red marble" cards (to go with the black marble" decks I already have. You seem to have the only ones available! Cards were delivered much faster than expected! Very satisfied with the whole process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and nice looking cards!"
B

Bruce T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. nice selection of cards and tons of other stuff I didn't look at. Seems pretty comprehensive"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent R.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Kardwell is always good. I've been happy with yoiu since I ordered my 1st pull tab machine, THE GRAND MASTER. Just waiting on your next catalog so i can order more tickets."
D

Darlene T.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was good. Ordering was easy. Did not like paying shipping charges. If I could have found it on Amazon, as a Prime member I would have ordered from them."
H

Hind O.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to make the purchase. Can't wait to see how/ when the card boxes arrive."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy P.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience is great"

See more Kardwell.com Reviews

Visit Kardwell.com ►