Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

Filter

2,309 Verified Customer Reviews

2,309 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1653
(71.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol
6 hours ago , FL

It was easy and no hassle.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gaby
1 week ago , TX

Very quick and easy to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john
1 week ago , NY

excellent service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
1 week ago , OR

checking out was wonky


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon
1 week ago , OR

Really easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia
1 week ago , WA

Easy peasy…thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

Just spoke to Francine who helped me place this order. She was very helpful and patient. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leona
3 weeks ago , NY

Very easy to follow your directions


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
3 weeks ago , PA

Easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
4 weeks ago , OH

Easy, put in Chuck a Luck bird cage & various sized games appeared. Thanks for making it easy.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene
4 weeks ago , IN

I called before I made my purchase to make sure everything was in stock. They were very nice and knowledgeable. Their website was easy to follow and very easy to make a purchase. I’m a happy camper so far.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip
03/12/2024 , ID

Great work on your service and speed of response... Well done


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
03/10/2024 , FL

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise
03/09/2024 , FL

Easy ordering and quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn
03/07/2024 , FL

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryant
03/01/2024 , PA

Customer service rep was very helpful and friendly


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
02/29/2024 , WI

Please let me approve a proof before making these.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl R.
02/28/2024 , CA

I THOIGH I HAD PRIME


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
02/26/2024 , CA

greatservice

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra
02/21/2024 , CA

Easy to follow website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024