Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

Filter

2,273 Verified Customer Reviews

2,273 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1619
(71.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
(20.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
386
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra
1 day ago , CA

Easy to follow website


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn
1 day ago , TX

I received the neon butterfly but it's damaged and not functional. Now I have to deal with that.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
2 days ago , NM

You had what I was looking for. The only problem (?) I have is that your shipping costs are higher sometimes than an order might be. Does the P.O. have small mailers you could use that are less expensive for tiny items?

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
2 days ago , NY

Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois
3 days ago , NM

Too much ground charge to UPS.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
3 days ago , NJ

The service I received was better than I expected I was impressed by the quickest that I received my order and I'm sure I'll be back again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phillip G.
5 days ago , PA

quick and painless

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fernando
5 days ago , FL

Thank you a great price on a great product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
1 week ago , FL

easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
2 weeks ago , PA

Easy!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt
2 weeks ago , WI

I want to know the date when they will arrive in the mail.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
2 weeks ago , CA

Buy all my cards here great prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TONYA
3 weeks ago , IN

simple easy shopping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan
01/18/2024 , IL

Fred Sommer have been very helpful and courteous assisting me with answers to my questions and custom sticker


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
01/17/2024 , NY

Easy ordering process and quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
01/10/2024 , IL

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene
01/05/2024 , LA

Easy to navigate website.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cesar
01/04/2024 , CA

Easy to use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
01/04/2024 , FL

Thank you - easy site to navigate


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth
01/03/2024 , OH

We will order from Kardwell again in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024