Kardwell.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,665 Ratings

5
1124 (67.5%)
4
385 (23.1%)
3
130 (7.8%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
16 (1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(434)
4
(78)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(93)
3
(17)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(31)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(305)
4
(148)
3
(54)
2
(17)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Kardwell.com

About Us

Kardwell International, Inc, is a leading multi-channel supplier of Playing Cards, Casino and Game Room Supplies, Bar and Nightclub Supplies, Promotional Products, and much more since 1976.  The company is family-owned and operated.

At Kardwell International, we pride ourselves on the knowledge of our Sales Representatives, quality of our products, and breadth of our product line.

Your satisfaction is guaranteed when you order from us.

J

Jean F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping costs are insane
R

Ron
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and easy to navigate, will shop here again
G

Gloria H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping details hard to decipher. It takes some doing to unfold the chairs and fold back. As an 81 year old lady, it is a struggle but I like the chairs very much. I must be careful whom I invite to play cards. Only tiny hinnies allowed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kathie
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always fast service
D

David T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out issues
P

Phil M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Great products to purchase.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good , I'm a first time customer, and the prices are great, shipping not too much, Great products, cant wait for my order to come!!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time order
H

Harold R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price on the Dice Boat is not the same in the catalogue 7.69
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

took 3 times to complete order
Loading Page Animation

See more Kardwell.com Reviews

Visit Kardwell.com ►