kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,425 Ratings

5
5227 (81.4%)
4
958 (14.9%)
3
216 (3.4%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(88)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(926)
4
(169)
3
(40)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(105)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(805)
4
(251)
3
(84)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

B

Bridget C.
1 week ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that you give a sample to look at of the item I am purchasing
A

Allyson Z.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product variety, and easy step by step ordering instructions
G

GRACE B.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO EASY TO ORDER
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula T.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I previewed the book but, when placing my order, I was never prompted to add the friends' names which I thought would be in the text. I don't understand what I did wrong.
H

Happy G.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website user friendly & easy to upload photo.
Grandson, parents & others really enjoyed the videos - very nicely put together
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda N.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne B.
2 weeks ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The VERY BEST PRODUCT, to date is THE LAND OF IMAGINATION produced in approximately 2007. The singing voices were quite good, the most score was very lively, and N.O.T. contrived.Everything about the 2007 LAND of IMAGINATION was REALLY bouncy and fun.
The currently available items are produced clearly, but so are the currently other companies doing the same thing.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Constance A.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. One thing so would have preferred is an order review before placing as it is a personalized item.

Public Comment

Hello and thank you for your order and feedback! Upon checking out you are able to review your order with the personalized information upon submitting, giving you the chance to make any edits if possible. Thank you.
I

Israel O.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
T

Teresa K.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK and easy. Excited to receive this.
R

Robert F.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little confusing at first but it was because of my phone.
S

Shelly M.
08/20/2020 , South Dakota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got these for my older grandchildren when they were little and my younger grandchildren think it is so cool so I decided to get them ones for Christmas! Can't wait to see their reactions.
S

Susan T.
08/15/2020 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greatest product ever. Great people to work with.
C

Cheryl F.
08/09/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
C

Carol A.
08/09/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed more room for message
J

james W.
08/05/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
E

Eileen S.
08/02/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the book was going to be larger.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

All of our books have the dimensions on the order form (on our website) so you know exactly the type of book and the size you would be getting.
R

Ruby D.
08/01/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast shopping experience.
J

Joseph M.
07/25/2020 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy T.
07/20/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Little higher priced than some of the others I found, but your picture upload was easier.
Loading Page Animation

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►