kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,992 Ratings

5
4885 (81.5%)
4
886 (14.8%)
3
199 (3.3%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
4,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(755)
4
(232)
3
(73)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(867)
4
(154)
3
(36)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

S

Shay C.
05/28/2016 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased many books thru the years and it is all well received by the parents and children alike. Everyone always love the personal gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arelis C.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy. Can't wait to receive my niece's DVD."
T

Tina W.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to navigate through the website. The company offers a great selection of personalized items."
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl K.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying the personalized DVD's for my grand kids for years..it's a wonderful gift and so easy to upload photos."
L

lisa J.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and exciting"
Price
5/5
J

Janet S.
3 weeks ago , Iowa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of books to choose from and site is easy to use"
Price
5/5
S

Samantha S.
4 weeks ago , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a lovely product and came in reasonable time. My Godson will love it!"
Price
4/5
M

Michelle S.
12/17/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience. LOVED THE BOOK! And it shipped so quickly! Will definitely be ordering again!"
Price
5/5
S

Susan T.
12/17/2018 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always love these video's, so do all the sick kids"
L

Lakeisha V.
12/16/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had this book as a child and now my daughter has it too. So excited to see her read her own personalized story"
Price
4/5
R

Rachel M.
12/16/2018 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection & super fast shipping, always!! This year one thing was running late (for the 1st time ever) & when I emailed asking for a tracking # to keep watch for it the representative sent my last item priority mail so I could get it in time, without me even asking. This place has the greatest customer service. My husband & I have been more than happy with them. We have shopped here for years & will definitely continue. "
Price
5/5
N

Nathan J.
12/15/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have had the paperback of this book for about 25 years. My special needs grown son now got the hard copy for his nephew - always joyous times when we read this and share this wonderful message."
E

Erica H.
12/14/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book is amazing! Only downside was my dedication was messed up, because of characters. Other than that... ADORABLE!"
Price
4/5
H

Helen
12/13/2018 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of ordering video was simple. The video is really good quality. Love it!"
Price
5/5
S

Sarah B.
12/13/2018 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, we had one gifted to us for our son. The video has changed a bit in two years, but the quality is still so so. The songs are fun and personalized though. My son loves his 'Jesus DVD'!"
Price
4/5
R

Rhonda G.
12/10/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Priceless gift for my special needs daughter. Her precious smile was worth every penny, wish I could buy her all they offer. 5 star from me."
Price
5/5
G

Gail B.
12/09/2018 , Rhode Island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered one quite a few years ago and the experience was the same..great"
C

Christine J.
12/08/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering and LOTS of personalized book choices!"
J

Janet C.
12/05/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and product arrived quickly"
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth J.
12/05/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have order 4 books from this company. Very good results"
M

Michelle R.
12/05/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to see this book! It looks amazing!"

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►