kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,087 Ratings

5
4961 (81.5%)
4
898 (14.8%)
3
205 (3.4%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(976)
4
(82)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(880)
4
(156)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(768)
4
(235)
3
(75)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

K

Karla T.
04/02/2019 , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love being a KD Novelty Shopper, Great products and Great prices. Thank you and Enjoy your day."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris L.
2 days ago , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I can shop without actually having to create an account!"
G

Gray M.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection and best prices I have found"
J

Jamie H.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This CD is priceless. My kids have loved it and now I order one for all of my friends, nieces, and nephews!"
L

Laura K.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adorable gift idea. Very easy to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia K.
3 weeks ago , New Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son received this video years ago and we recently came across it the other day and I thought it would be the perfect gift for a beautiful little girl who loves Spider-Man. Hope she loves it as much as my son did!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rochelle W.
06/20/2019 , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good variety. Easy to order and preview."
L

Loretta
06/17/2019 , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY INTERESTING, I learned a lot about children's interest"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leigha M.
06/11/2019 , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making the book was easy and the option to add multiple other family members is what made my decision on whether or not to purchase this personalized book. Personalizing the book to where you live and your location's attractions was a huge bonus as well, makes it extra special!"
S

Sara A.
06/11/2019 , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and quick shipment. Will shop again."
A

Amy N.
06/08/2019 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Awsome experience, a good selection. Loved being able to sample the songs."
E

Ebony G.
06/01/2019 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I was able to find KD Novelties! My mother had purchased the book, My Book of Prayers, in 1998 for me, her daughter when I was 10 years old. I am now 31 and purchasing it for my best friends little girl. Thank you so much for this beautiful book!!!!!!!"
M

Mechelle
05/31/2019 , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My nephew was very excited to see his personalized dvd. Very satisfied!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luredia K.
05/19/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy..I will have more to say once the DVD arrives! My grandson has been asking for this cause my oldest grand has one too!"
A

Amy G.
05/10/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great products. Thanks."
D

DawnyB
05/04/2019 , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how much the personalization is in each book! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam J.
04/29/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally found a book similar to the one my children had when they were born. My kids book was called I've Arrived"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Breanna H.
04/25/2019 , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get books from you a couple times a year! Great experience every time!"
A

ATA
04/05/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING ON LINE WAS A VERY PLEASANT, AND EASY EXPERIENCE. THE CD IS WONDERFUL: EDUCATIONAL AND FUN. THE MUSIC WAS LOVELY; THE CHILD'S NAME IS CLEARLY PRONOUNCED...BEAUTIFULLY DONE. THIS CD MAKES A SPECIAL AND UNIQUE GIFT. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria B.
04/05/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son loves your personalized Barney Video. He is autistic and being part of this video with Barney was such a wonderful dream to him! ...Thank you very much for giving him so much joy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda S.
03/29/2019 , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Have used several times in past."

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►