kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,898 Ratings

5
4804 (81.5%)
4
877 (14.9%)
3
196 (3.3%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(737)
4
(224)
3
(71)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(844)
4
(152)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

L

Lindsay D.
Today , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++"
P

Patrick S.
4 days ago , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the personalized books!"
J

Janet C.
6 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"
S

Silvia D.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"such a delightful book, arrived in perfect condition and really fast!Easy to personalize!"
Price
5/5
S

Sharon K.
1 week ago , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
A

agncudmo
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was easy to follow. One item was shipped later. An inquiry email was responded to promptly with an explanation to clarify a followup shipment would be coming. Pleased with all personalized items received."
Price
4/5
G

Gaileen L.
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these books! Had them for my son now getting it for his son!!"
Price
5/5
I

Ines V.
2 weeks ago , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we love this site, we were trying to find a gift for our grandson for his birthday, which is on Christmas Eve. We feel this is a very special gift for him."
N

Nahdia M.
2 weeks ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great idea for any occasion gift. I love it!!"
H

Heather C.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to select CD. Loved how you are able to hear each song with your personalized name before choosing."
Price
5/5
M

Madeline P.
3 weeks ago , Montana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun product"
Price
5/5
J

jayne B.
4 weeks ago , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much! site was easy to work with..."
P

Patricia P.
4 weeks ago , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love love the books and my Great Grandchildren love them also. I am greatful that I found this Company and have been able to order these books for them"
Price
5/5
D

Debra M.
10/19/2018 , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy on line shopping!"
S

Sarah D.
10/19/2018 , North Dakota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product ! My kids love the tradition we have started for gifts!"
B

Bridget A.
10/11/2018 , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of books. Easy use of the website to create the perfect book for your children."
G

Gayla C.
10/08/2018 , Oklahoma

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These movies are wonderful!!"
Price
5/5
L

Louise
10/04/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to follow instructions for ordering, etc.."
Price
5/5
M

MARILYN S.
09/27/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ever "
Price
5/5
D

Dee H.
09/18/2018 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent it to niece and nephew. They loved it "
Price
4/5
M

Muana Y.
09/14/2018 , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job on the video "
Price
5/5

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►