kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,294 Ratings

5
5117 (81.3%)
4
940 (14.9%)
3
213 (3.4%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,011)
4
(86)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(910)
4
(166)
3
(38)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(790)
4
(249)
3
(80)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

M

Michele L.
12/01/2014 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is my second time ordering from this company and just love the books
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa R.
6 days ago , Puerto Rico Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My grandchildren loved the book!
C

Cynthia A.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy B.
1 week ago , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a personalized super hero book. There were some issues with tge one i chose and kd novelties were quick to contact me and help me find the perfect book for my grandson
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thelma C.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank glad you are still a great co. still have one you made for me 12 years ago for my other grands.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia A.
03/06/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this book. A little different from years ago but very special.
S

Spencer S.
02/26/2020 , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had one of these when I was a kid, just bought one for my son. Hope to make it a family tradition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine N.
02/25/2020 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that you can preview the entire book before purchasing!
B

Brandon B.
02/11/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim H.
01/24/2020 , Kentucky Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality is great!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda H.
12/30/2019 , West Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered from them 16 years ago for my sons 2nd birthday! I was surprised to see them still in business and was so happy to order a cd and dvd for my niece! I also ordered one 11 years ago for my second son! Thank you for the awesome gifts! My niece loved seeing herself as a mermaid and will get the tea party cd with her tea party set in 2 weeks for her birthday!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim C.
12/28/2019 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from this company several times. I have never been disappointed. The recipients of the books all love them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginny L.
12/27/2019 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called 3 times and each time you were courteous and very helpful.
thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Talathia W.
12/20/2019 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the book, got it as a Christmas gift for my step daughter who loves to read.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renae C.
12/16/2019 , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this item sooo much!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana M.
12/13/2019 , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY EXPERIENCE WAS FINE AND AM EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS ORDER.
V

Vanessa W.
12/13/2019 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am 25 years old. I had a vhs of me with Gregory and Me. Now I gift kd novelities with your products

Public Comment

What a great story.  Thanks so much for sharing! That is our goal to be able to impact generations with our personalized products.
J

Joy S.
12/11/2019 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service as well as customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynette R.
12/10/2019 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickest Easiest Online order so far
J

Jeanette L.
12/10/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience..
J

Jennifer D.
12/06/2019 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my 3rd purchase and I am so excited to receive them as gifts
Loading Page Animation

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►