kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,054 Ratings

5
4935 (81.5%)
4
894 (14.8%)
3
203 (3.4%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(970)
4
(82)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(875)
4
(156)
3
(37)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

K

Karla T.
04/02/2019 , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love being a KD Novelty Shopper, Great products and Great prices. Thank you and Enjoy your day."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luredia K.
5 days ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy..I will have more to say once the DVD arrives! My grandson has been asking for this cause my oldest grand has one too!"
A

Amy G.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great products. Thanks."
D

DawnyB
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how much the personalization is in each book! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam J.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally found a book similar to the one my children had when they were born. My kids book was called I've Arrived"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Breanna H.
4 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get books from you a couple times a year! Great experience every time!"
A

ATA
04/05/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING ON LINE WAS A VERY PLEASANT, AND EASY EXPERIENCE. THE CD IS WONDERFUL: EDUCATIONAL AND FUN. THE MUSIC WAS LOVELY; THE CHILD'S NAME IS CLEARLY PRONOUNCED...BEAUTIFULLY DONE. THIS CD MAKES A SPECIAL AND UNIQUE GIFT. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria B.
04/05/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son loves your personalized Barney Video. He is autistic and being part of this video with Barney was such a wonderful dream to him! ...Thank you very much for giving him so much joy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda S.
03/29/2019 , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Have used several times in past."
A

Ashleigh V.
03/18/2019 , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure. I look forward to getting my CCd"
J

Jody G.
03/04/2019 , Delaware

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My oldest grandson N. received a similar KDNovelties Barney personalized video almost 20 years ago! I couldn't believe I could still order one for his little brother B. who just turned 2. Same awesome company and video quality! They made a special effort for it to arrive in time for B.'s birthday party. B. stood through the whole video, totally focused the whole time, and smiling! THANK YOU SO MUCH. Totally worth it!"
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen S.
02/20/2019 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from KD Novelties in the past and have loved all my customized purchases! Thank you!"
E

Erica D.
02/19/2019 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a spiderman video years ago, it was a great hit."
J

JOANNA L.
02/15/2019 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Love these personalized video's. My son has special needs and he really benefits by having his name and picture in the video. Great learning tool/video modeling."

Public Comment

Joanna thanks for the feedback. We are so glad that our videos benefit your son.  We take great pride in knowing that our products provide so many benefits to kids.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wyonna J.
01/26/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Can't wait to see the finished product."
J

jimmy S.
01/21/2019 , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great to shop for these items. The children love them."
A

Arelis C.
01/09/2019 , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy. Can't wait to receive my niece's DVD."
T

Tina W.
01/03/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to navigate through the website. The company offers a great selection of personalized items."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl K.
12/27/2018 , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying the personalized DVD's for my grand kids for years..it's a wonderful gift and so easy to upload photos."
L

lisa J.
12/26/2018 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and exciting"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►