kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,375 Ratings

5
5186 (81.3%)
4
949 (14.9%)
3
216 (3.4%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(88)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(922)
4
(167)
3
(39)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(800)
4
(251)
3
(82)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

J

Joanne S.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your selection is amazing!!
D

Diana F.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall satisfied with my order. I will order again from this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph M.
3 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
M

Martina T.
1 week ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from you for years always a great experience.
D

Debbie G.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kim was very helpful during phone conversation and answered our questions.
D

debbie M.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy!
M

Michelle J.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son is soooo excited! Great way to keep him creative!
J

Joyce K.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web useage
A

Amanda B.
4 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this book, has my son's name in the story which is really cute. Could not be any more happy with how the book turned out, will definitely buy again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Due to licensing issues you chose a book licensed by Nickelodeon which does not allow the whole story to be displayed. However, you are still able to see the personalization for the first couple of pages and we explained that in the virtual preview.  You might have missed that.
A

Arelis C.
06/06/2020 , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd video that I order and the kids absolutely love it.
C

Carol F.
06/06/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate through and find what I was looking for
V

Victoria A.
06/06/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danique M.
06/03/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing that disappointed me was I couldn't get the CD to one of the books because my grandson's name is unique
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian &.
06/03/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick ordering! I have ordered this book many times in the past, and it is still my favorite to give as a baby gift!
A

Andrea W.
06/01/2020 , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great products
M

Maryn L.
05/30/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some questions as I was ordering for a gift. I called and they were very helpful and even let me listen over the phone.
T

Theresa D.
05/28/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My grandson insisted on sleeping with his new book
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BG
05/28/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience when purchasing products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Agnes W.
05/28/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fun
G

Gayle R.
05/25/2020 , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what i wanted!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►