kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,025 Ratings

5
4910 (81.5%)
4
891 (14.8%)
3
202 (3.4%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(962)
4
(82)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(869)
4
(155)
3
(36)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

K

Karla T.
6 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love being a KD Novelty Shopper, Great products and Great prices. Thank you and Enjoy your day."
A

Ashleigh V.
1 day ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure. I look forward to getting my CCd"
J

Jody G.
2 weeks ago , Delaware

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My oldest grandson N. received a similar KDNovelties Barney personalized video almost 20 years ago! I couldn't believe I could still order one for his little brother B. who just turned 2. Same awesome company and video quality! They made a special effort for it to arrive in time for B.'s birthday party. B. stood through the whole video, totally focused the whole time, and smiling! THANK YOU SO MUCH. Totally worth it!"
Price
5/5
K

Karen S.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from KD Novelties in the past and have loved all my customized purchases! Thank you!"
E

Erica D.
1 month ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a spiderman video years ago, it was a great hit."
J

JOANNA L.
02/15/2019 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Love these personalized video's. My son has special needs and he really benefits by having his name and picture in the video. Great learning tool/video modeling."

Public Comment

Joanna thanks for the feedback. We are so glad that our videos benefit your son.  We take great pride in knowing that our products provide so many benefits to kids.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
Price
4/5
W

Wyonna J.
01/26/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Can't wait to see the finished product."
J

jimmy S.
01/21/2019 , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great to shop for these items. The children love them."
A

Arelis C.
01/09/2019 , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy. Can't wait to receive my niece's DVD."
T

Tina W.
01/03/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to navigate through the website. The company offers a great selection of personalized items."
Price
4/5
C

Cheryl K.
12/27/2018 , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying the personalized DVD's for my grand kids for years..it's a wonderful gift and so easy to upload photos."
L

lisa J.
12/26/2018 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and exciting"
Price
5/5
J

Janet S.
12/26/2018 , Iowa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of books to choose from and site is easy to use"
Price
5/5
S

Samantha S.
12/22/2018 , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a lovely product and came in reasonable time. My Godson will love it!"
Price
4/5
M

Michelle S.
12/17/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience. LOVED THE BOOK! And it shipped so quickly! Will definitely be ordering again!"
Price
5/5
S

Susan T.
12/17/2018 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always love these video's, so do all the sick kids"
L

Lakeisha V.
12/16/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had this book as a child and now my daughter has it too. So excited to see her read her own personalized story"
Price
4/5
R

Rachel M.
12/16/2018 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection & super fast shipping, always!! This year one thing was running late (for the 1st time ever) & when I emailed asking for a tracking # to keep watch for it the representative sent my last item priority mail so I could get it in time, without me even asking. This place has the greatest customer service. My husband & I have been more than happy with them. We have shopped here for years & will definitely continue. "
Price
5/5
N

Nathan J.
12/15/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have had the paperback of this book for about 25 years. My special needs grown son now got the hard copy for his nephew - always joyous times when we read this and share this wonderful message."
E

Erica H.
12/14/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Book is amazing! Only downside was my dedication was messed up, because of characters. Other than that... ADORABLE!"
Price
4/5

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►