kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,124 Ratings

5
4985 (81.4%)
4
908 (14.8%)
3
208 (3.4%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(980)
4
(83)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(885)
4
(156)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(769)
4
(238)
3
(76)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

K

Karla T.
04/02/2019 , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love being a KD Novelty Shopper, Great products and Great prices. Thank you and Enjoy your day."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith R.
2 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like being able to see inside the story book."
K

Kalyn H.
4 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been looking for years for this book and finally found it! Thank you for making shopping such an enjoyable experience."
C

Celia J.
08/16/2019 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will make a great gift!"
D

Donna P.
08/03/2019 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience shopping at KD Novelties again! Had a question about book choices and received a quick call back from the company. She was very kind and helpful in offering choices and explaining products. We have bought books from KD in the past and have enjoyed each one!"
A

Ashley S.
07/27/2019 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate and I loved that I could preview the book first. Great feature"
C

Carole A.
07/22/2019 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your books"
C

Chris L.
07/19/2019 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I can shop without actually having to create an account!"
G

Gray M.
07/18/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection and best prices I have found"
J

Jamie H.
07/07/2019 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This CD is priceless. My kids have loved it and now I order one for all of my friends, nieces, and nephews!"
L

Laura K.
06/25/2019 , Kentucky Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adorable gift idea. Very easy to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia K.
06/24/2019 , New Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son received this video years ago and we recently came across it the other day and I thought it would be the perfect gift for a beautiful little girl who loves Spider-Man. Hope she loves it as much as my son did!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rochelle W.
06/20/2019 , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good variety. Easy to order and preview."
L

Loretta
06/17/2019 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY INTERESTING, I learned a lot about children's interest"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leigha M.
06/11/2019 , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making the book was easy and the option to add multiple other family members is what made my decision on whether or not to purchase this personalized book. Personalizing the book to where you live and your location's attractions was a huge bonus as well, makes it extra special!"
S

Sara A.
06/11/2019 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and quick shipment. Will shop again."
A

Amy N.
06/08/2019 , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Awsome experience, a good selection. Loved being able to sample the songs."
E

Ebony G.
06/01/2019 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I was able to find KD Novelties! My mother had purchased the book, My Book of Prayers, in 1998 for me, her daughter when I was 10 years old. I am now 31 and purchasing it for my best friends little girl. Thank you so much for this beautiful book!!!!!!!"
M

Mechelle
05/31/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My nephew was very excited to see his personalized dvd. Very satisfied!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luredia K.
05/19/2019 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy..I will have more to say once the DVD arrives! My grandson has been asking for this cause my oldest grand has one too!"
A

Amy G.
05/10/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great products. Thanks."
Loading Page Animation

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►