JustKnobs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 561 Ratings

5
494 (88.1%)
4
56 (10%)
3
9 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(502)
4
(50)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(504)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JustKnobs.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, with helpful customer service on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is not my first order and whenever I need any type of pulls or knobs it is my "go to" place. Will never go back to a home improvement store! Great quality, pricing and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
4 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping and checkout. Quality hardware and fast shipping. Really can't say more about this company...A+ "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DORIS A.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and easy to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ava
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the free shipping even though this is a small order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. quick to get products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, lots of choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura H.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy. Hope the rest of the experience is equally good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda C.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Dennis S.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed several orders with JustKnobs and have always been satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela C.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your software does not SHOW updated billing zip code after entered. The software continues to show uncorrected zip code"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark W.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I needed - excelent online experience! THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE my knobs & handles I ordered for my kitchen cabinets. Just ordered more for my bathroom vanity."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail M.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast ordering of quality products delivered on time. What more could a customer ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony M.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product very easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not my first purchase and will not be my last! Love the products and the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like great site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

COLLEEN G.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite handles were so easy to find. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob B.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John F.
02/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will need additional knobs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

See more JustKnobs.com Reviews

Visit JustKnobs.com ►