JosefDolls.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,183 Ratings

5
1084 (91.6%)
4
76 (6.4%)
3
20 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,031)
4
(73)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JosefDolls.com

About Us

Specializing in the Josef Originals Birthday Dolls, JosefDolls.com strives to be your "go to" for the Birthday Girls favorite gift. We are proud of our personalized customer service, quick and efficient shipping and we look forward to adding you to our family. 

Please ask about our exclusive Josef Doll Birthday Club opportunity that includes an autoship option to ensure you'll never miss another birthday again! It includes FREE giftwrap and custom card for your special girl. Why not join the JosefDolls.com family today, where we make birthday shopping simple!

Pam Semp 

JosefDolls.com 

Call Toll-Free 866-567-3336

R

Rick H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and always what I expect. I actually hate that my daughter is turning 21 this year because we all look forward to her Josef Doll!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anna-Marie P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these angels for my niece! Fast and easy shopping and checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that is was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cora H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best place to buy Josef b/d dolls. I love them for my girls"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jones
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for the heads up about the items under the odds or overstock items, (not sure of the correct name of the drop down tab). I found two upcoming Birthday Dolls for my Great Granddaughter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do business with!! Have for 20 years!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order from you, Pam. :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Virginia L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved your selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so Happy to find Josef Dolls on line. Extremely easy to order. All of the dolls I've ordered have arrived in a timely manner and packed very well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jaymie W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best source for Josef originals by far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tennie M.
2 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The doll is beautiful! And I am so impressed with your service. I live in Alaska. A note said a refund was given because the shipping was less than expected. Thank you. You are an exceptional company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marsha A.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is clear to understand. User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sally B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Antoinette
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dolls are always in stock and quick delivery. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John P.
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie A.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with JOSEF Dolls customer Service. I have been using them since my granddaughter was born."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl N.
01/11/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing to deal with, will come back over and over again..... thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

ELIZABETH L.
01/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I REALLY NEEDED A PHONE CALL BACK TO VERIFY SOME INFORMATION BEFORE I PLACED ORDER BUT NEVER RECEIVED IT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

maureen Y.
01/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the speedy service an My Grand-daughter just loves her Doll .."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more JosefDolls.com Reviews

Visit JosefDolls.com ►