jorysflowers.com Reviews

Filter

1,030 Verified Customer Reviews

1,030 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
822
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
854
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
823
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominique
06/14/2018

Always nice to visit, selection always different

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bert
06/14/2018 , CA

Amazing. 10/10. Would do again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
06/11/2018 , CA

Recipient was thrilled with arrangement. Beautiful and exotic!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kristine S.
06/08/2018

Very friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
06/06/2018

alway great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/04/2018

LOVE Jorys Flowers you have a customer for life :-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conee R.
06/04/2018

Lovely flowers. . .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett S.
05/22/2018 , CA

Really appreciated their effort in filling my order on a busy Mother's Day weekend. Place the order in the morning and it was ready in the afternoon at the time I requested.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
05/21/2018

This was easy and great selection. I first went to 1800Flowers and did not find the selection. Then I remembered the Flower on the corner a few years back. I saw your website and loved it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
05/21/2018

This was easy and great selection. I first went to 1800Flowers and did not find the selection. Then I remembered the Flower on the corner a few years back. I saw your website and loved it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauri
05/20/2018 , CA

I would have liked a few more plant selections and the picture had a ceramic bowl not a basket. I like the bowls better. Baskets are old school

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ajit D.
05/20/2018 , GA

Excellent customer service when I call to place my order and easy ordering on line. Great delivery service as well! Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jb
05/19/2018 , CA

Not delivered as pictured. My mom loves yellow, so I chose the yellow vase. Arrived in a clear one.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
05/18/2018

thank you for the dependable service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex M.
05/18/2018 , CA

The flowers looked great when first arriving. However, within just a couple of days they were getting noticeably limp.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
05/18/2018

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alex
05/17/2018

the process was fairly easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye G.
05/17/2018

Will recommend to friends

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta G.
05/17/2018 , CA

My mother-in-law has always raved about how beautiful your bouquets are when she receives them. So I have used your services every time to send her flowers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawna B.
05/17/2018 , KS

Jory's was incredible last year (2017) after a bad experience with an online floral retailer. This year, we didn't hesitate to use your shop to send my special Mother-in-law her Mother's Day flowers.
Thank you!

Update: My Mother-in-law received her flowers as requested during the school day; they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service and helping us show her how special she is - even from so far away.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022