jorysflowers.com Reviews

Filter

1,030 Verified Customer Reviews

1,030 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
822
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
854
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
823
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sian E.
01/04/2017

I have purchased flowers from you every year for the past 4 years and I greatly appreciate your service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin C.
01/01/2017

I was a Rainbow Girl with Cindy Jory many years ago in Walnut Creek and I have always used Jory's flowers when I want some special delivered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz A.
12/31/2016

Thank you for getting this out today.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice G.
12/28/2016 , CA

I ordered the flowers for my sister in law in Ohio. She was very thrilled to receive them. They were just as I had ordered.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/28/2016

It would be nice to be able to shop by color or flower type more easily.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco C.
12/23/2016

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis A.
12/23/2016

Jory's has always come through, be it in times of sorrow or times of joy. Here is how good I think you are - I use you "exclusively". There is no better recommendation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/22/2016

Love the family that owns this business there service is the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa G.
12/20/2016

great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/20/2016

fine

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
12/20/2016

Good selection of floral arrangements

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pam
12/20/2016

I am eager to see how the flowers look before I answer the question about buying from you again. These are for my mom on her anniversary....my dad always gave her yellow roses so we daughters are doing it on his behalf since he is no longer with us. Thank you....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
12/19/2016

Jory's has been my "go to florist" for many, many years. Great job locally and internationally. The internet makes it easier as I just moved out of the area.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn K.
12/19/2016

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bart W.
12/19/2016

Merry Christmas. Your site made my Christmas magical. Thanks, Bart

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/19/2016

I've used Jory's for flowers for years. Keep up the good work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
12/18/2016 , CA

The services were great and much appreciation to Jory for fixing the delivery address. The system cutoff the street address.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stu F.
12/18/2016

navigation and form fields are not intuitive or well designed

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
12/18/2016

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer linda M.
12/17/2016

Emails were confusing.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024