jorysflowers.com Reviews

Filter

1,030 Verified Customer Reviews

1,030 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
822
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
854
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
823
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian
01/29/2017

Plenty of good options

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen
01/28/2017

I have used Jory's for about 20 years, they always do a great job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz G.
01/27/2017 , CO

The flowers were gorgeous - just as depicted online. My sister loved them.

thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan
01/25/2017 , CA

used this florist when i lived in the area, have always been pleased with their work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
01/23/2017

You have the most amazing selection of arrangements!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina G.
01/23/2017

So easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
01/20/2017

Thanks. Happy New Year!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
01/19/2017

My Shopping experience has been excellent. Been happy with all reports from the recipients. Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/19/2017

So far so good, but I can say for sure until I hear how the flowers look.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
01/17/2017

All looks good. Hope it's delivered today.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daran M.
01/15/2017 , CA

I was emailed a survey for $10 off. I completed the survey and received the coupon code. The coupon code did NOT work. Coupon code is Z170228.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/13/2017

Beautiful flower selection and an easy to use website, AND they accept paypal?! YES!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
01/12/2017

Thank you always a pleasure, but online I can't chat with you which I would miss.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kc
01/12/2017

your my go to guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese S.
01/12/2017

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spencer S.
01/09/2017 , CA

good service on the phone too prior to my order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria L.
01/09/2017 , CA

The website was easy, my selection was exactly what I wanted and it was delivered on time and the item was beautiful, service was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
01/06/2017

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin I.
01/05/2017

Always great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline H.
01/05/2017

so far so good. quick, affordable, variety

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024