JordanJack.com Reviews

About this Company

With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter
Filter
Titanium Polished Satin Band, 6mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titanium Polished Satin Band, 6mm
See more product reviews

Courtney - 1 day ago

So far, so good!

So far, I’m very happy with my purchase. Not only did I receive 25% off, but it also came with a silicone band. Our wedding isn’t until this summer, so it won’t be worn for a while; but it’s lightweight, seems durable, looks great, and arrived quickly, which is exactly what we wanted.

Merchant Choice

They had the style I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

We wanted something durable, yet lightweight—with more of a classic style.

Courtney

1 day ago - OR

My experience was great!


Tungsten Two-Tone Bronze & Natural Black Sapphire Band, 8MM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Two-Tone Bronze & Natural Black Sapphire Band, 8MM
See more product reviews

Herb T - 6 days ago

Feeling Ready

The buying process was nice to choose from styles and sizes and it helped us understand how to make the best choice. Customer service was great as there was a problem with the order and they made it right with little effort. The extra silicon band was an extra nice and appreciative touch.

Product Choice

The style appealed to both of us and we wanted matching rings.

Herb T

6 days ago - CO

The process was great with selecting ring styles and sizes. I did notice my finger comfort changed form morning and evening so it was good to have a few days to sort through it.


Black Matte And High Polish Rose Ip Inside Tungsten Fashion Band, 8mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Matte And High Polish Rose Ip Inside Tungsten Fashion Band, 8mm
See more product reviews

Lauren R - 1 week ago

Love the ring, engraving wasn’t what I was looking for.

I love the ring it’s self. It’s true to size and looks really high quality for the price. I did order engraving, which looks a little tacky with just a plain font stamped on there.

Merchant Choice

I needed a size 15 and Jordan Jack was the only place that has great options in that size.

Product Choice

My fiancé really wanted a black ring in a size 15, and I wanted to add the inner gold lining to match my wedding ring set.

Lauren R

1 week ago - MI

Loved the ring! Very true to size. Engraving not great.


Tantalum Matte Black Carbon Fiber Inside Band, 8mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tantalum Matte Black Carbon Fiber Inside Band, 8mm
See more product reviews

Raphael I - 2 weeks ago

Great way to order a ring

Great company. No issues at all. Chose 5 rings, picked one and received it very fast.


Black Satin Finish Tungsten Step Edge Wedding Band, 8mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Satin Finish Tungsten Step Edge Wedding Band, 8mm
See more product reviews

Cynthia J - 3 weeks ago

The product you see is the product you get! : )

Shipping was prompt. Quality packaging. Photos and actual product matched.

Merchant Choice

Quality materials, good price

Product Choice

simple and elegant

Cynthia J

3 weeks ago - GA

Good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit JordanJack.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021