JordanJack.com Reviews

About this Company

With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter
Filter
Black Matte Finish  Tungsten  Blue Center Grooved Fashion Band, 8mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Matte Finish Tungsten Blue Center Grooved Fashion Band, 8mm
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 1 week ago

Love this ring!

The ring is wonderful and they even sent a rubber ring for when we go on vacation!

Merchant Choice

Selection was great.

Product Choice

I knew he would love it.

Christopher S

1 week ago - NY

JordanJack was phenomenal, from the 'try at home kit' to the purchase of my engagement ring!


14KT Yellow Gold High Polished Band, 4mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14KT Yellow Gold High Polished Band, 4mm
See more product reviews

alexisb - 08/04/2022

Jordan Jack - THANK YOU

this try on process was so easy. shipping was so fast. my fiancé and I didn't know where to start for his ring and this process made it so easy and fun. his ring is amazing!!!!

Merchant Choice

the try on process was a no brainer and the prices were awesome.

Product Choice

it was the perfect ring for him!

alexisb

08/04/2022 - CA

fantastic idea for a site. thank you!


Tantalum Two-Tone Black/Rose Matte Band, 8MM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tantalum Two-Tone Black/Rose Matte Band, 8MM
See more product reviews

Rachel - 07/27/2022

Great buy!

Seems to be great quality! Came very quickly and the engraving is exactly what we wanted.

Merchant Choice

I heard good things from a friend!

Product Choice

It was a good fit when we did the at home try on and we liked the quality

Rachel

07/27/2022

I had a question and never got a call back but otherwise we had a great experience


Tantalum Yellow Frozen Center Band, 6MM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tantalum Yellow Frozen Center Band, 6MM
See more product reviews

Natalie C - 07/25/2022

Beautiful ring and quick shipping!


Cobalt And Stainless Steel 1/10 CTTW Diamond Band, 8mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobalt And Stainless Steel 1/10 CTTW Diamond Band, 8mm
See more product reviews

E. S - 07/20/2022

He can't wait to wear it!

We had searched all of our local jewelers and could not find the style that my fiance wanted. When he saw this ring online, he immediately wanted to try it on. The Home Try On program was easy to try a few styles and the box arrived quickly! He loved the look and feel of this ring and once we returned the try on rings, we immediately ordered this one! He is SO happy and keeps asking to wear it (3 months before we get married)!

Merchant Choice

Ring style options

Product Choice

My fiance knew the style of ring he wanted and none of the local jewelry stores had anything close. This was the style he had been searching for and was very excited to find it!

E. S

07/20/2022 - TX

Thank you for making this such an easy process! We will be recommending your company to everyone!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   JordanJack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022