JordanJack.com Reviews

About this Company

With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter

243 Verified Customer Reviews

243 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

About This Company

With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
2 days ago , OH

Great shopping experience! Fast shipping! Good looking rings!

Product Choice

Loved the color and detail of the ring.

Merchant Choice

Their rings are for a working mans hands! I love that you can have 5 rings sent to you to try on.

Tungsten Satin Finish Slant Groove Brush Finish Wedding Band, 7mm
Tungsten Satin Finish Slant Groove Brush Finish Wedding Band, 7mm
Read more reviews about this product

Sarah - 2 days ago

Beautiful ring

Beautiful ring. Great price. Love that you can get 5 rings sent to you to see in person. After we picked the ring and ordered, it arrived within a few days! Will recommend to anyone!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas W.
2 days ago , Delaware

I was not happy about replacing the ring after only 2 years of wearing it and the scratch finish and coloring faded.

Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

Scratch finish

Merchant Choice

Ring Selection

Tantalum Gunmetal Scratch Finish Band, 8mm
Tantalum Gunmetal Scratch Finish Band, 8mm
Read more reviews about this product

Thomas W. - 2 days ago

The ring was initially great, however, the first one I ordered lost its scratch finish in less than 2 years. The warranty for the ring is only 1 year, so I had to order and pay for another one after only 2 years of wear.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
5 days ago , WV

love the at home try on feature, love the look of the ring I chose but it broke, a sauder of the outer part of the ring came loose, after about a month of wear. I emailed customer service twice now and and have not received a response yet! Would love for someone to contact me!

Customer Service
1/5

Merchant Choice

at home try on and price

Product Choice

fit well and looked great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Landen W.
6 days ago , TX

Service was good, I'm hoping they can help me with my exchange though

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

I like it and it matches my fiancés' rose gold setting

Merchant Choice

My friend also bought a ring from here for his wedding earlier this month

Tantalum Rose Ip Beveled Edge Band, 8mm
Tantalum Rose Ip Beveled Edge Band, 8mm
Read more reviews about this product

Landen W. - 6 days ago

Ring looks beautiful and strong. Very happy with the quality. The size was much smaller than I expected though, so I need to do an exchange.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marikatherine G.
1 week ago

Great experience. Was quick and easy process. The pictures of the rings do not do them justice! Great product!

Product Choice

He loved it. It was wider than he said he wanted. He put it on and was in love. He said he wanted it to be all black, so I threw this one in because it was my favorite just for him to try on and see. Turns out it's his favorite too.

Merchant Choice

Saw an ad on the internet. I loved the fact that my hubby could do the at home try on, since we were unsure of what to get. This way I could get a bunch for him to try on and see which one he liked best. He lost his original in a lake while we were boating. We had been looking for a replacement forever.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit JordanJack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022