With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter

421 Verified Customer Reviews

421 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kael S.
1 week ago , Illinois

Overall great experience! Quality rings and a no-questions-asked try-on experience. I was had trouble finding the perfect fit and style and ended up doing three rounds of home try-ons. They didn't bat an eye, which I much appreciated! Ended up walking away with a ring I'm happy with.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Home try-on and decent style options.

Product Choice

Nice weight/quality and details.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KJS
01/10/2024 , Georgia

JJ went above and beyond for me. Will always use them for male rings.

Merchant Choice

great quality

Product Choice

fiance loved it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damian L.
11/24/2023

My experience was amazing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus L.
11/04/2023

Good

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

The design and precision metal


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire C.
10/26/2023

process of selecting and trying on rings was easy

Merchant Choice

ability to try on rings

Product Choice

aesthetic and comfort of material


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam S.
10/20/2023

Quick and convenient.

Merchant Choice

Beautiful designs.

Product Choice

Black as our souls.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
10/20/2023

Experience was easy and very good. I did not receive an email after subscribing for a % off.

Product Choice

Sleek and masculine

Merchant Choice

My niece referred me.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise J.
10/05/2023 , NC

EFFORTLESS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Customer Service
4/5

Merchant Choice

EASY SHOPPING AND ATTRACTIVE BANDS

Product Choice

MATERIAL AND THE LOOK

Tungsten W/Black & White Carbon Fiber Brushed Finish Grooved Band 8MM
Tungsten W/Black & White Carbon Fiber Brushed Finish Grooved Band 8MM
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2023

VERY ATTRACTIVE

Being that the first band broke as if it were sawed into I am hopeful that there will be no issues with this beauty. My husband loves it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
08/27/2023

Jack was extremely helpful with all my questions from start to finish!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

My partner is a redhead, and I learned that rose gold complements people with that coloring.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt A.
08/15/2023

Simple and no pressure. Great experience.

Merchant Choice

Friend suggestion and a Google search led me to this site.

Product Choice

The ring I chose is simple yet elegant. It’s the perfect choice for my partner.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KP
08/09/2023 , New York

see review

Customer Service
3/5

Product Choice

Loved the design

Merchant Choice

Found via google search. Really wanted a black ring and the options were positive

Company Response

Hi KP,

 

Thank you for your business, we greatly appreciate it! We have been working on major upgrades to the site and a complete overhaul. With that has been a fwe issues on email confirmations and we are working through that now. We really apologize for that and never want our customers to feel they are left in the dark. We are glad everything worked out and thanks again for buying your ring on Jordan Jack!

Tungsten W/Natural Black Sapphire Band 8MM
Tungsten W/Natural Black Sapphire Band 8MM
Read more reviews about this product

08/09/2023

Great ring!! Ordering process to be desired

The ring is excellent. The trial pack is a great way to figure out your best option and I highly recommend a variety of sizes as it does make a difference ring-to-ring. It is heavy and large - make no mistake, but I expected that due to the sapphire inlay. I do wish they offered sizes lower than 7 as the ring is a touch too large, but I felt it was still worth the buy so I got a sizer to fit better. Only complaint is the checkout and ordering process. You do not received confirmation emails at any step of the process, so you cant confirm if your order was processed, shipped, delivered, returned, etc. Everything arrived on-time but it is a clunky process to be left in the dark over an expensive product that is strict on the timeline.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamey P.
08/01/2023

It was a great experience with the home try on. After we tried each ring, we knew which ones we wanted to wear forever and on our special day!

Merchant Choice

Great reviews, quality, and genuine experience!

Product Choice

Fit, color, feel.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenos P.
07/05/2023 , Missouri

Received the rings I ordered and love how they turned out. I wasn't expecting to have a silicone ring in with my order which I greatly appreciate.

Merchant Choice

Convenient and pricing plus they had styles of rings that appease to our liking.

Product Choice

It was some that both me and my fiancé like the most out the several that we looked at


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy Z.
07/03/2023 , Massachusetts

Super Easy to Use, website easy to navigate. Fast processing, fast shipping, nice selection.

Product Choice

We chose rings for engagement based on personal preference, and will be returning to purchase wedding rings.

Merchant Choice

It was first in the search results and offered the at-home try on.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy P.
06/30/2023

Super easy process. Was great to be able to try on different styles and sizes. Awesome quality products.

Merchant Choice

Style of ring

Product Choice

quality/style


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
06/19/2023

The experience worked very well. I ordered a selection of rings to try on, that process was simple, straight forward and worked well. Returning the sample rings was easy, then selected the rings we wanted and placed our order.

Merchant Choice

Seemed to be the best quality product at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

It was a good clean and simple design that suited our taste.

Tungsten Light Satin Finish Domed Wedding Band, 6mm
Tungsten Light Satin Finish Domed Wedding Band, 6mm
Read more reviews about this product

06/19/2023

Great Experience.

Nice product at and great price.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lora D.
06/17/2023

Jordan Jack has gone above and beyond with their customer service! I love the ease of Home Try On! Found the perfect ring for my future husband. They also personally called me when I had a question. AMAZING!

Merchant Choice

My fiance is a diesel mechanic and doesn't wear a lot of jewelry. I wanted to be able to pick something out for him, but having the ease of trying on at home to find the one he also liked. This was perfect!

Product Choice

Out of the 5 I picked, the Black Satin Finish Tungsten Step Edge Wedding Band, 8mm, was the first choice of mine and when he saw the 5 I picked this was his first one he picked also!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeAndre R.
06/16/2023

While shopping for an engagement ring found Jordan Jack on google and I’m so glad I did. There are so many great options that it was hard to pick for the home try on let alone the one! The home try on is the best thing ever. In fact being able to see the rings in person gives you a whole new perspective on them. It was an immense help in making my final decision.

Merchant Choice

Most of the bands I looked at from more well known jewelers were bland. They lacked character or were too extravagant. There was no in between. When I came across you guys I couldn’t stop looking. The rings are beautiful, they are stylish, they tell a story. I couldn’t ask for more. Ok maybe I could for the sake of looking.

Product Choice

Ultimately I felt that what I saw in the ring I chose was love, unity, and longevity. I saw myself and my partner in the gold bands and it really spoke to me. Interestingly enough it was not my initial or favorite choice when I first began looking.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara
06/13/2023

Fast delivery and excellent customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I love the style.

Merchant Choice

Quality rings.

Tungsten Black IP Frozen Satin Center Band 8MM
Tungsten Black IP Frozen Satin Center Band 8MM
Read more reviews about this product

06/13/2023

Excellent ring!

My husband loves his personalized ring! Great quality and value!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colton W.
06/06/2023

Easy and fun experience. Home try on is a great idea.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024