With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter

368 Verified Customer Reviews

368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

With three generations of experience in the jewelry business, our founders developed a deep understanding of the traditional pitfalls of purchasing a wedding band - what customers liked and disliked. It was clear that few wedding-ring shoppers found the experience pleasant. Jordan Jack is the easy answer to what has up to now been a frustrating process. We allow customers to avoid malls and high-pressure sales techniques, by letting them size, view, and try on wedding bands in the comfort and convenience of their homes.

This lets engaged couples remove the stress from what can be an already stressful time, allowing them to choose the perfect band without being pushed into a rushed decision they might later regret, and to focus on the most single most important thing – one another. Whether you’re the groom or the bride, we hope you love your experience with Jordan Jack. We only wish it was around when we said 'I do!'

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori J.
1 day ago

Nice basic styles and easy to use website, love that they can be engraved

Product Choice

I needed a style my husband can wear to work and is not too flashy l, he works As a corrections officer and needed something basic but meaningful.

Merchant Choice

Nice styles


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve L.
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

right material and right looks

Merchant Choice

composition of the rings


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
4 days ago

Fasssst S&H. Easily navigable website. Not overwhelming choices.

Product Choice

Wanted a solid (if conservative) band; had plenty of lead time and the 25% off coupon clinched the deal.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
1 week ago , Texas

It was great, it came correctly and quickly

Product Choice

My husband liked it

Merchant Choice

A friend recommended it to me


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Analia D.
10/20/2022

loved getting rings sent and every ring was beautiful

Merchant Choice

try at home option appealed to us bc of busy schedule

rings matched the aesthetic we were looking for


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom D.
10/19/2022

Easy selection procedure

Product Choice

Old school 14K gold

Merchant Choice

I know Jack!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan H.
10/15/2022

Good

Product Choice

It’s supposed to be durable.

Merchant Choice

My boyfriend works in the HVAC field and is worried about his ring being damaged.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin F.
10/14/2022

Quick and easy

Product Choice

better rings than offered in actual stores.

Merchant Choice

Convenience and options to do from home


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
10/11/2022

A nice selection and price range. Quick service and they are right there when the unthinkable happens and you need to replace a lost ring. It could happen.

Product Choice

Both of us agreed it was what we liked.

Merchant Choice

Quick turnaround.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melia J.
10/09/2022 , CA

Bought a ring replacement and they took good care!

Product Choice

Looks

Merchant Choice

Style


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert D.
10/05/2022

Very fast and easy

Product Choice

Beautiful design and price

Merchant Choice

We liked the selection of rings


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
10/03/2022

Easy Home try on kit


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole B.
09/25/2022

Super easy and quick. Wish it told me how long until it will arrive since its a custom engraved ring.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth K.
09/21/2022 , AZ

Very easy

Product Choice

Looks & price. Ease of picking the right ring and size

Merchant Choice

Liked their selection and price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
09/20/2022 , NY

JordanJack was phenomenal, from the 'try at home kit' to the purchase of my engagement ring!

Product Choice

I knew he would love it.

Merchant Choice

Selection was great.

Black Matte Finish  Tungsten  Blue Center Grooved Fashion Band, 8mm
Black Matte Finish Tungsten Blue Center Grooved Fashion Band, 8mm
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2022

Love this ring!

The ring is wonderful and they even sent a rubber ring for when we go on vacation!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skyler H.
09/16/2022

Easy enough but there are no photos or descriptions of the engravings. I had to contact customer support to find out the font.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth Z.
09/09/2022

Thank you!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meghan D.
09/08/2022

Great

Product Choice

Perfect for him

Merchant Choice

Like the look


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadine G.
09/03/2022

Try on rings were super helpful!

Product Choice

The try on box

Merchant Choice

Simple and adorable


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori W.
08/23/2022

So far, so good.

Merchant Choice

I found the ring that we’d seen somewhere else and they other place said it was unavailable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022