JollyPop.com Reviews

About this Company

SandBox Medical - The Source For JollyPop Pacifiers

We are a small, passionate team, most of whom are working parents. Many of us have been working together for over a decade. We are dedicated to customer service and eager to answer your product questions or help you with your order.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender

JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

SandBox Medical - The Source For JollyPop Pacifiers

We are a small, passionate team, most of whom are working parents. Many of us have been working together for over a decade. We are dedicated to customer service and eager to answer your product questions or help you with your order.

Filter
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
See more product reviews

K. G - 07/09/2022

Nicely designed. Colors are as described. Fast delivery

K. G

07/09/2022

Simple and clear user interface. No complications.


JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
See more product reviews

Carol M - 12/22/2021

We have used Jolly pop for all 3 grand babies. And they love them so much we have a hard time breaking them of the paci.

Carol M

12/22/2021 - In

All my grand babies used jolly pop Great pack.


JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
See more product reviews

Katerra - 05/25/2021

Great my baby loves them

Love them thanks

Katerra

05/25/2021

Love it these are the only paci my baby will use!


JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
See more product reviews

Charlene R - 05/14/2021

I didn't want to smell like anything next time I will order the ones without scent

Charlene R

05/14/2021

my photographer gave us one and it worked wonders.


JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
See more product reviews

Lina J - 04/18/2021

Thank you

Lina J

04/18/2021

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   JollyPop.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022