SandBox Medical - The Source For JollyPop Pacifiers

We are a small, passionate team, most of whom are working parents. Many of us have been working together for over a decade. We are dedicated to customer service and eager to answer your product questions or help you with your order.

Filter

640 Verified Customer Reviews

640 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1.9%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SandBox Medical - The Source For JollyPop Pacifiers

We are a small, passionate team, most of whom are working parents. Many of us have been working together for over a decade. We are dedicated to customer service and eager to answer your product questions or help you with your order.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica
2 weeks ago

Great smooth


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanna
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate the site

JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Very happy with the purchase

I wasn't sure if I could get half vanilla scented with my purchase but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and half of order was. My baby absolutely loves the scented. We use it for nap time and bed time. I wasn't sure if my baby would like it but she took to it quickly. The delivery was on time and packaged well too. I want to order other items in the future. The only downside is the price for shipping options but other than that it was well worth it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marionna
2 weeks ago

Love it


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim C.
10/28/2022

These are so great. And I love the little animals.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/27/2022

No comment


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa
10/25/2022

So glad I found ya'll!! I have been searching for YEARS!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Me&my3
10/14/2022 , CA

Smooth, simple, and quick. But the penguin fur continues to fall out.

RaZBaby JollyPop Ethan Penguin  FREE JollyPop
RaZBaby JollyPop Ethan Penguin FREE JollyPop
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022

Fur comes off.

Cute, but all of the fur keeps coming off. And on my babies face and pacifier.

RaZBaby JollyPop Coco Bunny  FREE JollyPop
RaZBaby JollyPop Coco Bunny FREE JollyPop
Read more reviews about this product

10/02/2022

JollyPop Pacifier PLUS Pink Vanilla Scent
JollyPop Pacifier PLUS Pink Vanilla Scent
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022

Quick shipping

I think it’s a great deal, but my baby just doesn’t like them. Quick shipping.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren
10/05/2022

Good experience but would give 5 stars if you could use guest checkout and if American Express was accepted.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie
09/30/2022

So far so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia B.
09/23/2022

Loved the experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sanx
09/18/2022

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette
09/17/2022

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke B.
09/15/2022 , Missouri

Love it quick and easy

RaZBaby JollyPop Elephant  FREE JollyPop
RaZBaby JollyPop Elephant FREE JollyPop
Read more reviews about this product

09/15/2022

Loved it just wish it gave a choice for the binky

JollyPop Pacifier Value Pack Newborn PinkLavender  Unscented
JollyPop Pacifier Value Pack Newborn PinkLavender Unscented
Read more reviews about this product

09/15/2022

Love it perfect for keeping up with the pacifier


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa
09/04/2022

Love the options just wish you had all color in Newborn bundle set as an option. Like 2 pacifiers of each color as a bundle option.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasey
08/30/2022 , WI

Quick and easy

JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn TealOrange
JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn TealOrange
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2022

My baby loved this paci right away in the hospital. Soothes him right away, easy to clean, and affordable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/27/2022

.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony T.
08/25/2022

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Britney C.
08/22/2022

Easy to order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick K.
08/20/2022

Website on mobile keeps changing details on billing and shipping making it miserable to place an order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara S.
08/02/2022

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022