JollyPop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 502 Ratings

5
392 (78.1%)
4
62 (12.4%)
3
30 (6%)
2
7 (1.4%)
1
11 (2.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JollyPop.com

About Us

SandBox Medical - The Source For JollyPop Pacifiers

We are a small, passionate team, most of whom are working parents. Many of us have been working together for over a decade. We are dedicated to customer service and eager to answer your product questions or help you with your order.

R

Renee A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Sandbox Baby web site was easy to maneuver through, offered a wide variety of high quality, exceptionally priced and very unique products that you can't find any where else. I will definitely utilize this vendor again in the future and would highly recommend that any parent who is searching for items of this nature - give their web site a look.

Company Response

Thank you Renee!
C

Coco B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple
Coco B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn BluePink

View this product

Product as described, fast shipping.

B

Brittany
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love JollyPop, you've been amazing for my preemie.
Brittany has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CuddleStar Pacifier Stabilizer Preemie Size

View this product

Must have

K

Katerra
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it these are the only paci my baby will use!
Katerra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JollyPop 10 Pack Newborn PinkLavender

View this product

Great my baby loves them

Love them thanks

C

Cheyenne B.
03/24/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the choices!
Cheyenne B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

JollyPop Pacifier Preemie Teal Unscented

View this product

Great price and buy!

JollyPop Pacifier Preemie Pink Unscented

View this product

Best pacifier for a preemie!

S

shelby
01/25/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and efficient website! very pleased, great prices as well!
B

Bethany B.
01/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best pacifiers!! Very easy to use website.
J

Jessica G.
01/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was user friendly and great deals!

Company Response

Thank you for taking our survey Jessica - yes, the 10 Pack with FREE Shipping and a Free BinkiBear is great deal! We hope your baby enjoys cuddling with it!
A

Amanda S.
06/27/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far the best pacifiers ever
Amanda S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

BinkiBear with JollyPop Pacifier

View this product

RaZBaby Elephant TEETHER

View this product

JollyPop Pacifier Value Pack Newborn BlueTeal Vanilla

View this product

D

Diana V.
06/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have a great product, it’s the only brand pacifier my son will use!

Company Response

Thank you for shopping on our site and taking the time to write your review Diana! We really appreciate it. We're glad your son loves JollyPop Pacifier. When the time comes check out our teethers - https://www.jollypop.com/Teething-s/53.htm. Best wishes!
Loading Page Animation

See more JollyPop.com Reviews

Visit JollyPop.com ►