JollyPop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 424 Ratings

5
332 (78.3%)
4
53 (12.5%)
3
23 (5.4%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
9 (2.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JollyPop.com

About Us

SandBox Medical - The Source For JollyPop Pacifiers

We are a small, passionate team, most of whom are working parents. Many of us have been working together for over a decade. We are dedicated to customer service and eager to answer your product questions or help you with your order.

J

Jessica G.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was user friendly and great deals!

Public Comment

Thank you for taking our survey Jessica - yes, the 10 Pack with FREE Shipping and a Free BinkiBear is great deal! We hope your baby enjoys cuddling with it!
A

Amanda S.
06/27/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far the best pacifiers ever
Amanda S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

BinkiBear with JollyPop Pacifier

View this product

RaZBaby Elephant TEETHER

View this product

JollyPop Pacifier Value Pack Newborn BlueTeal Vanilla

View this product

D

Diana V.
06/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have a great product, it’s the only brand pacifier my son will use!

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping on our site and taking the time to write your review Diana! We really appreciate it. We're glad your son loves JollyPop Pacifier. When the time comes check out our teethers - https://www.jollypop.com/Teething-s/53.htm. Best wishes!
E

Ella H.
06/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products and prices!
B

Bri
06/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience
Bri has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

JJ Cole Pacifier 2 Clip SET Lets Flamingle

View this product

Loved these two durable cute clips!

JollyPop Pacifier PLUS Pink Vanilla Scent

View this product

Love these she has one in the hospital when she was born and loved it. Even better they come in different smells! Totally recommend and worth the price

C

Carl G.
06/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love jollypop
A

Amber E.
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website! Jolly pops are the best product! We've used them for all our kiddos and have no complaints!
J

Jessica L.
05/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Jollypop! We used with both of our kids! Highly recommend!
J

John L.
05/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple straightforward web interface.
T

Talethea G.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process has been simple and easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more JollyPop.com Reviews

Visit JollyPop.com ►