Jimvreelandfordparts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 273 Ratings

5
232 (85%)
4
33 (12.1%)
3
5 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(242)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(244)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Jimvreelandfordparts.com

D

Douglas C.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to search for parts and associated parts needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

toby A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger B.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The search by VIN and the parts blowup and descriptions make the adventure less stressful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eliseo R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that I'm able to find the right parts that I need for my car. It's been a great experience with this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mickey C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy part verification and check out process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

randy L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very helpful in finding exactly what is needed to order for your specific vehicle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry L.
04/18/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices for OEM parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaessen M.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James E.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to search a bit to find you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad W.
03/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was delivered quickly to my door, genuine Ford part at a great price. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BARRY M.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TRIED LOCAL DEALERSHIPS NOT VERY HELPFULL. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim W.
03/21/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been smooth so far. I hope it gets here quickly as the vehicle is a bear to turn. Update - The part came with instructions and alignment tool which helped. Worst part of the procedure was getting a large snap ring off and the fact that the part didn't fix the problem. Turns out the whole column can go bad. $1250 on top of what I paid for the part. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sam F.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I call customer service and spoke with My rating she was very knowledgeable and help me make my decision to place my order with you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only suggestion for an improvement would be to mention the shipping options before having to initiate a purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl S.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and easy order placement"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg W.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for an easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Jimvreelandfordparts.com Reviews

Visit Jimvreelandfordparts.com ►