Isabelleslighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Isabelle's Lighting - Your five-star experience with us is just as important as the quality products we offer. That's why we take a personalized approach to helping you with your lighting, ceiling fans, furniture and home décor needs. Whether you are an interior designer, builder, real estate developer, or home owner, our Order Desk team are product-trained specialists ready to serve your unique needs, not just order takers. If you are looking for larger quantity product discounts or that special fixture you really want, let us know and we'd be happy to get it for you through our vast group of brands we carry. You will always reach a live member of our Order Desk team when you contact us Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM, except federal holidays. Call or Text 802-476-8787 or Call 844-476-8787. Email: [email protected]

Second-generation, family owned and operated since 1970 in Vermont, we specialize in serving our residential and trade customers with quality lighting, ceiling fans, furniture, and home décor. Our Mission is "We help families improve their quality of life" (view our "Social Responsibility" page on our site for more details). We seek God first in all that we do. We know that God is the creator of all things. He is the source of our strength and our provisions to give us the quality of life that we have. We consistently keep excellent communications with our customers, vendors, and co-workers as we serve them respectfully, with honesty and love (1 Peter 4:11 NIV).

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Weymouth Led 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1070-GM-WG)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weymouth Led 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1070-GM-WG)
See more product reviews

Phillip G - 10/24/2022

Best price

Product as expected. Would have been nice for them to include mounting bar. Back glass butts right up to the wiring and makes for a tight fit with concern about cutting wire. Going to order the larger size as well.

Phillip G

10/24/2022 - VA

Came to your site vs. Amazon. Hope it saves you fees and that your shipping is good and quick!


Olde Colony 3 Light Outdoor Post (1068-BL-BE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olde Colony 3 Light Outdoor Post (1068-BL-BE)
See more product reviews

Donna H - 10/24/2022

I have been shopping for these lamps for several years but they were too expensive until i found Isabelle’s Lighting. They had the best prices, free delivery and the order arrived in 24 hours. I am extremely pleased with the service and quality.

Donna H

10/24/2022 - MA

Sale price very reasonable. Delivery was about 24 hours after my order. I am recommending Isabelle's Lighting for any lighting purchases. I emailed to explain that my installation was delayed for several weeks and I received personal email the next day. This is a very nice store with good prices and good people. Online with a personal touch.


Soar 54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soar 54" 4-Blade 1 Light LED Fan in Antique Bronze (P2542-2030K)
See more product reviews

Susan - 06/24/2022

fast !

Susan

06/24/2022 - VT

nice selection of products :)


60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
60" Limerick Ceiling Fan Kit in Espresso (K11288)
See more product reviews

Glenn S - 06/04/2022

Great fan for the price

Easy assembly. Works great with wall control or remote.

Glenn S

06/04/2022

Great company and excellent customer service


120V Black Photocell For 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120V Black Photocell For 3" Posts (320BK)
See more product reviews

David C - 05/11/2022

It was the perfect replacement

David C

05/11/2022 - Pa

It was quick and easy


Emmanuel Floor Lamp, Set Of 2 (28218-2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emmanuel Floor Lamp, Set Of 2 (28218-2)
See more product reviews

Katherine - 05/06/2022

Great Buy

We bought this floor lamp about 5 years ago at a local furniture store and wanted another one. The store didn't have it so we found the exact lamp at your store for a good price.

Katherine

05/06/2022 - MN

I am very satisfied with the product, the ease in purchasing from your company on line and the efficiency and communication from getting the product from your store to my home. The package arrived with no damage in packaging or to the lamps.


Cylinder Lens 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cylinder Lens 6" Round Cylinder Cover in Black (P860046-031)
See more product reviews

Tomas D - 04/29/2022

Thanks to Isabelle's for letting me know that I need this additional cover in order for these lights to be used outside.


Capri 1 Light Pendant In Dark Granite (900-DG-612)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capri 1 Light Pendant In Dark Granite (900-DG-612)
See more product reviews

Sherry D - 04/08/2022

Nice, but not perfect

The artful rod is nice and almost black. The globe is beautifully simple and glows when lighted. I have standard height ceilings, so I didn’t want it to hang lower than 23”, but it hangs 28”. For some reason when the globe was attached, it did not hang level. The electrician who installed it, compensated by moving the rod. It’s not resolved, but not too noticeable.

Sherry D

04/08/2022 - Ga

Customer service was helpful, courteous, and very responsive.


Rora Round Accent Table (25182)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rora Round Accent Table (25182)
See more product reviews

Sharon V - 04/07/2022

Very nice

Sharon V

04/07/2022

Very nice site. Able to move around easily. User friendly! Congratulations


Cape Natural Rattan Mirror (09671)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cape Natural Rattan Mirror (09671)
See more product reviews

Sharon V - 04/07/2022

It was a very easy process and the prodcut is gorgeous.

Sharon V

04/07/2022

Very nice site. Able to move around easily. User friendly! Congratulations


Meridian 1 Light Matte Black Sconce (M90013MBK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meridian 1 Light Matte Black Sconce (M90013MBK)
See more product reviews

Michael O - 03/25/2022

nice produ


Hanover 6 Light Polished Nickel Chandelier (1-6302-6-109)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanover 6 Light Polished Nickel Chandelier (1-6302-6-109)
See more product reviews

Charles N - 03/11/2022

The product arrived quickly and nicely packaged. One of the globes appears to have a crackle line that is actually open and one piece of the polished nickel has some rust where the finish didn't cover the base. The assembly wasn’t too hard but there are no real directions just photos.

Charles N

03/11/2022 - Fl

So far the shopping experience was great!


Kinsley 1 Light Pendant, Aged Galvanized, Antique Teal Shade (0865-L AGV-TEAL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kinsley 1 Light Pendant, Aged Galvanized, Antique Teal Shade (0865-L AGV-TEAL)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/23/2021

I wasn’t sure if I would really like this lamp in person as usually I find on line pics to be too good to be true. I’m so glad I decided to give this company a chance ! I absolutely love it it’s well built and looks custom. It’s perfect for my beach house


Vercana Floor Lamp,Set Of 2 (28102-2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vercana Floor Lamp,Set Of 2 (28102-2)
See more product reviews

Amy F - 12/18/2021

Looked everywhere and all on back order!!! Owner took the time to call and confirm indeed in warehouse to then have shipped out and received in a week!!! Highly recommend!!

Amy F

12/18/2021

so far amazing!!!!


Kearney 5 Light Chandelier (1-8071-5-51)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kearney 5 Light Chandelier (1-8071-5-51)
See more product reviews

Christina O - 12/10/2021

It‘s beautiful and shipped right on time! Thank you Isabelles

Christina O

12/10/2021

They helped me with a pre order and it worked perfectly. Great experience


Burry 1-Light Copper Wall Light (1742CO)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burry 1-Light Copper Wall Light (1742CO)
See more product reviews

Chris F - 11/20/2021

Looks great! We added a 3 season porch onto our deck and while the porch is still incomplete, the light looks perfect. It'll look awesome after our project is finished!

Chris F

11/20/2021 - MN

CS was friendly and helpful with a order question. And I didn't wait on hold or spend time through prompts to talk to someone.


Butler Meadow Hand Painted Candle Holder (3464016)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Butler Meadow Hand Painted Candle Holder (3464016)
See more product reviews

Tim B - 11/11/2021

Great quality and a very attractive piece in my living room.

Tim B

11/11/2021 - IL

My experience was very good from ordering to being informed of the shipment.


Classic Onion Small 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1513-BL-SE)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Onion Small 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1513-BL-SE)
See more product reviews

Edward S - 10/08/2021

Great Experience

Extremely Responisve and Lighting fast shipping!!! Thank you!!!

Edward S

10/08/2021

Great...very responisve and friendly!


Vidalia Onion Large 1 Light Outdoor Post (1610-BL-CL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vidalia Onion Large 1 Light Outdoor Post (1610-BL-CL)
See more product reviews

Edward S - 10/08/2021

Great Experience

Extremely Responisve and Lighting fast shipping!!! Thank you!!!

Edward S

10/08/2021

Great...very responisve and friendly!


Bow 3 Light Island In Dark Granite (873-DG-996)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bow 3 Light Island In Dark Granite (873-DG-996)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/02/2021

Great Customer Service

I have not received the product yet but the customer service has been great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Isabelleslighting.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022