Isabelleslighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Isabelle's Lighting - Your five-star experience with us is just as important as the quality products we offer. That's why we take a personalized approach to helping you with your lighting, ceiling fans, furniture and home décor needs. Whether you are an interior designer, builder, real estate developer, or home owner, our Order Desk team are product-trained specialists ready to serve your unique needs, not just order takers. If you are looking for larger quantity product discounts or that special fixture you really want, let us know and we'd be happy to get it for you through our vast group of brands we carry. You will always reach a live member of our Order Desk team when you contact us Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM, except federal holidays. Call or Text 802-476-8787 or Call 844-476-8787. Email: [email protected]

Second-generation, family owned and operated since 1970 in Vermont, we specialize in serving our residential and trade customers with quality lighting, ceiling fans, furniture, and home décor. Our Mission is "We help families improve their quality of life" (view our "Social Responsibility" page on our site for more details). We seek God first in all that we do. We know that God is the creator of all things. He is the source of our strength and our provisions to give us the quality of life that we have. We consistently keep excellent communications with our customers, vendors, and co-workers as we serve them respectfully, with honesty and love (1 Peter 4:11 NIV).

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
120V Black Photocell For 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120V Black Photocell For 3" Posts (320BK)
See more product reviews

David C - 1 week ago

It was the perfect replacement

David C

1 week ago - Pa

It was quick and easy


Emmanuel Floor Lamp, Set Of 2 (28218-2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emmanuel Floor Lamp, Set Of 2 (28218-2)
See more product reviews

Katherine - 2 weeks ago

Great Buy

We bought this floor lamp about 5 years ago at a local furniture store and wanted another one. The store didn't have it so we found the exact lamp at your store for a good price.

Katherine

2 weeks ago - MN

I am very satisfied with the product, the ease in purchasing from your company on line and the efficiency and communication from getting the product from your store to my home. The package arrived with no damage in packaging or to the lamps.


Cylinder Lens 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cylinder Lens 6" Round Cylinder Cover in Black (P860046-031)
See more product reviews

Tomas D - 3 weeks ago

Thanks to Isabelle's for letting me know that I need this additional cover in order for these lights to be used outside.


Capri 1 Light Pendant In Dark Granite (900-DG-612)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capri 1 Light Pendant In Dark Granite (900-DG-612)
See more product reviews

Sherry D - 04/08/2022

Nice, but not perfect

The artful rod is nice and almost black. The globe is beautifully simple and glows when lighted. I have standard height ceilings, so I didn’t want it to hang lower than 23”, but it hangs 28”. For some reason when the globe was attached, it did not hang level. The electrician who installed it, compensated by moving the rod. It’s not resolved, but not too noticeable.

Sherry D

04/08/2022 - Ga

Customer service was helpful, courteous, and very responsive.


Rora Round Accent Table (25182)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rora Round Accent Table (25182)
See more product reviews

Sharon V - 04/07/2022

Very nice

Sharon V

04/07/2022

Very nice site. Able to move around easily. User friendly! Congratulations


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Isabelleslighting.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022