Isabelleslighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Isabelle's Lighting - Your five-star experience with us is just as important as the quality products we offer. That's why we take a personalized approach to helping you with your lighting, ceiling fans, furniture and home décor needs. Whether you are an interior designer, builder, real estate developer, or home owner, our Order Desk team are product-trained specialists ready to serve your unique needs, not just order takers. If you are looking for larger quantity product discounts or that special fixture you really want, let us know and we'd be happy to get it for you through our vast group of brands we carry. You will always reach a live member of our Order Desk team when you contact us Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM, except federal holidays. Call or Text 802-476-8787 or Call 844-476-8787. Email: [email protected]

Second-generation, family owned and operated since 1970 in Vermont, we specialize in serving our residential and trade customers with quality lighting, ceiling fans, furniture, and home décor. Our Mission is "We help families improve their quality of life" (view our "Social Responsibility" page on our site for more details). We seek God first in all that we do. We know that God is the creator of all things. He is the source of our strength and our provisions to give us the quality of life that we have. We consistently keep excellent communications with our customers, vendors, and co-workers as we serve them respectfully, with honesty and love (1 Peter 4:11 NIV).

Filter

110 Verified Customer Reviews

110 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
99

5-star reviews

About this Company

Isabelle's Lighting - Your five-star experience with us is just as important as the quality products we offer. That's why we take a personalized approach to helping you with your lighting, ceiling fans, furniture and home décor needs. Whether you are an interior designer, builder, real estate developer, or home owner, our Order Desk team are product-trained specialists ready to serve your unique needs, not just order takers. If you are looking for larger quantity product discounts or that special fixture you really want, let us know and we'd be happy to get it for you through our vast group of brands we carry. You will always reach a live member of our Order Desk team when you contact us Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM, except federal holidays. Call or Text 802-476-8787 or Call 844-476-8787. Email: [email protected]

Second-generation, family owned and operated since 1970 in Vermont, we specialize in serving our residential and trade customers with quality lighting, ceiling fans, furniture, and home décor. Our Mission is "We help families improve their quality of life" (view our "Social Responsibility" page on our site for more details). We seek God first in all that we do. We know that God is the creator of all things. He is the source of our strength and our provisions to give us the quality of life that we have. We consistently keep excellent communications with our customers, vendors, and co-workers as we serve them respectfully, with honesty and love (1 Peter 4:11 NIV).

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenifer M.
Today

They were very helpful with my questions as the description did not emphasize that you would receive both shade colors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette M.
3 days ago

Hopefully the lamp I ordered is still available. If so, this will be the only lighting company who has it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taneka
3 days ago

Spoke with Tom this morning and got lots of wonderful information about your company. Really appreciate it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise B.
10/27/2022 , NC

Received in a timely manner and love the light
Price was amazing!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip G.
10/24/2022 , VA

Came to your site vs. Amazon. Hope it saves you fees and that your shipping is good and quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Weymouth Led 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1070-GM-WG)
Weymouth Led 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1070-GM-WG)
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Best price

Product as expected. Would have been nice for them to include mounting bar. Back glass butts right up to the wiring and makes for a tight fit with concern about cutting wire. Going to order the larger size as well.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna H.
10/24/2022 , MA

Sale price very reasonable. Delivery was about 24 hours after my order. I am recommending Isabelle's Lighting for any lighting purchases.

I emailed to explain that my installation was delayed for several weeks and I received personal email the next day. This is a very nice store with good prices and good people. Online with a personal touch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Olde Colony 2 Light Outdoor Sconce (1066-BL-BE)
Olde Colony 2 Light Outdoor Sconce (1066-BL-BE)
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2022

Olde Colony 3 Light Outdoor Post (1068-BL-BE)
Olde Colony 3 Light Outdoor Post (1068-BL-BE)
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

I have been shopping for these lamps for several years but they were too expensive until i found Isabelle’s Lighting. They had the best prices, free delivery and the order arrived in 24 hours. I am extremely pleased with the service and quality.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim L.
10/16/2022

lights are in stock big plus

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
10/12/2022

Recent purchase was delivered fast and nicely packed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen M.
10/02/2022

Easy ordering. Paid less than price in big box stores for same light.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malcolm M.
09/22/2022

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward W.
09/05/2022

found great quality products at great prices for my clients

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin
09/05/2022 , NY

Isabelle's customer service reps were very helpful in fully answering my questions before I placed my order, and shipping was fast once I placed it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
09/02/2022

Easy and fast. Good inventory and very competitive pricing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelley
08/28/2022

Loved the customer service on convenience of texting!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin G.
08/23/2022

Nice shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill E.
08/11/2022

Great easy online web site. Very good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yayla B.
07/28/2022 , VA

Seamless to order parts second time on a row. SO far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBRA H.
07/27/2022

GREAT SERVICE. QUALITY PRODUCTS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becc C.
07/27/2022 , South Dakota

Accurate, quick, beautiful product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RACHEL B.
07/24/2022 , LA

I had ordered this same light from several vendors only to have it canceled because it was out of stock. I was so surprised when this order went through and even moreso how quickly it arrived!
Love it! Exactly what we were looking for for our pool house bathroom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022