InspectorTools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,297 Ratings

5
1023 (78.9%)
4
223 (17.2%)
3
44 (3.4%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(348)
4
(63)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(59)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

InspectorTools.com

About Us

Since 1999, InspectorTools has been distributing high quality test equipment to building inspection, facility maintenance, and energy conservation professionals. Based in Southern California, InspectorTools is a stocking distributor for over 20 major brands. InspectorTools offers discounts on infrared cameras, blower doors, moisture meters, gas detectors and over 1,000 tools and supplies.

D

David M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone help was great. Saved me money! Items arrived on time and in good condition."
Price
5/5
W

Wally R.
02/18/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered questions when I called, and easy to order."
Price
5/5
M

Moishe S.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer Service"
Price
5/5
M

maurice S.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall experience is above average"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a Tramex Datalogger and have had a wonderful experience so far."
B

Bill S.
02/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie was awesome which is why I order all my equipment from inspector tools. Getting ready to order more. Bill St Croix"
Price
5/5
R

Ron
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and checkout"
J

Jojuan C.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have been easier. The 'live chat' feature came in handy, too."
A

Anne S.
01/03/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered three low-level carbon monoxide detectors on the advice of our HVAC company. Inspector Tools had the best price of the few companies that offered the recommended brand. They were a pleasure to deal with. Service was great, items arrived when promised."
Price
3/5
K

Kevin K.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy especially with Amazon pay. Nice option."
J

John G.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time, but quick and easy. They also applied a coupon that I didn't even know existed!"
E

Ernie V.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to navigate and checkout is a breeze"
R

Robert
04/18/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have amazing customer service. They will match pricing. I have used them multiple times and each purchase has been a great experience. "
Price
5/5
A

Alisa R.
04/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In this day and time, everything is an emergency and is needed the day before yesterday. There are times when that can't be met but as soon as humanly possible is. You all had what I needed and was able to get it to me fast. Thank you so much!!!!"
Price
5/5
T

Troy L.
04/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"InspectorTools - always on top of it."
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
04/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, price, and support as always... Thanks again!"
C

Charmaine W.
03/15/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brett helped me with my order and as with my first order a few years ago, the customer service was excellent! I appreciate their efforts to work with me and my budget. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. "
Price
5/5
J

joel S.
03/03/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent costumer service!!!!!!!!!"
Price
5/5
J

Jordan B.
02/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was going to buy on Amazon but saw the extra $50 for tax! I saw Inspector Tools was filling the order and ordered it on their website. No tax and the 2 day shipping was only $30 if I wanted to get it faster. Always happy to cut out the middle man to save some money for my small business."
Price
5/5
R

RENEE P.
02/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT IS SO EASY AND SIMPLE TO ORDER. THANK YOU. I"
G

George S.
02/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to navigate. Placing order was straightforward."

See more InspectorTools.com Reviews

Visit InspectorTools.com ►