Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Filter
Orange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orange
See more product reviews

Ashley S - 08/19/2021

Great flavor!

Ashley S

08/19/2021 - TX

Infuze is a great brand with great flavors


Strawberry Watermelon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strawberry Watermelon
See more product reviews

Ashley S - 08/19/2021

Great flavor!

Ashley S

08/19/2021 - TX

Infuze is a great brand with great flavors


Peach Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peach Tea
See more product reviews

Jessica O - 08/13/2021

Couldn’t taste it much

Jessica O

08/13/2021 - TX

I liked the strawberry watermelon


Infuze Flavor Lids - Black Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Flavor Lids - Black Lid
See more product reviews

Rachel S - 08/13/2021

Waste of money

Lid leaks water everywhere and even after priming like instructions say to do I can’t get flavor to come out. I only got it to work once and flavor stopped as soon as I refilled. I bought to drink at work where I can’t pull apart and prime after every refill so it was a complete waste of money. I will be going back to using my Cirkul.

Rachel S

08/13/2021 - TN

Lid leaks constantly and has only worked once even after being primed. Even if it worked properly I can't pull it all apart at work after each refill to prime it. Lid was a complete waste of money.


Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

Jessica O - 08/13/2021

Would have loved it if I wasn’t worrying about the flavor tank acting up

Jessica O

08/13/2021 - TX

I liked the strawberry watermelon


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021