Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Filter
Natural Fruit Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Fruit Punch
See more product reviews

Johnathan S - 08/28/2021

Weak garbage.

Johnathan S

08/28/2021 - GA

The password requirements were ridiculous. Get right!


Infuze Vessel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessel
See more product reviews

Jose B - 08/25/2021

It is good

It is good

Jose B

08/25/2021 - IL

Good


Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Storm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Bottle Color - 32 oz, Storm
See more product reviews

Jose B - 08/25/2021

It is good

It is good

Jose B

08/25/2021 - IL

Good


Tropical Punch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tropical Punch
See more product reviews

Alyssa M - 08/24/2021

It wasn’t my favorite flavor but I still liked it.

Alyssa M

08/24/2021 - North Dakota

I think that this is a good product and I highly recommend it.


Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Random Flavor - Single
See more product reviews

Melissa H - 08/22/2021

I hate hate the flavor of grape. I have it away. While I loved the idea of getting a flavor I hate there is no choice because I always get horrible flavors.

Melissa H

08/22/2021 - Utah

Website is easy to use. The bottles have a ton of choice which we love. While there were out of a few products we wanted we will make a second order when they came in. We will continue on with infuze!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021