Infuzeyourlife.com Reviews

About this Company

Infuze Hydration's mission is to change people's lives by changing their hydration. We make drinking water easy with our Vessel & Hydro, water or flavor with the simple turn of a dial. We help you fuel your next step with #infuzeyourlife #infuzeyouradventure #infuzeyourfitness.

Filter
Filter
Elixir - Black Peach Tea- Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Black Peach Tea- Single
See more product reviews

Abraham S - 06/12/2020

Havent tried it yet but so far I love the flavors Ive had

Abraham S

06/12/2020 - CA

New favorite water bottle- shipping and processing is quick and efficient. I just wish more flavors were restocked more often


Clearance Bottles - Blue/White 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance Bottles - Blue/White 18
See more product reviews

Marc C - 06/12/2020

Getting the flavor to mix with the water is a little tricky. It is not like a normal water bottle, you can't just sip it. You really have to suck to get the flavor to mix correctly. But over all it is a great product.


Flavor Center
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flavor Center
See more product reviews

Abraham S - 06/12/2020

Love it

Abraham S

06/12/2020 - CA

New favorite water bottle- shipping and processing is quick and efficient. I just wish more flavors were restocked more often


Elixir - Grape - Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elixir - Grape - Single
See more product reviews

Abraham S - 06/12/2020

Favorite flavor so far

Abraham S

06/12/2020 - CA

New favorite water bottle- shipping and processing is quick and efficient. I just wish more flavors were restocked more often


Infuze Vessels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infuze Vessels
See more product reviews

magnifisid - 06/04/2020

Amazing price

I cant wait to get this product! customer service was amazing and I have heard amazing things about this product on youtube and other places...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Infuzeyourlife.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021